Legends Were Born on June 15, 1999—That's My Birthday.

28 75
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

They said legends are born in June, and I believed in that. (Well, you could adopt that ideal in whatever month it is from January to December.) I was born 15th day of June year 1999. My mother said it was 9:00 in the evening when she felt that her womb would take the legend; they immediately called the local Komadrona to help her deliver it. I am a legend who I am that will soon rise. The battle is the future and the winner in my experience toward the hustle life of mine.

I grew up not telling anyone my birthday; others knew it, but I am not that person who will invite or remind them of my birthday. I am afraid that people will be disappointed in what my mother will afford to prepare. That's why I will call the people whom I knew; we were on the same plate of poverty, which I think never takes any question why and why not. I had only a simple first. And that's how I survived for twenty years.

During my entire 23 birthday, I never had a birthday cake. Even now that I could buy some, I choose not to. Cake nowadays is basic; no one is going to touch it. Unlike before, when I was a kid, only rich people could afford it, and kids like me were so excited. The name feels it gives a different taste.

This was the second birthday I will celebrate on this platform; the first one happened when I was still a newbie. Just a few people knew me here. Sadly, most of them are now inactive; busy in their personal life might be. I am glad that I still survived another year in my life and am still here writing and doing the things I loved: writing and investment.

Crypto today is bleeding, so I chose not to have a grand celebration. Besides, I am on it all the time.

The first person who greeted me was my first Ex-girlfriend; I wasn't shocked because she did that on all my birthdays when we were together and even were not. She will wait until midnight just to be the first one. Another thing I am thankful for is that they still remembered me; that's why I wanted her to be my still friend even though the past had broken us down. She was one of the people who knew me well, saw my worst, and looked for the exact things I had. She was one of the living proof that I am a legend; I never hurt her physically or touched her in anything. Girls, I am one of a kind, lol.

I had this yearly practice of giving away a $2 cellular load for the first one who would greet me; I played along on our Telegram Channel of read.cash blogger. I chatted, "Guys, you are all invited tomorrow; it's my birthday," three of them responded. But a question mark, not a greeting. Until someone did the greetings and the game was over. I will send the load anonymously to the first person who remembered my birthday. The last one to greet me through chat will also have another $1 load.

Legend was born on June 15, 1999.

You might feel I am overreacted with my theme for this year; within my 23rd of the year, It felt like I was being powerfully molded already with so many things in life; I am not shy to say what was my age, for that was a proof of hardships, years of heartbreaks, happiness, and energy that teach me the basic lessons. Years had passed, and years to come were more rigid and critical. I am still a legend for surviving all the things. Problems and hardships.

My wish for this year again wasn't a material thing for me, but the good health of the person I loved, a friendly and wealthy posture of my parents and sibling, no sickness and hunger, controllable and manageable problems. Everything comes in smooth transitions.

Again like I said, June 15, 2021. I am thankful that I will celebrate again on this platform; read.cash is the also an instrument that molded me, my talent and thoughts, all my friends here who been with me at the beginning and never think of ending, the sponsors of my writing and the platform itself, the bitcoincash communities that teach me to trade, the SmartBCH that becomes my starter ground in learning to play a crypto lives. Thank you, everyone, and my every wish is that I will celebrate again my birthday next year here under read.cash platform; for a third time.

26
$ 8.66
$ 6.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Lhes
$ 0.20 from @Olasquare
+ 19
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Magkasunod lang tayo ng birthday EU! Belated happy birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday ,wishing you more success in life and good health always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday. Namiss ko ata to 😁.. Sa short post mo lng napansin 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday Pars...sana tumangkad ka pa at sana marami ka pang maging breed nang mga rabbit...enjoy life and fight the struggles to come,..God Bless!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday sir.. Parang ako lang to na di ko sinasabi kung kelan birthday ko since di ako masyado naghahanda haha. And mas gusto ko na yung maaalala lang yung birthday ko nung mga taong talagang malapit sa akin ..pero mas nakakataba ng puso na mabati ng nga taong dimo akalain na alam at tanda pa birthday mo.. More years to conquer po ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow more than a year kana pala sa read.cash congrats Eunoia. Ang bata mo pa pala, I am so happy to know na ang daming young pa dito but became mature by giving their best to earn at di na dependent sa parents when it comes to financial. Anyway, belated happy birthday to you. Kasabay mo ng Birthday ang Tatay(papa) ko. May God will grant the desires of your heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, my friend and happy birthday to you. I wish you so many happy moments to come. Keep basking in God's Glory. I hope you have a great time of fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthdaaaayy!! I admire how casual your ex is hehe ang cute lang :>

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday! Ka-birthday mo rin pala yung tropa ko, kagagaling ko sa kanila nakikain hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday ulit. 🎉 May pa reward ka pala ha. Ay, sayang. Wala me kasi signal eh, di ko knows. Bawi next year. Best wishes for you, Yonong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy birthday po kuya. bata pa po pala kayo at ang sweet na binati po kayo ng ex gf nyo po hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lovely happy birthday to you friend, age with grace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday po sa inyo! More years to celebrate here in Read po. Wishing you a blessed bday po and enjoy lang po kayo today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy happy birthday Po! Wishing you more years to come and blessings...sana mahanap mona forever mo. Char HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday dear friend and Wish to celebrate more birthday in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 23rd birthday sayo Legend. more and more birthdays to celebrate.God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday! I used to do that too, hiya ako pag birthday ko tapos walang handa, usually kasi di cinecelebrate ng parents ko kasi sobrang busy nila pero now that I can afford, I celebrate it in my own little ways. Tama ka sa wala na special sa cake nowadays. Pwede na nga bilhin kahit walang okasyon haha

I hope you're happy! Enjoy being 23 🎊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy happy birthday po sayo kuya pogi. Hooray! Nako, for sure may inuman na mamaya. Anong oras ba start. May gift sana ako sayo kuya pogi kaso ang layo mo naman hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeeey, it's your birthday, ang Bata mo PA pala, me too, I have celebrated my birthday here for the second time. And your wishes was great, it's unselfish.

Hope you will be blessed happiness in your hear and love life. God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday! Same here, I never broadcast my birthday as I never had a celebration since I was a kid. Oftentimes my parents forgot ( ganyan talaga kapag hindi peborit) or they would say " sabay na lng sa All souls day". 😂😂 So why tell anyone its my birthday eh wala naman handa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday po. Legality ko na pala in the next few months. Happy bday again legend hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday! Nkaahide din saakin sa fb ang birthday ko kaya yung babati ay yung makakaalala lang. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, you're still young..happy birthday legend! 🎉👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday Legend! Have a wonderful and great day ahead. God bless =)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday! Tumanda ka nanaman ng +1 HAHAHA more balakubak and white hair to come! Chor. Anyways, bat naman nakita yung inuman? 🤧 HAHAHA sana all pala binabati nung ex-GF

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday loyalist ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy birthday kuya🎉❤ Grabe yung effort ng ex mo kuya talagang hinihintay mag 12 para ma greet ka lang talaga legend ka. Isa ka sa legend na hinahangan ko didto sa site. God bless😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthdaaaaay! 🥳🥳 You're a real legend. Havee a blast and God bless!

$ 0.00
1 year ago