read.cash Teaches Me How To Read– Not Just Write.

33 86
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

It just happened to me that I need to read a lot, and I also need to write. Then comes an evaluation where I was not this kind of man yesterday. I am not fond of writing a long number of words. Also, reading is my hobby, but I normalized reading one book with just scanning, where I don't read the whole dish by terms, just enough for me to understand the novel or the story. Then, I realized that things became different after a year of staying here. I embrace my writing talent, read the daily reading, and make a living from it.

Imagine you stopped writing for a year or reading; then you just come and do it again. Your mind would explode as you go back to basic, even if your assessment was in an intermediate state. This is one of the causes of failure and why some cannot pass specific exams. They rest for a long time and force their minds to return to their thoughts. Things will jump in and out. Then they realized they could not do it anymore.

When I was reviewing my Professional License Exam, I did feel the pressure. College in the 4th year wasn't for academics. The last year was designed for multitasking; some need to do On Job Training then their research studies. You will gradually need a rest in things. They trained you to be ready for the job, not in exams, so you will feel like you have already forgotten all of this when you open your notes.

This might not happen if you were smart or intelligent, but for us, that is just average mind; the pressure will stay within. Reading the first, you will feel that you have already drowned. It's a basic bruh, what happened why I don't know the answer?. even reading, now that you could read 10,000 words daily if you lost interest now and forget the daily habit for a year, and comeback. Things will be different; you will not be that interested anymore.

Staying for years here made me realize that I had improved with my writing and readings; this platform taught me how to read, not just write.

My weakness when I was a boy was my penmanship. That's the reason why I don't give a glance at editorial writings in my time. My teacher in High School laughed at me because he couldn't read my penmanship, not that embarrassing way of laughing. Technology wasn't yet that available at my time; I remember I was still afraid of the school computers. Our computer instructor told us that the PC could explode if we do such unknown commands, as barbaric I believed and just watching those who could.

If I do learn to type fast on a computer, those days might be I am in the field of media or publications.

Another weakness that I have is the correct spelling and grammar. I grew up thinking that English courses are the next most challenging subject after Mathematics. I remember when I was in High School, I was always afraid of the quiz being "wrong spelling meant wrong," At that time, I would make sure that I would exchange my paper with my friends so even if the spelling were wrong, its just secret that they will mark it correct.

This is what I am grateful for; my field of expertise wasn't in grammar, spelling, and even using English as the main course.

I realized that things became smooth to me; not that perfect but seems like I could type in faster than before, the spelling was correct, and just a few red marks in my working space of documents. But the penmanship, of course, didn't evolve; the reality nowadays is that people don't need a handwritten report; things have become more proper in digitals.

These are just some of the blessings I get from staying here, and I know I will have more to come.

It's an excellent thing to consider that not just crypto, finance, and investment we learned from here, but also the daily life of everyone when it comes to writing, correcting, and learning; also to all people, it's also a great way of leaning how to embrace the foreign language for that will be soon needed shortly.

For that, thanks for reading…

20
$ 9.88
$ 9.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 10
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Pag nagbabasa ka ng articles ng ibang writers, marami ka talagang matututunan. Maganda dito sa Readcash kasi marami rin akong natututunan tungkol sa crypto specifically BCH. Though sanay ako magsulat ng lengthy articles kasi dati ako nagsusulat sa Bitlanders and chinicheck dun ang aticles before ma publish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The title is beautiful and attractive, but also true. We are acquiring more reading habits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do have not good handwriting, some people say is the way I handle the pen, I try changing it sometimes but still return to the way I use to hold it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha me too, I even copied someone's handwriting but it just gets bored. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako fave subject ko rin ang English, oero di ako ganon kacritical sa grammar and stuff, kasi ako mismo, tamad magproof read ng gawa ko ahaha. Depends sa mood.

Agree, sa akin na dinaan lang sa tyaga lahat para makagapang, nakaka-overwhelm talaga minsa ang pag-aaral.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko talaga gamay ang english noon. Lalo na spellings hahaha. Obobs ako noon eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No comment nalang sa penmanship ko kuya kay talagang nakakahiya at nakakainsulo din minsan lalo na pagsinabi na "kababaeng tao ganyan penmanship"hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha uyy wala pa ako nakitang babaeng pangit penmanship... Baka ikaw palang hahaha charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang ako na yun kuya, tanggap ko na hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha kahit ako parang kinaskas nang manok yung penmanship ko kasi kahit ako after ilang minutes di ko na mabasa sinulat ko...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this is my first time po na mabasa ang article mo at ang ganda naman po ng grammar. mahusay po kuya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti sa'yo 1 year, sakin 4 years bago ako nakabalik magsulat. Para akong elementary nung unang pasok ko dito. Yan din isa pinasasalamatan ko dito, nag-improve ulit writing skills ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung panahon na ching ka palang bago naging chan? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa sa mga pinakagusto ko dito sa readcash di sila masyadong strict sa grammar pero kung sa Upwork or Fiverr freelance writing irereject yung writings mo kahit kunti lang yung grammatical errors. Meron pa kayang platform na katulad ng readcash ngayon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama, walang rules sa formality dito hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tamad ako magsulat ngayon gamit ang ballpen, Ewan ko parang nakakapagod, kaysa magsulat na may keyboard, hihi Nasanay na ako magbasa dito.Pero pag maganda ang ballpen ko at yong texture ng notebook din, ay maganda ang penmanship ko 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of ladies tlaga maayus magsulat haha. Gusto ko din noon mag educ per looking at my penmanship sa black board.. Naku po haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May teacher ako na left handed, ang ganda NG writings sa board. Pero ako Ewan, ako Lang nakakabasa, sa bagay walang manghihiram ng notes ko. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako di mahilig magsulat lalo na mahahaba,kasi di ako marunong mgconstruct ng mga sentences di rin ako magaling mag english ,yung grammars ko rin mali2x,pero habang tumatagal ako dito sa readcash natutoto naman ,di ko nga akalain na marunong pala akong magsulat ng article.anyway about reading tamad akong mgbasa kahit sa libro ,need na something catchy at nakakaganang basahin para itutuloy ko ang pagbabasa.Dito naman sa readcash I learn to read everything para mas maintindihan ko ang isinusulat ng mga writers dito kasi naman we take time to write each article,pinag isipan natin yung topic natin at para di masayang yung effort ng nagsulat kaya binabasa ko talaga not only to understand but to learn something from each article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See, laki talaga ng part nito eh. Yung araw-araw kang nagsusulat nasasanay na kamay eh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super laking tulong talaga,u will learn a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin magsulat pero ayaw ko talaga yung mga academic writings haha especially yung research. Yung penmanship ko minsan lang maganda kapag dire diretso akong nagsusulat per day haha. Dahil sa ka busyhan at peace na nakukuha ko tuwing gabi, don lang ako nakakapagsulat hehe. Tinatamad rin ako magbasa rito eh pero lagi kong iginogoal na five to seven articles per day haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe gusto ko yung research, kahit pilitin ko nagsulat ng maganda mahahalata padin talga na pangit haha. Maayos na pangit kapag need talaga hand written, lol l.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello kuya? Ayy ang bait ko. Haha. Although nagbabasa naman na talaga ko ng mga novels and other books pero yunh mag basa sa read cash araw araw ay ibang experiences talaga. Mahahasa ka talaga eh tapos maabsorb mo rin yung ibang sinusulat nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Formal mo naman bata hehe. Oo tama ka, ibang experience nga sa buhay ntin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahahasa tlga dto skills, writing and comprehension...sali ka sa pA challenge ko 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama mo Ms. Jane, now 1 yrs palang ako eh. Paano nalang kapag 10 yrs na hehe...

Opo sali ako sa challenge..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi kapa expect sa grammar Nyan? Anong tawag mo Kaya samin wahahaha. Galing mo kaya. You're one of the author's here na na amazed talaga ko sa writing skills.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nakakataba naman ng pisngi ang comment mo Mommy Yen hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo totoo pramis. Gusto ko Yung writing style mo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I love to read and write, but I can totally relate with the pressure given to us academically most especially during senior years. I love to read books but academic books, urmm no thanks 😭 unless it's interesting huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I remember I was force to read a textured book of soil science grave di kinaya I absorb haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago