I Earned $950 Profit in Spot Trading in 1 Month!

27 89
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

They say that when you are not profitable during the bear market, that means that you are not yet ready to make a profit during the bull market. That's why I'm trying and learning my way out into making favorable gains even during the bear market to control and prepare myself when the bull run comes.


My spot trading journey started last May 16, 2022, when I decided to go back into trading again after I realized that I am no longer earning that much from blogging in read and making short posts in noise. The drop in my BCH earnings and the uncertainty of the longevity of these platforms motivated me to look for an additional side hustle to have another stream of income since I am in need of funds for my piggery business. I thought that if I keep relying on both of these platforms, my piglets might just end up starving and that I won't be able to achieve most of my goals anymore.

In an article that I have written before titled "As a Small-Time Trader", I have shared there about how I started. And I began with just a $13.33 capital that I earned from my CAKE staking earnings in Pancakeswap. I used that $13.33 capital to buy UST tokens which made me earn more than 100 percent profit from it, or around $13.67. Then I also started trading my 6 BNB holdings that were just lying in the BNB Vault. And I also decided to unstake my 208.52 CAKE holdings on Pancakeswap to have bigger capital. Based on my article, I was able to grow my $13 into $49.87 in just 4 trades.

And after some careful consideration and reminding myself about the risk that my decision will encounter, I ended up to the conclusion that I should start trading my 26 BCH holdings as well to take advantage of the volatility of the crypto market. I thought that if I trade them too, I might earn bigger profits since BCH is my biggest bag. That's why I also Started Trading Bitcoin Cash on Binance Exchange. I thought that if I were just to let my BCH sit in my bitcoin.com wallet and wait for the price to recover and start pumping again, then I will end up wasting time and I might miss out on the opportunity of getting to earn more profits by trading them. We all know that the bear market will last for months and even a couple of years and the time spent waiting won't come back anymore so I better do something profitable while waiting for the bull market to start.

And after constantly trading every single day and whenever I got the chance to play with the volatility of the crypto market, I was able to Cash Out $205.52 in my Trading Profits for my Fiat Goals. After cashing out, there were still $200 BUSD Profits left in my wallet. My first time cashing out my trading profits motivated me to do better in trading since I saw that it really is possible to make favorable gains even during a bear market.

Then I became more vocal and open about my Spot Trading journey where I have shared and documented the profits I was able to make with my successful trades. I shared how I was able to make a $100 Trading Profit in 1 Day! and another $100 profit on the following day which made me Earn $200 in Just 2 Days! My spot trading luck kept going until I was able to make 2 Trades and a 3-Digit Profit and on the same day when I made those trades, I actually got to earn a total of $250.84 trading profits from trading BCH and BNB simultaneously.

And now, after exactly 30 days since I started actively spot trading last May 16, I'm happy to share that I now have a $755 BUSD profit left in my account.

If I were to add the $205.52 that I cashed out before it would be $960.87, and if I remove my initial capital of $13.33, I was able to accumulate a total of $934.54 BUSD trading profits in just 30 days of Spot trading on Binance exchange.

It's probably not yet remarkable for the experts in trading, but for a noob like me who is just sticking with my trading rule of "Sell High, Buy Back Lower", that amount is more than enough already.

Now, I don't have any plans to cash out my profits yet as I'm planning to use it to buy more BCH when my desired price comes to me. And the price where I would like to buy more BCH is between $50 to $75. When that happens, it will be too bloody in the market already and some will probably be scared but I will take it as an opportunity to grow my BCH bag.

The price of BCH might have been disappointing but I still believe in it. If it was able to rise from hitting rock bottom during the last bear market, then I have hopes that it will do it again. I hope so!

Anyway, Cheers to more profits to come!

6
$ 3.42
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

Comments

It's a beautiful thing making money from the market no matter the prevailing trend. Nice thing you understand how to trade, though I would call what you do now as more of gambling, you can only grow from here. The market as it is now is more of a traders market than a hodlers market. Kudos

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm a gambler trader. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung kabisado mo na spot trading nako ..it will make your day talaga ..kahit dikana maghanap ng work hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo. Daming nasa crypto na full-time traders ang work eh. Ganun ung gusto ko. Hahaha! 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag aaralan ko na po talaga yang pagte-trade para hindi na po ako puro sana all hahahahha. Pero ipon po muna ako ng pang investment the same time na pinag aaralan ko po sya kung paano.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay. Okay yan. Practice lang sa maliit na amount muna. Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko na din spot trading next month. Ipon ipon na lang muna ako ngayon capital kasi kahit $10 man lang, wala pa akong extra haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay naman po mag-start ng $10. Pwede na yan para mapag-aralan din ung tamang strategy mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ka risk taker sis, trust the process lang talaga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True para may kita. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyyy Balato naman diyan 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang grabe ka bhe..ang dami mo na bch yata... Kapag ganito nababasa ko masasabi ko na din makapagtrade nga din

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kunti lang po. Hahaha! Try mo na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay ang laki na nang profit, I must say you're not noob anymore.. any trader that able to have their own strategy in trading is not noob at all. Congrats on your massive gains!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang beginner's luck lang eh. Hahaha! Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ang haba nang 1 month na luck ah.. hiyang ka sa strategy mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still thinking of going into crypto trading

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Think wisely then!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What will be your advice, am just a novice in the world if crypto.. Will you mentor me ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not a mentor and I consider myself a newbie too. Just trade and invest what you can afford to lose. Ehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That really scares me... Thanks anyway.. I will try my best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This time is really a great time to earn more profit in the market, though the market is in bloody red. I am still believing in BCH too, I know time will come and the market can recover.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It will probably take years but for sure it will recover. 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano puro Sana all nalang talaga comment ko sa article mo hahaha

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kaya mo din po yan. Hahaha! Sana always naman sakin. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jusko. Wala akong 26 bch hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago