The Positivity In the Face of Adversity— To hide at least.

17 50
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

I shall say that I am fine; things are alright in me. I had no problem at all, living the life of comfort and most especially in the division of being an average early adult as I am. I had no problem, even the smallest one. I don't have any. I see a different color, the warm and cold hue of being in grace. I am feeling loved, really I am. I never heard anything wrong, not at all. I am in the very best mood for today; been a week that I never felt tiredness; even how hard the things that come, I felt nothing but lightness; why am I so blessed? I don't know.

One of the blessings of being a so-called brilliant writer? That's is to pretend. You wrote happy starts and endings in the way you were waiting for your conclusion; it's not about legacy but trying to live in the position where everything is all right even if you were not. You are sometimes the enemies of your art; the words that come out are what the inner self wants yet are not the best. Give me this time to lie, tells things that were not real. Give you the best possible but not the real thing.

My feeling is so light now; I don't know why I am happy and willing to write. Maybe because I always had a good night's sleep and on a sunny morning was woken up. I love myself; I am like a butterfly that comes out from hibernation every night, and when I woke up, I new and come from a remarkable metamorphosis. It's so light that I can breathe normally, so soft that wearing a smile on my lips is natural; the smile and happily laughed are always the best. I don't have a migraine in my head, even sleepy and heavy eye bags; it's all gone. A miraculous day indeed.

I loved listening to music these past few days; that music with so many happy feelings helps me boost my emotions.

I am open with my family now; I loved how they handled me. I felt the comfort of being with them, such a blessing that I could get along. My sister visited us this morning; we talked great; I never stayed in my room. I talked and enjoyed the day with them. I just wished that the day won't last. But that's so impossible.

I am a man who was blessed too much; I am strong, can handle things in a significant manner, and correct recollections.

Seem to swim in a sort of blurred mist before the eyes? No, I am fine; I never had that feeling. I never had. My eyes shine so brightly, like a diamond that captivated the lights of the morning glory; I am in great emotions. I am comfortable with my things.

I never questioned things within this life; it all had a great answer. I doubted things but always had a positive result no matter what. I am blessed with such a life, I never get jealous of everything, and I never fake my feelings.

In the last sentence is that I am fine, I am well, and I am blessed. I don't know why I want to convince myself that this is true, even though I know in the first place that I had to lie to write. I need to picture the world of my heart's desire, but the universe is sleeping now. Ignore my wish even if I do write. He won't read; they are out of sight.

Still manageable, I guessed, but I am sure when the ending will be, how it last, and who will be the one who will be affected?. I wished there was none; I am the only one who will think of this as the curse.

Things are going in what I planned, what I executed, and what I gave emphasized. I am the maker, the builder, and the planner. I am a vital being.

The day was gracious, filled with so much love, like a wonderland I loved.

Sad, gloomy, melancholy, and depressed, this is not true. I am fine, don't worry, for I am really. Just that I don't want to look like one or see myself personally with this one; I want others to see me in what I like. The personality that is natural within me, the days of love, that's I am just excited for things happened every day is stressful, every day it was.

But like I said, the blessing of being an intelligent writer is that even if you were down, stressed, and killed. You still could see the other side, describing the face of people in the way of Witt. I love to live in a world of dreams, and what I wish to happen gives me realization, not prosecutions.

Thanks for reading…

11
$ 6.01
$ 5.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
+ 5
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

We are the only one who can motivate ourselves since we are the one who knows ourselves better. Whatever you are going through right now, I know you're a strong man. You can get through it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As they say, we wear masks and we are the masks as well. Depends on which mask are we going to use whenever we write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that, yeah we like wearing another faces when we write. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some writers tend to tell messages and stories, like they have been happy all along. But behind that, there's a lot of stories and a truckload of overthinking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, where life was full of adversity yet we create a version of something more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why I am really amaze how writers can fool their readers, so as themselves

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, just like playing the card, manipulation of people to believe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes writers write what's in their hearts but sometimes also write what they wish to happen. What their subconscious mind are telling them. It may not be a lies but rather what they want on how their story to end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agreed with you, it's not a lie for somehow they explain it wisely 'why'.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writers are a good pretender most of the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama, we could changed things out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our words can lie, especially in writing, we may write something positively but in the end we will ponder that it was far from reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, like we follows the path. Mind is too powerful eka nga, he could create not destroy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know in the first place that I had to lie to write

Relate to this. I often write positive things even though deep inside and in the real world, I AM NOT FINE .. I guess, we just wanna divert this negativity hoping that thinking positive could attract more positive and make things right. Sometimes when writing, my other self would ask, "are you sure of what you are writing?"

We are great pretenders, I should say..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, it's feels like its become a comfort to lie in writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

so much love for this piece. perks of being an intelligent writer as well is that you could atleast express yourself to the world without pouring too much energy to do so. sending hugs to you, friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, new friend. Yeah in the works where you just give things what was inside, I liked that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago