Trying To Be Productive But I Overslept, Just Did Some Surveys, Then.

4 32
Avatar for Ching
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Surveys, Blogging

I had set an alarm at 6:00 am last night because I want to accomplished more today and be at least productive. I didn't notice that it's raining outside this morning. I heard my alarm ringing but I just turned it off since it was still calm and dark outside. It was already cold, so I have slept again without being aware of it. It was about 11:30 am already when I woke up fully. I can't even believe the time at first since it's just a while since I slept again. Funny, since I have to check my other phone just to confirm the time.

I was still sleepy but I forced my self to got up and cooked my rice. Maybe, I was just too tired from yesterday's travel. My legs are even numb from walking last night that I have to straighten it for hours just ease the numbness. Gladly, the numbness and all of my body were gone when I woke up.

I went outside while boiling my water for my coffee to buy a refilled bottle of water from the refilling station next to my boarding house. There was a lot of ants in my water inside the bottle when I got back here. I don't know how did they got there since the bottle was closed and there was no other way in. Maybe, these ants knows magic, teleportation I guess, kidding. When I came back, I just have my usual coffee to get warmed up from the cold surroundings and turned off my fan for a while.

When my rice is cooked, I bought a viand outside which is Tinolang Bangus. I want drink the soup of it because I'm still cold, even now that I'm writing, still it is. I was just cleaning my room after eating my breakfast and lunch at the same time, Brunch ba haha. Dust is all over the floor already and there are some spiderwebs on my ceiling. This is the result of not being here for 10 days.

Before I start working any side hustles that I'm doing to make a living, I start reading my bible according to its Reading Plan. I'm just trying to regain my religious self here, being spiritual isn't enough. I have been putting aside my worship service for years now and I have to make up for that, as in a lot. The last time that I went to the church was last Saturday when we attend the mass for the burial ceremony of my deceased Uncle, and take note that it was the first after 6 years or so.

You know, I have been a rebel to my own faith and religion back then that I used to despise churches. Depression got me there to think that way but now I already changed that and got back to what does my heart and faith is really telling me. I'm reviving my faith and strenghtening it more, so it could not be shaken again even if life would place a storm in my mind again.


After that, I was answering surveys in You Gov. It is a survey platform where you will get paid by answering surveys. I still have to accumulate 2,705 Points more to reach the rewards.

I have been ignoring this in my emails actually, but I came to notice it again right now when I thought of expanding my funds in Paypal, so I can withdraw it in my Gcash. I have $10 in my Paypal from my side hustles and Paypal rewards but I can't withdraw it yet because Paypal requires to have a $10 maintaining balance before making any outbound transactions.

Another one is Rakuten Insights, also a paid survey platform. This one is suggested by @Kelzy which I saw in her noise.cash post.

She said that it is easier to accumulate points since they give a lot in every survey, then I tried it. It's kinda true since they gave me 105 points when I answered a 3-minute survey. That is much more than what can You Gov give.


So, hi there!!! What's up, readfam?

That is all for today's blog. Thanks for reading!

And yeah, you are all welcome in my sponsor's block. I'm welcoming you with all my heart.

  • The lead image was edited in Canva.

  • The photos included were mine unless specified.

All rights reserved

©Ching

4
$ 0.73
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ching
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Surveys, Blogging

Comments

Hello ching! Ano nga name mo sa noise? Mehehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

AyaneChan. Binuhay ko kasi tong old account ko. Di ako makapag-update dun sa isa eh kasi puro challenge nandun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww yeah sarap matulog no? Haha. Wow naman nakakita na din siya side hussle application niya oh, pass sa ganyan wala me interest sa ganyan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero matagal siya maka payout, pqng side hustle nga lang talaga. Parang mga 3 surveys a week lang. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago