30 Days Writing Challenge: Someone Who Inspires Me

14 47
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

I often say that it is my family that inspires me to keep on pursuing my dreams and to hustle more. I don't know how many articles did I write that I mentioned them. I can't count it already and I can't remember it all. I'd be lying if I deny it, either. Also, it would be redundant to keep mentioning them on every topic like this and I guess, you are already sick of reading repetitive topics, right?

Aside from them, the people who inspire me most to make me better and to hustle more are the Power Writers here on Read.cash, Noise.cash, and Hive. They are a lot and I don't want to mention them one by one here. I don't know how will I finish the article if I do that. By saying Power Writers, you already know who you are here and I hope this article can reach you as my appreciation to all of you for inspiring us to go beyond our limits and come out of our comfort zone.

Whenever I see an article with good quality and a lot of upvotes, I'm not jealous or discouraged that mine was not appreciated like theirs. Honestly, I'm happy every time seeing their article. Though seeing my earnings in a dire state, their quality articles encourage me to write more and make it better every time. It made me push myself to release the creativity hidden at the edge of my mind. It made me look up to them every time and encourage myself that someday I can also write like them.

I have been always reading their articles if I have free time and it is often at the top of my reading priorities. I get to learn new ideas, new writing styles, and some tips on how to build my account. If you could have time to check my past articles, only a few readers have noticed and appreciate them. Not until I pushed myself and break my limits to join the Power Writers, engage with them, made them my role model, and learn from them.

Believe me, it worked for me. I can still remember the first time that I got a lot of attention and upvotes. It was in a roleplaying prompt by Kudo in his Earth After Dark Community. At first, I was too shy to join prompts. I observe him first and learn how he does it; that's when I decided to join the fun. My first entry in his prompts is the article Earth After Dark: Setting Out, which made me earn a lot of readers, and $20.34 which was my first biggest earnings in Read.cash.


Since then, I changed that "this is all I can do" mindset to "observe, learn, and execute". Sometimes, you just need the inspiration to push yourself to break your limits and do more than you usually do. It's a matter of breaking the habit, coming out of your comfort zone, and trying out new things. That's why whenever I see powerful writers, I don't get jealous but I set them as my inspiration that someday I can also be like them.


Here is Day 27!

It's nostalgic to reminisce about our first achievements. If I could go back in time, I would go back to that moment to feel the joy and excitement that I felt back then. The kind of determination that I have, and the eagerness to explore more about the blogging world. That kind of motivation I have back then that I'm determined to build my name on this platform. Looking at it now, I can truly say that I have succeeded with that mission and still enjoy the glory that I have earned with that hard work.


May we all flourish. Thanks for reading!

  • Lead Images were edited from Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise. cash

8
$ 0.63
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

nasa hive ka na rin pala...kadalasan sa mga kakilala ko dito andun na rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last month pa ako dun, di lang ako active. Ngayon lang ulit ako nag active dun pagkatapos ng orientation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you sa hive be, ako eh nag aantay lang ma fill ung hp di ko pa din magets masyado pero gagawa pa ko ulit don ng blogs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you, Sis. ayane-chan lang din username ko dun. Hingi ka pala dito delegations para maka post ka na.

http://giftgiver.site

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo ok lang ba mang hingi sis? Try ko nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, nemerm. Nanghingi lang din ako delegation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Triny ko kaso ubos na daw funds be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay hintay hintay ng ma recharge yung resource credits beh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have been a good writer too. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoah. That's nice to know. Thanks a lot. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama yan, tuloy lang, ako rin eh. Kahit na medj tampo talaga si Rusty, tuloy lang.

Anyway, gets mo na ba yung Hive? Paturo naman pag may time ka, sayo nalng ako magregister and mapatutor na rin. Pag di na ako masyado busy hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, gets ko na. May time ka ba bukas? Sendan na lang kita link ko sa Hive dun sa TG. Matutulog na ako eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you I am also shy to join any prompt here and on Hive. Sister you are also good writer and motivation for many ones. Have a good day, and keep up your work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shyness can be eradicated over time. Just to engage more and be friends with another writer. If you are interested in prompts, just feel free to share your thoughts. As long as you are following the rules of the prompt, you're doing fine.

I appreciate it so much if I can also be an inspiration to any of you. It also inspires me to do more and be better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago