Coping with financial crisis

1 20
Avatar for gerl
Written by
1 year ago

Pandemic affects most of us in our financial needs. Almost everyone I know suffered economic-financial crises and difficulty in some cases in their lives. Lost their business, company downfall, enterprise frauds, shortages, and deficits. Imagine how stressful this situation is, we need to find ways to solve this problem especially we all need financial assistance to survive in this world. You will suffer a bunch of sensitivities from resentment to remorse to frustration.  The feelings will influence your connection with your spouse, your children, your extended family, your companions, and your morality. 

These are currently helping us to survive the financial crisis

There are different aspects to work out difficulties if we are serious about suffering in our existence.

Faith in God

We can't deny that we are hearing this on others that suffering crises or difficulties in their lives " where are you now that we really need you, God didn't exist, you abandoned us,. Why Faith in God? This is given, in everything we do, we plan, God is always in our heart. God always guides us, He is a watcher and we are doers. He is the real source, we should have to do our best to help ourselves.

"Look at the birds of the air, that they do not sow, not reap, nor gather into barns, and yet your Heavenly Father feeds them. Are you not worth much more than they"?

Always talk about the family's Financial

This is one of the problems we have in the family. I don't know why I'm not comfortable asking my husband about our home budget and other financial usages. I always think that my husband will think that I'm always after his money. But I change that really bad thinking we're family now and we're married. All his properties and my properties would be the same our both properties. Open words with our husband and wife, even with our kids who are aged adequate, about the existing financial and economic problem each household member will appreciate some lifestyle transformations and even support in emerging with finding a solution.

What are the significant expenditures in the family? What debts need to be resolved first?

“Remember we cannot preclude the conditions in life but we can regulate our temperament and acknowledge circumstances”

Planning budget

If you do not have a budgeting agenda yet, you need to begin creating one, particularly during a financial and economic crisis. This is to prevent overspending or spending in the improper sector. In our household, I am now the neck holding the head. My husband ise head, it doesn't mean that I'm controlling him. I'm the one budgeting because I can make it fewer expenses rather than him. Only things in the plan required to buy. But I never control him in the material things that he wanted to buy.

"Overspending while striving to put up one’s prestige is a situation of economic materialism which harms people financially because it usually conclusions in excessive deficit. One does not put up social rows by purchasing stuff but rather by obtaining sufficient revenue to prepare for the next classification of wealth."

Downgrade Lifestyle 

This may be one of the vastly uncomfortable parts of encountering a financial crisis, to devalue our relaxed and lifestyle. I understand how tough this part is, but we prefer to really categorize our wants and needs. Check out the unnecessary expenditure that your family has. In our case, cable tv, eating out and delivery, wifi subscription, and a lot more, but many months we didn't eat out. I stopped buying even toys for my kids that's why I wrote my article about " My kid's Creativity".

"Don't downgrade your dream just to fit your reality. Upgrade your conviction to match your destiny."

Sell pre-loved items, we don't sell but my sister did

One of my sister's techniques is to earn from her pre-loved items. She seized a stock of the items she can let take off and sell for a reasonable price. It came to be a blessing to somebody and a huge benefit to my sister's financial crisis too. Her income belonged to deficit payment and for her monthly allowance. She usually uses the money she earns to buy clothes for my kids.

Check your Skills

I don't have o skills aside from making money online like writing articles here at Readcash, but I can suggest some to you. Abilities audit. What part-time job can you make an effort? What profesmoney, butyou regulate from what you include? I tried earning on apps but it's not enough, until I found Readcash, still not enough but I'm still digging up. Online reseller. I tried being an online seller before but I stopped. I needed to go outside to sending and receiving money but I can't do it all the time. That's why I said I'm still digging up what I can do online.

Do not Blame and correlate

In this social agency moment, where we can discover our companions or schoolmates broadcast online special accomplishments, a new vehicle, a new house, the latest appliances, and their family leisure. This can create us to realize vicious and we can actually undergo self-pity during the financial crisis, but let’s warden our hearts against any animosity and be glad for others instead.

Consult and accept assistance and support, be humble

During the downward degree of our lives, we also comprehended to be quiet and humble, we asked advice and offer from various people. Othe people’s understanding and empirical advice can assist a lot.

We will be permanently grateful for the people who dealt with guidance and advice for our family during our downward degree. My brother always offers me a big hand. My sisters offer me a helping hand, especially my parents. I just need to limit like using their helping hands in a very smart way.

Remain appreciative and never lose hope

Financial crisis lessons can either bring about the promise in us or knock-off us deeply. By figuring our blessings, keeping up appreciative of what we have, and fulfilling our belief that the financial crisis will just be a provisional season and just an experiment of personality, we will never lose hope that brighter days are ultimately to succeed. Are you currently encountering a huge financial crisis?  Or have you withstood one?

What more advice do you have for others who are encountering financial crises and currently have difficulties?

3
$ 2.00
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

We should always pray to God. A pandemic is a contagious disease when a person is sick and can infect them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago