I Just Found Out My Roommate's Unusual Secret: He Is A Mermaid

14 82
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

What would you do if your roommate is a mermaid? and the fact that you are already eating for two (pregnant) with him? Would you still carry the child even if there's a possibility that the child would be a mermaid too? Would you marry your roommate for the sake of your 'family'?


Macie Walter's Point of View

I recently moved to Brindleton Bay with my pet puppy, Peanuts. I started decorating my place when I moved in. 1 living room, 1 kitchen with dining, 1 bathroom, and 2 bedrooms.

Macie Walters and Peanuts

My money was enough to buy all the decorations needed and also to buy the necessities of my puppy, Peanuts but I need a roommate to accompany me to pay the bills - the electricity and water consumption.

Our living room, Peanuts sleeping.

So, I posted an advertisement to find a roommate. I don't accept roommates easily.

It's been awhile since I posted it when some potential roommates came to my house. Of course, the first thing I did was to show off the room. It was quite big and spacious and with furniture already. I already designed it with table, computer, and some books for their aspirations.

Then, I happened to meet this one potential roommate who is so nice to me and to Peanuts. His name is Paka'a Uha. He is a Secret Agent at S.I.M.S. He is a goofball, and music lover. What a great tandem if ever we'll be partners in life.

I accepted him as my roommate. Eventually, we became close to each other and hit it off. We became boyfriend and girlfriend. That feeling was so nice.

He cooks meals and even plays with Peanuts. He's such a nice guy.

One night, we decided to try for a baby. I wanted to have more companion at home aside from Peanuts and also when Paka'a's away, especially if he's on a mission.

The next day, I bought a pregnancy test kit to know if we succeeded. Luckily, we did!! I am already eating for two.. or three!

Fast forward when I was about to labor, I noticed something while living with Paka'a. He always wanted to go to the bathtub, and that made our water consumption bill so expensive!

One night, I saw a mermaid in the bath tub!

The mermaid in the tub!

Scared, I was looking for Paka'a to tell that someone trespassed our residence but I couldn't find him anywhere. That's the time I discovered that he is the mermaid in the bathtub.

I was so scared and a lot of what ifs are running through my mind. What if my child would be a mermaid too?


If you're in my situation, what would you do? Would you confront Paka'a? Would you break up with him?


That's it for this article. It's my first time to write a fiction story related to what I'm currently playing in Sims 4.

Macie Walters is one of my characters. What would you like to happen next in her life? I'd love to read your suggestions.

📸 Images are screenshots from my own Sims 4 game


June 21, 2022

7
$ 2.61
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha. Ang witty ng story for me pero siguro kung ako nasa kalagayan niya baka di ako agad makaisip ng gagawin syempre sabihin na nating mahal na mahal nila isa't isa bago pa malaman.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya ngae, hirap magdecide agad kasi may baby na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This has made me to Start thinking, I've never thought of a male MERMAID. All I've heard about mermaid are females.

Nice story!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ha, now you know that there were male too! I was shocked as well when I saw the man turned into a mermaid lol. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a skeptical type of person, but in this situation, I think she's no option but to stick with the man, she shouldn't abort the pregnancy or run away, and let's see how things go..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's see. The way you reason it out is the same thought I have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ow no. Abort mission. If you're really in love, then why not raise the baby and watch the two of them swim together at the ocean.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like this idea! Complete family and seeing your child with your husband having their time together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaga bat ang cute kakainis haha. Anong level kana sa sims 4? Anyways if ever ma find out ko na mermaid sya I will ask her immediately if nagiging pearls ba mga luha nya? ✌️🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa mobile may level, sa pc waley haha kaya malaya kahit ano gawin. Haha hilig ko nga mag experiment sa mga nangyayari kaya suggest kayo lol pwede dito magboyfriend tapos ibbreak din ahahaha tapos magiging sad sila parehas hahaha

WHAHAHA naku sige maitanong nga yan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, if you truly love the man. It doesn't matter, just more hiding to do from judgemental people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I guess it matters only if those judgemental people matter to you as well. Thanks for this, Ching. Let's see what will happen then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah akala ko sis ang magiging mermaid ay babae lang hehe sorry na agad.

Anyway kung love muna man siya and mabuti siyang nilalang siguro I'd still marry him and ready to face consequences in the future and hoping that our baby wouldn't be a mermaid too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako rin sis, akala ko rin hehe parang mga sirena lang na napapanuod natin no?

Let's see ate. Stay din if love no? Sayang naman kasi, parang sa ibang aspeto rin ng buhay 'to eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago