Never Have Pachuchay Ever Gone Wild, Char!

42 56
Avatar for Pachuchay
1 year ago
Topics: Writing Prompt

I have been getting a lot of rest these days. If you have noticed, I decided not to publish an article every day. I just don't want to squeeze out every cell that my brain could produce just to think of a topic to write about. And it helps because I can feel it in my bones, Char!ย 

But since I am still in hibernation mode, let me try a writing prompt for today's article. I read about @Yendoing daring things on her first date and found out that it is a writing prompt hosted by the master of writing prompts himself, @meitanteikudo. And so, without further ado, let's begin.

Clubbed Until Morning

I have done this twice with my husband's friend Anthony. Anthony became a good friend of mine even before me and my husband got into a relationship. Anthony is a married man, and every time he and his wife fought, he would go to my apartment and drink. And if he was not contented or drunk yet, he and I would go to the nearest club and drink until he got wasted or until 3 in the morning. We almost got into a fight because when Anthony got drunk, he was very annoying, like he would go to another table and sit there. And then I would let him sleep in my apartment until he was sober. It only stopped when my husband told his friend to stop coming to my apartment and spend the night there. I actually miss going to the club afterward. My husband doesn't like going to those kinds of places.

Shoplifted

For the record, it was not intentional; it just happened.

It happened last year when I went out to buy some groceries. Every time I went out for some grocery shopping, I always brought an eco-bag with me. So I went into this particular shop and the eco bag was on my shoulder. I forgot to get a basket, so I was thinking of using the eco-bag instead. I grabbed some marshmallows and put them inside the eco-bag and went to get more supplies. And when I got everything in my hand, yes I did not put the rest inside the eco-bag, only the marshmallow, I went to the cashier and paid for everything. But I totally forgot about the marshmallow that was inside the eco-bag, lol! I only remembered it when I got home and saw the marshmallow inside. I told my daughter about it and she was like, "Eww Mama, shoplifter!" hahaha!ย 

As I have mentioned, it was not intentional. I just totally forgot about it. It took a while before I went into that shop again because I was afraid that I might get arrested because of that marshmallow. lol!ย 

Went On Two Dates in a Day

I have not done this, but I did something similar to it, like being in a relationship with two guys at the same time. Ganda ka gurl? Char! Well, it happened when I was young, and being young made you do things out of the ordinary, hehe.

Kissed someone on the first date

I did, not once but many times, lol! Well just like kudo said, it's just a kiss anyway. But I can not go further than that.

Met up with someone on a dating apps

Dating apps didn't exist in my time, lol! But I have met up with people that I met over the phone. I think I have done it twice. My first meeting did not go well, but my second went well. Unfortunately, the guy liked my friend instead of me. But it's okay, he was not my type anyway.

--

And that's it, I hope I was not too late for this writing prompt. If you are up for it, just give me a tap.

ย 

--

Date Published: June 8, 2022

14
$ 3.37
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
1 year ago
Topics: Writing Prompt

Comments

Hehehe maayo kay marshmallow lang dili like pants and other rtw na may alarm nga inig gawas nimu mutingog kung wala pato natanggal heheeeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahahaha abi nako giuli to nimo pag ka ugma ang marshmallow madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala madam hahahah.. Nahadlok ko magbalik oi kay basi unya nakapaskil n akung nawng didto hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang wild nga Mamssh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gawa ka na din ng version mo, heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha baka di kayanin ng Read.Cash mamsh sa sobrang wild ko hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when you are young, you certainly have many options for dating, especially when you see someone who looks back with a smile and wants to feel hugged and kissed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my gosh, that is so true๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

fun till morning wooow. hahahaha accidental theft. this is very funny. I've never kissed I wonder what it's like

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh why have not you experienced kissing someone yet? How old are you if I may ask?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

26.I don't know, I've never experienced it. I don't know how to make love either ๐Ÿ™ˆahhaahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, that's surprising.. But need not to worry, you will learn to do it eventually..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha i hope i find out. What will I do on the first night if I don't find out?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good to pause and take a break, I also do it from time to time to renew mental energies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree with that sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na share na nimo ang about sa marshmallow madam no. Hehe. Nahimoot jd ko oy ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam, hahaha.. Grabe jud to nga experience madam.. Nakulbaan jud ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ako makapagsulat neto sis, kasi wala akong experienced Don sa ibang questions๐Ÿ˜‚strict and parents ko, hihi.

Pero seryoso, do'n sa grocery, na experience ko Yan nong kasama ko Lola ko, sya ang may dala ng sabon, pero di nya sinauli, hindi na Lang ako nag Salita kasi baka mapa tawag kami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, nawala din siguro sa isip ng lola mo sis na dala nya yun sabon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bata pa po ako at walang balak mag club. hehe. wala po niyan samin, ano po experience ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malalasing ka, hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha madamssss parang nakwento mo sa noise yang nabitbit mo na marshmallow na di nabayaran hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam, nakwento ko to dati hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halla ka sis. Haha baka mamaya nakawanted na ang mukha mo pala sa front door ng grocery. Hhahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumalik ako after 2 weeks yata so far wala naman hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa talaga ako sis sa marshmallow,, ๐Ÿ˜…,parang ako Yung kinabahan, Maganda kaya sa feeling kapag may close friend Tayo na guy.. Ako naman about sa kiss, dare yun eh, that was when I was in HS, akala ko talaga di totohanin ng classmate ko, yun tuloy lahat Sila na shock, tapos dun pa talaga sa stage, pero smack lang, uso kasi asaran nuon.super na shock din ako kasi pag lingon ko yun na, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, naku sa high school talaga anjn un mga memorable moments eh..

Grabe talaga sis, nawala talaga sa isip ko un marshmallow, kaya gulat talaga ako nun nakita ko sya sa ecobag ko pag uwe ko๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko yang shop lift ๐Ÿคฃ.. Buti hndi nakita sa CCTV haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi lahat eh kita sa cctv nila Jane, hahaha.. Bale sa front at likod lang meron.. Jusko kalaoka talaga yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko Yung marshmallow na Yan mommy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahahaha! Tagal ko bago bumalik doon sa takot na baka hulihin ako๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha hindi pa talaga ako nagkaroon ng romantic relationship how to be you po? ๐Ÿ˜ญ charr hahaahahab

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh why, ilang taon ka na ba? Naku eenjoy na habang bata pa, charoot! ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nineteeenn noted yarn char HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay kaedad mo un anak ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eto ba yung young, wild & free na ate pachuchay ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Natawa ako sa pinaka last yung friend mo pala yung nagustuhan niya instead sayo hahahah pero may gani dili nmo sya bet ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas magand kaai un friend ko, lamang sya ng 1 paligo sa akin๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis hindi ko pa nararating ang club n ganian. Khit noong dalaga pa, ako. Sobrang busy sa work noong single pa ako.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy din naman sis pumasok sa ganyan, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay bet! Save ko nga to. Mamaya ka saken ahahhahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, mukhang mag eenjoy ako basahin ang isusulat mo ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda ipost to sa gabi or madaling araw, pampagising charooooot! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago