Things You Can Do Using Your E-Load

27 47
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: E-Load

A week ago, I shared here in this article how to save and earn load by doing those less time-consuming tricks. Unbeknownst to others, we installed Wi-Fi in our home for our daily usage. We use it whenever we use our gadgets, and my mother always pays it monthly.

In this article, I will be elaborating on what you can do using your E-Load here in the Philippines. This blog isn't for financial purposes, so don't take this as your financial advisor. All the written items here in this blog only rely on the personal experience and observation of the writer. Without further introduction, let's get started.

Buy promos

Most of you know this because this is what most data users do. When we still don't have Wi-Fi, this is also what I've been doing. Three years ago, I was subscribing to the promo of Globe, which was already suitable for a week. Sorry if I forgot the advertisement of Globe where they offer 1GB of Data and 1GB of Video every day. Did you know what this promo is? It's been a while since I used my Globe sim card on availing load subscription because the signal here in the province is so slow. But now, I'm subscribing to TNT, which is MAGIC 199 with 6GB and no expiry. Not bad because I only use it rarely.

Buy premium plans

This is the main reason I pushed the farming load, as I want to pay my current premium accounts. It's been six months since I paid for their services, and I can say that I am saving more due to my self-discoveries. In Shopee, you can buy load with limits of up to 95%. Meanwhile, in ShareIt, you can gain extra load by completing quests and referring your friends. For those users who want to try it, just download and complete the quest, then copy the code here in this link. So far, I am continuously paying for the YouTube family plan, and I would stop paying for Spotify Premium which I'll just buy at a bargain price. I'm not yet sure about this plan, but that's what I am thinking to save whenever my earnings on those platforms decrease. As I told in previous articles, my three cousins are paying Php. 60 monthly for the YouTube plan. Are we thinking the same way? It is a good step for me to turn my load earnings into money.

Paying app purchases on Google Play Store

Using your load, you can pay with that method if you want to level up your gaming experiences. Just imagine the scenario where you can buy the character you wish to get in Subway Surfers. Or maybe you unlocked the app you are playing without annoying ads by buying on their offers. I don't know if you know that, though. If I were not mistaken, my sibling was doing that trick to top-up diamonds in Mobile Legends to buy resources and skins. I'm unfamiliar with that game, so I am sorry if I said something terrible. If you can earn a load for free to support your wants, it might be a big help to lessen your expenses. In my experience, I paid 100+ Wattpad coins just to unlock the paid story I am reading.

Purchase paid apps

Like the previous headings, you can utilize your load if you like to pay for an app. For instance, you want to play Minecraft but don't have E-Wallet. However, the only thing you'll have a problem with is the tax. On the other hand, if you can afford to earn a load, it would not be your problem.

Paying E-Vouchers

I just got this idea from Ate @Kelzy 's article where you can buy E-Vouchers using your load. While reading her article, the offer catches my attention is the foods on Jollibee. I remember how it was prominent on Shopee before. Sadly, they removed this sale where I can still save a lot. If you can still remember how I celebrated my 1 BCH celebration, I just went on Shopee to buy discounted E-Vouchers on Jollibee. However, it seems like I can use this chance again to save from my cravings in their original site instead. If I didn't read her article, I think I would spend a lot on my upcoming graduation. Thanks for sharing that article Ate Kelzy.

Thank you for reading.

13
$ 2.38
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Ching
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: E-Load

Comments

More lifehack to share pa ako 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fan din ako ng piso load ni shopee kaya pag naipon ko yan ehh pinapa top up naman ng hubby ko sa razor niya, pwede din yun. Tas kapag naman nagpapasa load ate ko eh pinapasahan ko din tho exact amount na lang din pinapa bayad ko since di naa din nmn ako lugi don.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh hehe naalala ko yung kapatid ko nagpaload ng FB10 tapos piso lang binayad ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh diba laking tulong tlga ni shopee haahhaha. up to now pala may fb10 pa hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also using the no expiry promo because have my internet at home and at the office. I am only using data when I am in another place where there is no access to internet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same, I also do it whenever the signal is so bagal hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po sayang dati sa Shopee yung nga burger, pies tsaka spag 1 peso lang pati ata chicken, malaking katipiran din yun eh. Ngayon din yung 20 load for 1 peso naging 10 regular load na lang tapos ngayon 5 regular load na lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ngayon nga pahirapan pa makakuha ng limang piso kailangan antayin mo pa ng 12 eh kinukuha ni mama cellphone ko non hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga tapos ako palaging sinasabi na nareach ko na daw yung limit kaya minsan hindi din ako nakakakuha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Shareit ako pero now ko lang nalaman to. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

these things are quite useful, galing naman talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

tamang diskarte lang ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakiki peso WiFi lang kasi kami heheehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa amin meron kaso di ko trip yon hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing ah, dani nyo alam na life hacks, ung shareit tlga id legit, buti naisip nila un ano, very easy task and nspakadali makakuha ng points, ung kay kelzy not familiar masyado dun pero curious din ako kyabka matry ko din

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate wala pang isang oras tapos na agad yung offers haha maliit malaking tulong na rin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakasad di na available ung 1 for 20load sa shopee boring na tuloy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sa true lang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe king. Daming user dito talaga na ang daming alam. Isa kana dun king. Si langga kelzy dami niya din alam. Dami ko din natutunan sa kanya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tamang diskarte lang ate hehe pede mo rin yan pambayad ng netflix haha para makatipid hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa shopee ako minsan nag loload nakakatipid kasi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ako kuya araw araw kaso bat kasi nilimitahan yung limang pisong load worth 1 peso haha nakakaiyak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming life hacks! Try ko din to minsan. Thanks for this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your welcome ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kainis si Shopee wala ng 1 load sa 10 or 20. Hahaha. Wala na kong mahoard hays. Sa lazada naman globe lang nakikita ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto ko nga sana abangan yung piso deals don sa shopee tuwing 12AM gamit lappy kaso hindi siya accessible kailangan phone mismo hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago