places that I want to visit 4th day of 30 days writing challenge

1 31
Avatar for eve
Written by
1 year ago

This is my 4th day in 30 days writing challenge and I am happy that it lighten up my day for being a working mother and a supportive partner l.o.l honestly it is one of my stress reliever to write something about what is happening in my surroundings and in my life.

I am a type of person who rather stay at home than to be with other places, but because this is the topic for the 4th day beach places that near to us is the best place for me. The serenity of sunset in the beaches melt my heart.

1st place Marine base Patungan Maragondon Cavite

I came from the Province of Cavite and the pictures above is from Patungan Maragondon in the same province it only take an hour and half from our home to be there most of the time long travel hours for me is so tiring that's why if I given a chance to visit a place this is one in my list it's near and I love the serenity of the place.

I had a five year old son that's why it is a priority for me not to have a long travel hours and my son also love beaches as well as my partner need to be in the sand to warm his feet for us sand temperature has a lot of benefits in health, for blood circulations, arthritis, and gout.

White sand like in Boracay but its near that's why it is very accessible for us.

2nd place Laiya San juan Batangas

Batangas from Cavite is almost 2hrs of traveling time that's why it is second on my list, it is also has a white sand and the vicinity is almost in a five star beaches in the Philippines.

I also want to visit my friends house for a very busy working mother being with my intimate friends is also in my list, missing those time that were together laughing in a most silly things about life.

We really have different priorities now but our friendship will always remain in my hearts.

My relatives place like my auntie and uncle they are really dear in my hearts also my cousins, I love being with family. I really want to share my children the value of close ties between our relatives.

A working mother with a five year old son, I really have to be practical and worth traveling place is my priority.

2
$ 2.73
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Vitamin sea for the win. If I would be given a chance to travel, I would love to go to those amazing beaches too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago