The end of our mural painting project... 🎨

16 89
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, I hope you are well and in good health. I hope these days when Rusty is busy, and he visits us less, keep your motivation and hope to continue. I know he will return to us again with all his kindness and attention.

First of all, let me thank my dear supporters, subscribers, visitors and voters for their constant support. Thank you for always being by my side and supporting me. Your presence always makes my heart strong. I ask God for your health, success and happiness.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

As I said before, I've been working on a mural project with Dad this month, so I've had less time to visit read.cash. But Tuesday was the last day we went to the mall to finish painting the wall of that shop, and luckily, we were able to finish the painting on Tuesday by painting on the walls from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm.

This was my first experience of painting on the wall, and contrary to my expectations, I enjoyed it a lot. I thought mural painting was only difficult and no fun. But as soon as I started painting, I was overwhelmed with the joy of this work. I loved being able to boldly paint on the walls, and the sheer volume of work was kind of challenging for me.

Although it was really difficult to do this work, for example, going up the ladder and drawing on the walls and especially painting on the ceiling was really hard and tiring, but I don't know why despite all the difficulty, this work was so enjoyable. And the result was really satisfactory.

The employer, who is my father's friend, was also very satisfied with the result. At the end of the work, everyone walks into the shop and imagines that he has stepped inside a huge wave of the sea. As the employer wanted, he plays with the mind of the person who enters the shop. Because the employer's goal has been the same from the beginning, that with these waves of the sea, which, according to him, are new and have never been implemented anywhere else, people can be attracted to the shop.

When we were painting on the walls, many people would be attracted to us while passing by, and would stop and watch our work. Many people took pictures and videos of us, and many people took our phone number to order paintings. I hope all this can be a good start for us to start a mural painting business. And after this we can get more orders from other customers.

But despite all these efforts, my father's friend gave us less than what was agreed upon, and my share of this work was only about $100. But I'm still not disappointed, I thank God for giving me this new experience, and I hope to start taking more painting projects like this. Anyway, I wrote my father's phone number on the entrance wall of the shop. I hope that people who are attracted to it will take our number and call us.

The opening ceremony of this shop is almost 11 days away, maybe I will participate in its opening, and enjoy the result of our work along with the arrangement and decoration they have arranged for the shop. And I am proud to tell everyone present that this painting is the work of me and my father.

Dad, my forever teacher...

12
$ 1.59
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Bilqees
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

Your talent is amazing my dear, it has shown in your work. I hope and pray that many more clients come to you and your dad for more projects to do. Good luck my dear :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Kendy, your words are so heart warming... I hope so dear... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your painting is beautiful. $100 is indeed a low price to pay for this art. I hope you can get a client soon that can pay you a reasonable price.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my friend, exactly dear, the amount we took for this volume was really low. Unfortunately, art and artists are not supported much in our country...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love the waves my dear Ellen. It's so amazing works. What great talent.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear Jean, your encouraging words are always so heart melting dear... πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This artwork of yours together with your dad amazed me so much! Such talented artists indeed! You did a great job!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh really...?! πŸ˜ƒ That's my pleasure you think so about our work... Thanks a lot dear. honored... ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For first time is too awesome for me. I can feel the sea just by looking at the picture. Great work! Give this activity some time and research and I think you can make something big of it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, thank you so much my friend. Your opinion is very valuable to me. And I am very glad that you had such an opinion about our work. I will definitely move forward with taking time and research as you said dear... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I fell totally in love, tell me if one day I have the money to start my business and I can pay you the ticket, stay and remuneration would you come, because I definitely want a work of art of such such a way

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, your suggestion made my heart melt, my dear Maria... 😍 I will definitely come, it will be a great honor for me my friend. I hope one day you can have your own business, I will not hesitate to help you my dear friend... ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh dear i really love your work, and your painting is absolutely amazing. I hope and I pray that after this you'll get more costumer's and you eventually grow your own business. Your work deserves price. ❀️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much, my dear Garreth, for your good wishes. How good it is that I always have your kind and motivating presence by my side, my friend. I have the best wishes for you too dear... β€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah. You and your dad have talented hands! This mural is really great. So wonderful!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awwww... thanks a lot my friend, your words was so encouraging for me... πŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago