Something I Missed (Green Market)

11 36
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto

Basically, I'm more than a year blogger here in this site. I also mentioned in my past article before that staying here for profit is like a house built on sand. There has a related verse on the Bible as far as I know, but I don't know what is it. I'm not that religious man, so sorry. Just get familiar with that quote because of our Business Simulation subject. Without having a hobby here and your only vision is profit, you would not take long.

It's been a year since the crypto flied to the moon. I was there through the times I am jumping on my bed when it reached $1,500. My earnings that moment was not that big unlike to others who can earn 10x larger than mine. But now, I'm proud to say that I can get more than I deserve. Still in doubt if the bull season we experienced before would just only occur in the past.

Time files by, and I am glad that I escaped the big losses I could experience. Not a diamond hand holder unlike to others as I don't have other passive incomes. Even I went back again on the scratch, I'm still happy that I able to hold 1 BCH for a year. In the bull era, you can assume that you could buy a good laptop for 1 BCH. And when I got to the point where I don't have choice, I just want to cuss myself that 2 BCH is still not enough.

Crypto prices are undeniably unpredictable. I knew that red days is normal as burning a small amount is not that big deal to me. In fact, I can still survive if my loss is $1 or more. But now, seeing how much the crypto market burned and depleted its value, I can't help but to sing Spear's hit song "...Baby One More Time". My loneliness is killing me...

Other than that, I missed the times where the cheers of BCH community are still aloud. The noise.cash community back then was still active and alive where I met different people in different countries and states. A few spammers ruining my day, but I know they are manageable. I just wish that the others who joined in that platform will be active again in proper way through up and downs.

I feel like that the BCH volatility is the main reason why we are still keep going. Some of the authors here in the community left as they were not patient compared to us, or maybe interacting here is not on their niche. But no matter their reasons, we must not be judgmental.

Nothing to add in this section because my brain cells are not responding. Anyway, if I would be given a chance to wish something, I will invent a clock where I can look forward through the times on checking the prices of cryptocurrencies. To be honest, I can't be a trader since I don't know how to read graphs. But if I would have a chance to be a crypto analyst, I will make a clock like a but time machine.


Correct me if I am wrong, but I think that most of us believe that BCH will still rise up. This bear season is just a test of faith which we should hold our emotions, and I guess let's just invest the amount we afford to lose. I have read some articles how BCH dropped most of their portfolios, and I'm surprised that they are still positive.

Aside from the BCH as my first earning cryptocurrency, I get introduced to the AxieBCH guild. In fifty days of waiting, I was capable to be one of their scholars even I almost wanted to give up. Their test holds my patience as I have failed too many times. Despite those downfall, glad that I am able to survive. I even get a promotion to play Pegaxy as one of their good players.

Suddenly, all my dreams popped like a balloon flying to the sky as I hold their utility tokens. I didn't believe to others that its value will not be sustained which I just considered before as a FUD. Patethic as I just looked on the slow crash of VIS and SLP without earning anything. Learn from my lessons, lol.

How's your mood everyone while reading this? For me, I had a minor headache while writing this. Thanks to the chocolate drink I'm drinking to relax my brain. Seeing the prices of cryptos makes me insane. Since I want to avoid stress, I need to hide my bloody earnings, and don't open my Binance app. I didn't know how to start this article, so I opted to make an acrostic coming from the letters of the real Bitcoin which is BITCOIN CASH. This is such a fun and mind blowing prompt at the same time, lol.

11
$ 4.96
$ 4.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto

Comments

Nakakamiss yung $1000+ na price ng BCH ano hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss yung $1000+ na price ng BCH ano hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama, tiwala lang at maghintay lang tayo. Tataas din yan hindi man ngayon pero sa mga susunod na buwan pa siguro o baka taon pa nga. Pero magpatuloy lang tayo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka miss yung green lang yung nakikita, ngayon naku puro red nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naysu! Bet ko din mga gantong style ng writing kiddo. Whahaha. Kung mag $1500 bukas. Jusko, mangungutang ako ng 100k mamaya. Hhahaha. Tas isoli ko nalang ang utang after ng pump. Charr

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaahaha ako rin bigyan ko pa ng 200% interest yon hahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$1500 grabe ang taas nyan... the highest I know when I came here is only $380 at thats the time i convert.. Sana nga tumaas na..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nag-$1800 pa nga yon ate eh hahahahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe ang laki anoh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nakaabot sa $1500 price ni BCH samantalang ako dati, nag quit na haha 😂 ayorn iyak malala tapos iyak din ako here ngayon dahil ambaba nya pero hodl lang and sana, umabot ulit sa ganyan soon yung pagtaas ni bch 🤧

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sana ate maulit muli pero mukahng matatagalan pa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago