30 Days Writing Challenge: Ways To Win My Heart

14 36
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

It's a hectic day for me and a stressful one, but it is finally over now. I finally got back to my room and confined myself again in the four corners of this room until I get bored. I didn't make an article last night because I wanted to review for the entrance exam but I just end up watching piano videos to calm my nerves because my anxiety was about to get triggered again.

You know when anxiety works, it would never stop until it ruins my day and nervousness will turn into guilt afterward. After listening to a few songs on a piano version, I fell asleep and woke up at 5 am. I continued what I have reviewing but I just reviewed a little. Now, I surely would just like to say, "Bahala na si Batman do'n sa score ko."


Back to the challenge again.

The challenge that I'm still on even the month will already end in a few days. 😆

Ways To Win My Heart

I don't have high standards like requiring my suitors to be tall, dark, and handsome. Or maybe, they will come from a family of prodigy, pedigree, fame, and money. Well, that standard will be only seen in Chinese dramas because that's literally the standard of rich Chinese families, like in Crazy Rich Asian movie, if you have watched it.

I'm not that choosy, either. I just want someone,

  • who can understand me.

It's a requirement! Well, that's because I'm a complicated one. I'm not like any other girls. I'm not doing reverse psychology like typical girls and I'm frank. If you can't understand what I'm saying, then you probably get butt hurt and just leave right away.

What I think, is my rules. Don't argue without a valid reason. Charr. In other words, I just go on my way. Don't compare me with other girls. You can't find any reference for me from there.

Mostly, I'm just being random. Sometimes, I like that. Other times, I hate that. Sometimes, I'll eat that. Other times, I'm sick of it that I wouldn't even look at it. Sometimes, I'm kind, patient, and generous but other times, I confess I can also be evil. That's why don't mess with me. Charr.

  • who can vibe with me.

Music is an important part of my life. If you can't vibe with my tastes, then you can't ever make me love you. 'Cause, I would always be plugging earphones and listening to what I like than to talk to you. Also, a book is the greatest gift. Why wouldn't it be? Just one of these on every occasion, and I'll be super happy that I can marry you if you want me to.

  • and who is patient enough to understand my imperfections.

Well, I have a lot, and who doesn't have this anyway? Just by my looks, I already have a dozen. I wouldn't just name it here. Just by my attitude, you'll discover a ton of it. Well, I'm moody, straightforward, sometimes harsh, and snobbish. A lot of my relatives are even calling me maldita because I argue with them if I have something to say and I would snob them whenever I want. Who would ever have the interest to notice a Marites and Marisol?

But it doesn't mean that I hate them. I just have a world of my own that I didn't want to get distracted by normies and toxics. Sometimes, I also break down that I would cut off all of my connections. I'll confine myself alone in my room for days, then I will just get out okay again.

Sometimes, it's just a phase that I have overcome to become normal. Other times, it is random but it can also be a cycle. If you can't hang with me like this, then you can't win me.


Here is Day 17!

Others are foodies, but I'm not. You can't make me notice you if you'll just offer me food. You have to offer me coffee, not food 'cause I'm a coffee addict. Either you want to be friends or suitor, that's always the thing that I'm looking into someone. It is because I already learned my lesson that I wouldn't force myself to turn myself into someone I'm not just to fit in. So, if you would to enter my life, then refer to my conditions and make some adjustments. Lol.

Thanks for reading!

  • Lead Images were edited from Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise. cash

7
$ 0.56
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jher0122
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

I guess I'll have to write these down and study it. Because I have a dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just go for it. It's nice seeing you dropping by in my articles. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trust me, that's peanuts. You might think I'm stalking you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I shall leave my heart for those who will only say,"I am yours and I want to owned you in same manner 😂". Congrats for completion of 7Th Day article sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice of you. Unfortunately, not all men treasure their girl like you do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, Many says I am such a maldita added I am too straightforward. With that a man with a long patience that could understand our mood swings and whimps sometines is a mis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kelan pa kaya ako makakahanap ng ganiyang lalaki? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha nakahanap naman ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very relate ako sa may sariling mundo haha. and same here I've so many flaws just from my physical form and sometimes in my temper so I need someone na kaya akong intindihin at hindi yung pinapatulan ako everytime na nagkakabreakdown pagkatao ko haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Dapat kasi ganun, di yung nagbbreak down ka na, sasabihan ka lang na nag-iinarte.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These things you mentioned to win your heart should also be things for others. Like me, I want also a guy who is patient enough to understand my imperfections. Because I have my flaws, I am not perfect and I make mistakes, so I want someone who is willing to understand me despite of my imperfections. Hello! Nice to meet you by the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you, too. I also thought it can be for general.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatakot ka naman maging partner ate. Whahaha. Pero sa lahat ng relasyon, need talaga ng understanding and patience. Pag nawala tong dalwa na to, araw araw may rambulan at awayan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha. Sure na sure yan. Dapat talaga pasensiya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago