30 Days Writing Challenge: The 11th Photo

12 38
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

I have been reviewing some questions that could possibly be asked of me in my upcoming college interview tomorrow. I don't want to stress myself or strain myself to have a headache, so I skipped publishing yesterday. I'm trying to calm myself by getting ready for it for a day because I can't think well when I'm nervous. Of all those preparations, it was put off. The school texted me and a little while later called to inform me that the interview is rescheduled for Friday morning. They also added some things that we should bring as a requirement to get into the school, such as a Valid Id and Vaccination Card.

I'm not disappointed with that actually, I'm even rejoicing. I can have more time to prepare myself. Now I'm back here again with the challenge that has been put off, too.


Something inspired of the 11th photo in my phone.

Lemme check what photo it is.

Here you go.

It's the screenshot that I took when I set a goal for that day and posted it in noise.cash.

I set a goal to read at least 60 articles that have piled up in my notifications. It has been months since a lot of it has been piled up in my notifications but I can't read it all due to inactivity sometimes. Maybe, it's not just months but already a year's worth of piled-up articles.

As much as I wanted to read it all, I only have 24 hours a day to do it. Most of my time is spent on personal things, some on hustling, engaging, and making articles. If only I have 40 hours in a day, I'll surely read more than that per day. That goal only happened once, though. I haven't read a lot like that since then. I can only read 30 articles, 20 or 10 articles at least a day.

I love reading and I'll never get tired of reading all day but other things need me to take action. I have to leave my hobby and do those tasks first. Also, the side hustles are the only source of income I have for now. I can't ignore them, or else I'll starve here in the city. I'm not in the countryside anymore. Whichever house I'll stay in, I can surely eat because most of the residents in our place are my relatives.

Well, there are times that laziness and procrastination got me first and it will make me lie down on my bed most of the time. Then, I'll just hold my phone doing useless things on it all day. Then, later on, I'll realize that I should have used those time for more useful things.


Here is Day 25!

My schedule this week is hectic, so I'll try to read 60 articles per day again next week when I have more free time. I hope I can be in a mood to be productive again. I miss that side of me where I can only think of working to earn more. I'm kind of jealous of my friends who they workaholics and I can't be like them. Like, how are they doing it? Lend me some of your powers. Just kidding.


Thanks for reading!

  • Lead Images were edited from Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise. cash

5
$ 0.37
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

di ko kaya yung jusmiyo....di ko nga makaya ang 10 lalo na't may work ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala naman kasi ako work, Ate. Kaya nakakafocus pa ako sa blogging. Naghihintay lang ako enrollment eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yun lang din ...magkaka time ka talaga sa pag basa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi ka sa 60 talaga oii hahaha ako mga 30 lang ata nababasa ko kapag nasa mood hahaha. Pero kapag wala 20 or 15 hahaha. Ang hirap emaintain nga ee aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha. Pag nasa mood ako mas madami pa diyan. Kaso lang madami din akong gawain kaya no time to read na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy talaga tibay ng mata mooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napalunok na naman ako ng konting laway hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha. Ganun talaga. Natambakan kaya dinadamihan ko kapag may free time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang sagad naman talaga ng 60 articles ate haha. 10 nga lanh po kada Online ko, masakit na sa ulo eh. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha. Sakin, hindi nman. Kulang pa nga ang 60 eh. Siguro sanay lang talaga ako magbasa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good job when we read things written by someone by heart. I like to get new ideas through reading and read dot cash is best platform for doing. I am curious to see all your tabs about read dot cash 💕.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm reading articles posted by the writers that I have subscibed to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago