What's up, Girl?

2 21
Avatar for Ching
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Stupidity 101

Since my College Interview is rescheduled on Friday, I have a lot of free time for myself last night. I continue watching my favorite drama and ended up sleeping at 3 am. I woke up at 9 am and have my breakfast at 12 noon. I thought I'm well since I'm not sleepy or having heavier weight pulling my head. I did all the things I usually do, hustling and engaging in some communities online.

I thought I'm doing it right but later on, I realized that what I'm all doing is stupid, and out of focused. I always overlooked things and not checking it carefully first before acting. I even listed them all in our group chat in Telegram.

  • I asked about the tutorial on how to withdraw in Appics, though there is a pinned message about it.

I'm a month user in Appics and I can already receive my earning though it's not that big. I tried to learn where I could trade the token since it's not on Binance. I'm searching online and at the same time asking everyone at the chat group in Telegram. Then, someone told me there that there is a pinned message about the withdrawals. I just have to read the two articles about it. That's the consequence of not checking the pin messages.

  • I suddenly remember that I haven't save my Private Keys in Appics, so I made a new account.

I was to talking @Bakermom in Telegram about Appics and I suddenly remember that I haven't saved the Private Keys. Since she is an old user of Appics, I asked if it is that needed. She said that we need it when we withdraw our money and logging in our account when there is some updates in the App because it just automatically logged out the account when there is one. With these reasons, I panicked and create a new one.

  • When I'm makinga new wallet account in Telos, I realize that the Private Keys are just sent in Gmail when you back up you keys.

An idea sparks in me when I realized this but it was already too late. I already made an account. I looke up every email in my Gmail and yeah, there it is. Just lying there in front of my face with the title, "Appics Keys". Why am I so forgetful these days?

  • I logged-in back to my previous accout.

After I found the keys, I logged in again and tried those keys. It worked! That means, I have properly back up the keys in case of worst scenarios but I'm just to forgetful to remember them. Now I have a new account in Appics that I can never use.

  • I'm too excited to join the webinar in HivePH. I thought it's tomorrow, not realizing that July 9 is Saturday.

I'm writing all my stupidities when I realized my mistakes but I'm still wrong at the last part. July 9 is Saturday but I have written Sunday there. I was talking to Eunoia to see each other at the webinar since we have Hive accounts now. We should join the webinar to understand the platform fully.


I don't know what hits me today that I'm not thinking properly. Maybe, this is already the effect of sleeping late at 3 am. My mind is still asleep because it doesn't have a proper sleep and still tired from processing all the details that I was watching last night. Coffee can't save me anymore. I drink my usual black coffee when I woke up but it feels like I just drank water. I'm trying to get back on my senses whole writing this. I hope I can do that.

Thanks for reading!

  • The lead image was edited in Canva.

  • The photos included were mine unless specified.

All rights reserved

©Ching

I appreciate seeing you in my sponsor's block.

6
$ 0.56
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Ching
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ching
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Stupidity 101

Comments

Oooh you have appics too. I have the same username din doon. Makapagpost nga uleeet doon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

AyaneChan21 lang din username ko dun, Sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago