Sunday in the beach🌊

35 43
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Sunday, Bonding, Beach

June 05, 2022

Haply Sunday evening everyone, how was your day today? Did you enjoy the cold weather under the sheets? Goofing off on your rest day? Or just plainly having some "me-time" alone?

I've been away offline as the family had some gatherings and was celebrated on the beach. It's unplanned for me actually as I was really planning to just lie down as I was working yesterday the wholr day. I didn't even made an article for my tiredness wins me over. But the parents insisted on me going with them since my son wants to swim too.

I haven't decided but Mum already got our clothes prepared and Papz already beeping is to hop in. So just imagine me having my bed hair eyeglasses on, Mum throws a towel at me and then we're good to go(not a girl scout but Mum and Papz are)

That's me, Mum and Papz

As our eldest would say from the above picture that our parents who grow with each other that the other one can't do anything without their other half. If Mum was around surely Papz will always be there behind or beside her😅.

Even my relatives from the farside of the city knows that I don't socialize with other people. So when we arrived at the beach I only greets them and then went out to watcj the kids play and swim. That's also the reason Mum was with me from the picture. She was bringing me food and ate with me while standing. I was also feeding my son some while he is swimming hehehe.

So what I did was just enjoying myself taking photos of the kids while swimming.

Having them as my model makes me laugh everytime for they always want retakes lol..My sisters kept on telling me to join themm on the table with my other relatives but I insisted on looking out for the kids. I just don't want to interact as they are talking some serious matters.

You can see that they are really enjoying being dip in the sea. I kept asking if they're cold as the weather was kinda gloomy, but they just said that it isn't cold at all but the water is really salty🤦

Baby Alex joined in swimming too but she dip for like thirty minutes and the changed into dry clothes as to not make her get colds.

When all the relatives are in serious talks and Papz joined too. I was called to ask for my decision on the matter and the went back to the kids. Well, I really hate meetings with them.

When some of your relatives looks down on you for being just a so-so kind of family with no plans on upgrading into high class level like them, it just irks me to snap at them. But I am not raised to talk back on people especially on the elders so I just kept my words in my head and buried it deep. But still I don't want to interact even with them.

Thats me with sisters and the kids. So you see out of the three of us, only me loves shirts while they love sleeveless😅.

We went home after all the relatives were gone. The parents with the Uncles had little discussions and then we we're one by one sent home by Papz.


It's already late but the ladies, lol, I mean Mum and us sisters were still in the kitchen, talking about stuffs while eating some ramen. Mum didn't eat but just listens to us.

Thank you for reading guys.

I will read some before going to sleep and will catch up to you later. Sorry for the inactiveness.

@mommykim

16
$ 3.18
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Sunday, Bonding, Beach

Comments

For a small river will you still call it a beach? Because if beach is for a very large body of water 🌊 like sea or even an ocean then I seriously have never being to a beach then, but hoping that one day I will be able to seat on a beach and even write an article and take pictures and post here. I love the house when all my sisters are back home and with my mom they will sometimes seat for hours and talk and sometimes I just wonder what they are talking about and when you seat and want to hear what they are talking about then boom you will be the most confused human on earth

$ 0.01
1 year ago

it really is a sea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ke enjoya ba ninyu lantawan dhaa mars, gemingaw man nuon kug languy2 nag dagat murag pawikan hahah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahah savage ning pawikan man jud oi hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na ligo ligo kasi liguan din lang naman pupuntahan haha!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

nahiya pa ko pagpuntang beach kasi di man lang ako nakapag suklay ahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap po ng pagkakapaligo ng mga kids, enjoy na enjoy po ang dagat.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

super enjoy much talaga sila beb kasi minsan lang talaga sila makaalis nang bahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat po talaga minsan ay nakakalabas labas po ang mga kids tutal medyo maluwag na po yung restriction kesa palagi lang po sila nasa loob ng bahay at naggagadget lang. Para nakakapapag explore na din po sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit makulimlim enjoy na enjoy parin ang mga chikiting sa pagtampisaw. Mapapasanaol nalang talaga ako mommy Kim, simula kasi nung nag summer di man lang ako naka langoy sa dagat hays. Enjoy po kayo!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kahit ako man...parang unexpected nga na nakapunta kaming beach eh kasi nga na imbita kami hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala paampon po yung nag bebeach na fam hahaa grabe ang sasaya ng mga kids jusko beach realy makes people smile and enjoy cutieeee grabe seems nag enjoy talaga ang lahat.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

nag enjoy sila sa paliligo nag enjoy ako kakapicture at kakabantay sa kanila hahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Suya na jud kos mga nakapadagat na karong panahona ba. Unta makapadagat pud mi huhuhu. Mingaw na kog dagat jud bisan anha ra kos kilid dapit. Bitaw, enjoy kaayo mo taawon marengs :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

basta panagsa ra gani maka adto mag enjoy jud kaayo marengs oi kay pila sad gus mi ka tuig wala ka beach even since pandemic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong coldness lang nya na experience ko Noona pero yang cold weather hindi 🥺. Sobrang banas wagas na wagas pa nga huehue. Pero sana all talaga o nag bonding 🥳🥳🥳😙

$ 0.02
1 year ago

hhaahah walangya...miminsan lang kasi talaga kami nakapag beach kaya sinulit masyado

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cucute ng kids. 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

mana sa mga nagbabantay hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalingaw tawun sa mga kiddos beb oiii hihi. Same ta beb ay. Di sa jud nako bet ang maminaw og chika sa mga ante nako kay puro stress rajud akoa madawat ambut nalang 😂😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

haha gani unya kanang iapil jud ta sa ilang tapok2 ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaaa your kids have enjoyed alot hehehe. They are too cute.May God save them from any Evil eye . Here in my country weather is too hot. Like burning sun is just standing on our heads. I also want to visit a cool place.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

they really enjoyed a lot and even me whose just looking out to them also enjoyed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainis talaga iyong mga kamag-anak natin na feeling classy at mapang mata. Iniiwasan ko talaga yan sila palagi. Bahala nang walang kamag-anak, basta walang toxic. 😄

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kaya nga eh...ayaw ko nga makihalubilo sa kanila..kasi baka mahawaan pa ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamsh, baka di mo makilala tong account na to. Si Ayane pa din to. Binuhay ko lang iyong old account ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

andami mong acct hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dalawa lang naman po. 1 year ko din naman tong di nabuksan. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman tingnan ng mga pictures niyo mommykim. 🥰 Super ganda. 🥰 Yung na feel ko yung mga enjoyment niyo. Ang cute naman ng baby. Ang cute ng smile niya mommykim. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

super enjoy kaming lahat dun beb grabe kasi minsan lang talaga kami makapunta sa beach eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mommy nuh Basta minsan lang makapag beach talagang mag eenjoy kasi for sure na miss niyo talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Children really love beach. They will enjoy swimming and playing like my two kids.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

they really are

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The beach is the only fun vacation spot, I also like to play on the beach for some time there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hope you'll enjoy the beach too like how we did

$ 0.00
1 year ago