Read.Cash is Worth More Than An Airdrop, What Have You Used Your Reward (BCH) For ?

20 64
Avatar for Wrinkle
1 year ago

Thinking about the current nature of the cryptocurrency market got me lost in thought over, what to write just to cheer up my beautiful readers. Then this thought came to mind. What have you used your Bch for?

Most users have stayed so long in the Site,  and are still active on the platform. Curiosity has led me to thought of how each member has really utilized this tokens gotten to help expand the bch community.

It Is More Than A Site, It Is A Project

Many users scream, scramble and complains bitterly when rusty fails to tip their post, I was included in this category some time ago, until I realized the site was created to help propagate the goodnews of Bitcoin Cash.
Our main aim of being in the site has been derailed to just getting tipped, changes it to fiat currency and off we go, hoping to continue with the cycle the next day.
I so much appreciate the likes of @jane for always trying to create activities that will really portray the main essence of the site.

While others boast about their monthly earnings, no one has ever boast about the number of new members or people they have talked about bitcoin cash with.
I still remember in the cardiology unit last week during our check up, when an elderly patient mention the stress her bank puts her through which has also contributed to her high blood pressure, I smiled and asked her if she has ever heard of bitcoin cash, she shook her head and wanted to know more. Since other patients were waiting outside, I had to dismiss her politely, hoping next cardiology unit day, I will have a lot of time to discuss bitcoin Cash with her, as most of the local shops in my area have started accepting bitcoin cash.

I may not be an old user but I am trying to invite and also initiate the gospel of bitcoin cash to people around me. 

What Creates Popularity In A Cryptocurrency ?

Same way we introduce people into seeing new movies, new malls, new fashion house, new restaurants and bars, I think we need to introduce more people into the bitcoin cash community.
President John F. Kennedy once said 'Ask not what your country can do for you, ask what you can do for your country.”. We have gained a lot for the Bch community, its high time we gave back and expand our niche.

The basic thing we need is commitment to the course, rather than run to other cryptocurrency, let's try to build this one that has helped us in our deepest moments.
Have read a couple of testimonies on this site and all I could say was, read.cash was and will always be worth more than an airdrop, it came, it healed, console and even raise people from their lowest.
So now that the community needs us, are we going to abandon it and move on like nothing ever happened ?
I thought of a couple of activities which could help project bitcoin cash to my community, since a lot of people haven't heard of it or some are just hearing of it recently from my contact with them. Here are the list of activities, I think we should adopt in our various communities, so we could help boast bitcoin cash users;

1) Operation How Well Do You Know  Bitcoin cash : It will amaze you how a lot of people still think cryptocurrency is a major scam and isn't worth the investment. This happens because the awareness isn't much. I still remember asking a group of youth in my street, if they knew any shopping mall were bitcoin cash is accepted, the look on their face made me realized they certainly may have heard the wrong thing about cryptocurrency or they are not fully aware of it. If we as a community could kick start a programme, creating an awareness about bitcoin cash. I had group the activities into ;


a) Campaigns : In view of getting a greater audience for our community, campaigns shouldn't be ignored. It could involve a door to door awareness or a general street awareness. Let's assume we stay in street.

How Do We Create This Campaign Without Being A Societal Nuisance ?

We stay in environments were laws and orders are maintained and so the used of loud music and bands could be seen as a rebellious sign, which could scare away serious investors, i came up with a list of things which we could do;
1) Organizing online Quiz : I have already started a weekly quiz competition amongst my friends and family where winners will be rewarded with bitcoin cash. This will help spread Bch in the minds of young people.

BCH weekly quiz


2) Organize BCH sponsored Outdoor Events :  This include outdoor games like football matches, cycling, swimming competition, chess and table tennis. Winners will also be awarded bitcoin cash.

BCH football match


3) Only Bitcoin cash Business outlet : Another means of getting people to know about bitcoin cash. What am planning is an outlet with non perishable goods, and anybody coming to get any of the items must pay with BCH else they won't be attended to. These are just some of the few plans I have.

Bottom line

Few months from now BCH will be five years old, how popular is the coin ? The task was left for me and you. That was why, read.cash was created. To help encourage us .

Later us, also try to help a community that has been with us, saving us from hard times. Let's not runaway now that read.cash and bch as a whole needs us, let's stand with them.
Bch is our currency, bch shall we defend and preserve.

Lead image : unsplash.com
WhatsApp image :  is mine
Other images : Internet

23
$ 1.88
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of Wrinkle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Wrinkle
1 year ago

Comments

This platform has really helped me. And I'm even glad that I'm able to give out BCH to others. Sometimes, I buy goods and services and pay in BCH. I think it's a way of promoting BCH too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Believe me that on read cash I sometimes write my essay on which I have to take a presentation in my class and it really improve my vocabulary it really help me to get knowledge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this article. We really need to step up to work to boost the activeness an engagement not BCH to various people, especially in this dying moment.

Instead of us to be running away to other Platforms, let's come together and still push up the good work we've all been doing from the start

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I'm an old user already. I have onboarded a lot of people here and have shared BCH to a lot of people also. But yeah, some stayed and embraced the currency but some didn't. I can't forced them anyway since they have some priorities in life to do more than this. But I'm not giving up, I'm often spreading awareness if I have time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice work sister, continue in your service to bch community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read Dot Cash is blessing in the form of rain which contains BCH in its droplets. I used them always in BCH projects sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats very thoughtful of you, by doing it that way, we could expand our community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh my .. Just be careful when sharing .. You know crypto is super volatile in price..maybe he can't control/hold it when he runs out of money .. Lol .. But it's better to feed our curiosity than being ignorant to things like digital assets ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear, am always going to be careful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really a good initiative from you. Since I am yet to get familiar with some of the things going on here, I'll just keep calm and follow keenly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will enjoy your stay here, trust me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So deep.... It's just worth it here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your idea, specially the quiz thing. I wonder how to create it. Anyway when I started here I am also focus on earnings and complain about it, but this time, writing and engaging becomes my priority. The green baby don't visit me always but it's not bothering me anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes let's look above the earnings and try to we how we could make bch viral

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you a new user or an old one who came back with a new name? You seem to know a lot about this 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No dear, this is my first account, have been here for 2 months, so I think have seen alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest when I first joined here my intention is just to earn money 😂 but now I started to love bitcoincash ....I even invited .y brother here HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats the spirit we need. We need to build a bigger community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I so much love what you are planning to do in your country. It's high time we take BCH so personal. It will be a big win for us and the BCH community if it Bitcoin Cash eventually becomes a household name soon. I stand with you........I stand with BCH......No going back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your declaration

$ 0.00
1 year ago