Happy Friendship Day

26 33
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

July 4, 2022

Whats special today? I think we in the philippines considered this day as ordinary day, but from US its a holiday and if I remember it right, the calendar marks this day as friendship day, ewan ko if you happened to see that marks, pero if I remember it right wayback year 2000 I saw a calendar with that markings and that time I was in high school ang junda ko na ano hihi..and we celebrate that day as in friendship day.

If you will remember my previous article about the school where I studied high school we are all girls there and of course some of us became boyish but its prohibited of course.

Now lets get into the topic.

Before the said date came, most of us are busy making friendship cards, mostly it was from a bond paper(kasi bawal naman kami ng mga ibang supplies dun) with drawings like flowers, bear and anything that can be related to a friend, then we'll put a message note in the cover with HAPPY FRIENDSHIP DAY and inside was personal message to the particular person, or sometimes quoted notes from the book but can relate to the receiver of the card.

From google

And since I am not good into art, I am asking my seatmate to draw it for me and I will be the one to add some letterings on the card to make it more attractive but to be honest I seldom give card to my friends when I was there kasi nga am not good in art and I feel so shy naman to ask a favor always from someone and I dont have that special friend naman when I was there, close friends yes I have but that special friend that others may misinterpret kasi nga we are all girls never akong nagkaroon. I knew you get what I mean guys lalo na if all girls kayo talagang may matotomboy or feeling boyish and I am not denying the fact that marami tlga naging ganun, but I am not belong to them.

Thats why, July 4 became a special day in our school, yes our founder was a US citizen but the Sisters are not encouraging us to treat that day as special day but we students do our own initiative to make July 4 something special.

Thats all what I can share to you on this day. July 4 (US HOLIDAY).

==

Good afternoon!

My eyes feel sleepy but my mind is not and since they are not joining force, I will just keep myself productive here on my side hustles kesa naman tumunganga diba, atleast here I can make money(sana hihi)eh pagtunganga wala naman tomguts pa, so spend the time wisely na lang diba.

P.S

Anyways I am happy to share that finally I can renew some sponsorship na today, since he visited my article na lately, but its just small amount guys coz we are all experiencing dip, what the importance is I still able to renew it. Thanks for understanding and may God bless us All.

11
$ 0.43
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @Ching
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Naalala ko din yan, pero di naman na celebrate samin. Pinaalala lang sa kalse, padaan daan lang siya palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like personalize cards. Used to make one too in the past. Written inside your special thoughts for a special friend. Kamiss din yung makareceive ng ganun na may personal touch talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh really,its nore tjoughtful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I know na friendship day pala today so makikisali na lng tayo sis😉...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, oo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know about friendship day pero ang astig lang kase may particular day para icelebrate to. Happy friendship day to everyone ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its about US and phils sis kaya syempre if mga teenager nakicelebrate na hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy friendship day to us all. As for me, I have a personal friend I can look up to anytime dear. Since it's a holiday over there, make sure you rest well. Have a great day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No its not holiday here, just in US hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy friendship day ❣️💌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy friendship day dear friends

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same to you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know na friendship day pala. Pero ang ganda lang kung icecelebrate sya dahil kokonti lang naman ang true and real friend(s).

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, kami tlga dati nagdlcelebrate nun😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw ngaun Pala ung friendship day. Sa Dami Ng nangancel sakin, parang gusto ko din icelebrate at iapreciate Yung mga nagstay sakin 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, go na dyan madams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minessage ko na lol 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, di nga🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba un July 4 Phil American Friendship day din? Kaya meron ganyan celeberation sa school nyo noon sis. Dati meron sa school namin, program tapos nagbibigayan ng pagkain, kahit ano lang maabot mo sa friends mo, or high five lang nga minsan, basta ma celebrate lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Alam ko nga sis, un ung sinasabi na friendship day sa kalendaryo before ngaun kasi wla na diba, alam mo din pala un sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mukang wala na nga ngayon sis since wala na din base military NG America dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga pala pinatnggal na ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May friendship day pala sis, di ko Alam yun. Thanks pala sa sponsorship, wala di na ko dinadaanan ni rusty pero gagawa padin ako mamaya tatapusin ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome sis, matumal tlga sa lahat ng platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago