My wallet is in deep trouble.

22 49
Avatar for Jher0122
1 year ago

Surprises are keep coming nonstop and just awhile ago I've been surprised in no time again. It made me not to be able to recognize my wallet lol. I thought that my asset is gone due to the numbers I'm seeing right now. It melted in no time and I don't know when this kind of downfall will recover. No one knows, even some of the big names in crypto nowadays are having breakdown in what's happening. Well that's just normal in this crypto world we're in. Sometimes we became millionaires and sometimes we became broke haha.

A lot of our assets right now is in a deep state due to the bearish move of the market. A lot of people is panicking especially the new ones and I can't blame them because I'm like that too when I'm new. I felt before that my wallet will never recover anymore but the bullish came in and I was very happy.

It's hard to see our assets being burned down but we can use this opportunity to top up our assets especially the coins we believe that it can give us a huge profit later on when the market become bullish again.

My wallet hasn't been recovered from the expenses I had when we had our funeral and now that I see the prices of cryptocurrencies, the pain just doubled lol. As I continue my journey here, with this kind of setup I can earn more bitcoincash due to the low price but it still depends. Speaking of topping up my wallet, I just can't have the power to do that now since I'm broke too in real life haha. I don't have any cash right now in my possesion and it's in my crypto wallet.

I'm totally broke right now and I see it as a bad omen lol. Despite this state of mine, I'm maintaining a positive mindset that I can overcome this one again for I just did it back then. Before I entered into this crypto space, I was a broke undergraduate but because of the articles that I've read here, my candle has been lighted up and it burned for good which it gave me the opportunity to earn big.

Which I used to help my late grandpa and father in funding the rice field. I was very happy that I can help them in my own way. From brokeness, I recovered and aquired little penny to support my family.

It's really difficult when you're broke especially when you're a lazy one but I'm thankful that I'm not haha. When I don't have money back then I made my way into being a construction and other heavy works which create a big opportunity for me to become physically fit. Being used to this kind of jobs is a big advantage because anytime I can work into this field if I want to. Being broke is just a little humps in our road so we just need some power and determination to get over with that humps. No hums we can never overcome if our mind and body is in good shape.

As for my wallet now, I have a total of $90 worth of bitcoincash left in my wallet last month and now it's down to $40 aww. The price of bitcoincash now really makes my mind to hurt even my heart haha. I just can't believe what I'm seeing now but I had to because it's the reality. In this time of bearish market I really need to build up my courage to grind more to gain more bitcoincash but it seems that my life won't allow me because I was absent for 3 days again lol. Anyway I hope you have a good day despite this move of the market.

Well it's not a problem for me that the price of my asset went down since the total amount of bitcoincash is still the same. Also I don't need money now so I will just earn as much as I can before the pump. I just read a post in facebook awhile ago from a trader in binance wherein the next years will be bullish so I have 6 months to fill my wallet. I don't know if it's true but with the happenings now it seems real.

Whether it is true or not we should do all what we can to fill our wallet for us not to regret it later.

How about you friends what is the worth of your hodlings now compared last month? I know that we have people here who hodl a lot of bitcoincash hehe.

Anyway thank you for reading this article of mine again friends and see you next time.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my sponsors and avid audience.💚

10
$ 0.97
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Ching
+ 5
Avatar for Jher0122
1 year ago

Comments

Ang ginagawa ko ngayong red ang market ay wag na muna tumingin sa wallets HAHAHA. Hayaan ko na lang sila mag accumulate para happy ako sa next pump.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang no choice kundi mag hodl muna ngayon :(((. Dami ko rin sanang paglalaanan ng kinikita ko dito kaso yun nga sobrang baba naman ng presyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're luckier than me to have $40 still. I just have $25 all in all. Gotta grind harder this time. 😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hodl nalang muna tayo sana matapos na to soon para tuloy na ulit ang ligaya nating lahat. Aigooo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana nga po te ruffa.. sana ol nakakatrade na hihi. Successful mga trade mo te eh. congrats..Hodl nalang talaga muna ngayon ..kesa magpanick selling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not into trading but hoping next year would be bullish

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm really into trading po kaso ayaw makisama ng phone ko ..sobrang lag pag nakainstall Binance haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hodl na lang muna if di talaga need para kahit papaano makabawe once na magpump ulit. Pero hopefully, sana wag namang bumaba pa lalo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hoping talaga na dina bumaba ..pero that is good naman para sa atin para magaccumulate pa ng mas madami . pero at the same time kasi nakakanerbyos din..baka dina tumaas..mataas naman chance na tumaas ulit so go lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For some people who have got usdt can buy some to hold but we were holding so that we can make profit to the bull run but I have been disappointed in last two months assets holding and yeah sometimes I feel like I have lost everything.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I bet all of us feels the same now that the market is not looking good ..but we just have to look for the positive side of this happenings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also heard about it, traders are saying that the market will recover by next year and so I'm still hodling. I know for sure that soon, we will all jump for joy.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's for sure po .. The experts are expecting it too so we should too because they know the market better than us.. They gained so much experience as long time investors ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same din, pero di na ko nag hodl nung mga nakaraan like before pa mag 7k kasi need budget for graduation tsaka living expenses

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Feel you po ..sa mga susunod na buwan eh magsisimula na kami sa bukid and need to spend some money para sa pagpapatanim kaso ganito market so tiis muna na di galawin bch ko..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, am so downcasted

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really making everyone sad ..huhu I hope it will recover soon ao that we will be happy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope too dea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's just hope for the best on the coming days or months. Hopefully, makarecover ang lahat. ✨

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Talagang pinaghahawakan ko na makabawi market soon bro para naman dina kinakabahan ng ganito ..pababa ng pababa since last week..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My wallets are in deep trouble too bro. Ouch! Pero makakarecover naman yan kaso matatagalan pa. Whahha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Totoo yan kuys.. tamang hodl lang para di masayang mga pinaghirapan na bitcoincash..Matatagalan man pero sure iyan na tataaas..

$ 0.00
1 year ago