@Ayyatfatima activity

2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Bitcoincash: A User Friendly Cryptocurrency"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash: A User Friendly Cryptocurrency
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My noise.cash account got permenently suspension"
hehe thank you mate for mentioning me here, that really matters, well your account is in spam too...
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My noise.cash account got permenently suspension"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My noise.cash account got permenently suspension
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise cash didn't consumed too much internet data
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Dont know why people do this , well thanks for this advice
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
whats the solution to this?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The biggest DeFi hack; $611 million!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The biggest DeFi hack; $611 million!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"It all started at 12am yesterday."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It all started at 12am yesterday.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Language-Money is my love language "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Language-Money is my love language
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The True Beauty Of Life."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The True Beauty Of Life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The key to lock in your crypto wallet "
exactly, this is what I wanna say, you hit the nail on right place
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here's To Never Growing Up!"
I am glad too and i hope evryone would find someone like this
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Things i do in noise cash to make my day productive"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things i do in noise cash to make my day productive
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I am not successful in the crypto world"
with the passage of time you would be successful , just keep going
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Why I am not successful in the crypto world"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I am not successful in the crypto world
2 years ago: commented on the article "The key to lock in your crypto wallet "
lol, Meshal, go , hurry up, save them . No one knows when the bad fortune come
2 years ago: commented on the article "The key to lock in your crypto wallet "
I remembered that time, and those feelings..I still cant express
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Here's To Never Growing Up!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Bullying: A Childhood Most Traumatic Experience."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bullying: A Childhood Most Traumatic Experience.
2 years ago: published the article
The key to lock in your crypto wallet
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sent 1.1bch back to Bitcoin.com"
okay , thanks for this info mate
2 years ago: commented on the article "$AQUA network airdrop!"
will try to reach you soon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sent 1.1bch back to Bitcoin.com"
yeah sure, untill now, please let me know, if I keep my funds in bitcoin.com, are they safe?
2 years ago: commented on the article "$AQUA network airdrop!"
so for this, can you give me your telegram username? so that I contact you there
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"$AQUA network airdrop!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$AQUA network airdrop!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sent 1.1bch back to Bitcoin.com"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sent 1.1bch back to Bitcoin.com
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
congratulations sis...may you have many more
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Will the world ever know peace again?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Will the world ever know peace again?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some crypto earnings platform I have joined"
oh yes I checked it mate..heheh thanks again
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some crypto earnings platform I have joined"
hey Happyboy, thank you for this ..Did we interact before? Oh just checked...Valour here...hehe
2 years ago: gave $0.07 tip to
"I Got insulted infront of my family"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Got insulted infront of my family
2 years ago: commented on the article "The working and earning of the crypto platforms"
oo okay , thanks for this advice, I will try my best for them
2 years ago: commented on the article "The working and earning of the crypto platforms"
you must have use some hashtags which would not be related to the post hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "The working and earning of the crypto platforms"
hehe , I may have written 12 or more...this is the second account , first one I discared, because the bot didnt visited me there
2 years ago: commented on the article "Portfolio Update: 6 Digits In Fiat Money!"
I am trying my best and following the steps of good and hardworking users like you ..
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Portfolio Update: 6 Digits In Fiat Money!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Portfolio Update: 6 Digits In Fiat Money!
2 years ago: published the article
The working and earning of the crypto platforms
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Off Day."
Oh that really great for you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some crypto earnings platform I have joined"
thanks and same to you
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Off Day."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Off Day.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everything you need to know about the Bitcoin ligh..."
well, I would try this in future...thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some crypto earnings platform I have joined"
haha please take some prayers from me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some crypto earnings platform I have joined"
Ahaan let me try this too well thanks for adding up and yahooo rusty did visit it..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some crypto earnings platform I have joined"
whooo , finally after many trials, I think we both are lucky for each other haha , just kidding ..thanks alot
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything you need to know about the Bitcoin lightning network!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
lets do the best
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why You Are Marked As Spam?"
mm hm...he is quite better now in his grammar, well might be possible it is the reason
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why You Are Marked As Spam?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why You Are Marked As Spam?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Science Research About Ghost(Part 2)."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Science Research About Ghost(Part 2).
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some crypto earnings platform I have joined"
thank you for your encouragement , if you wanna join any , ask me I will provide the link for you
2 years ago: commented on the article "I paid the price."
when there arnt right people in the life, people keep understanding the same
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I paid the price."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I paid the price.
2 years ago: published the article
Some crypto earnings platform I have joined
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Achieved 2 BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Final Goodbye: No More Pain.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some thing about crypto newbie!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Let Your Money Work for You"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Your Money Work for You
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time to change the saving rate!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Science Recent Researches about Ghosts"
oyeee bot aagyaaa...so much happy for you.. Mai kehny wali thi k Allah kry bot ajaye but dekho..bht mubarik
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never lose hope
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Science Recent Researches about Ghosts"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Science Recent Researches about Ghosts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Period Between Twenty to Thirty
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Investing my some of BCH in different coins
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Investing my some of BCH in different coins"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I proposed my one of best friend girlfriend"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I proposed my one of best friend girlfriend"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I proposed my one of best friend girlfriend
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Misconceptions of spreading BCH awareness by peoples"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Misconceptions of spreading BCH awareness by peoples
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Misconceptions of spreading BCH awareness by peoples"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exchanging my BCH into fiat in secure and easy way
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Exchanging my BCH into fiat in secure and easy way"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Exchanging my BCH into fiat in secure and easy way"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good and bad memories of childhood.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A mother and her 3childs died in an accident"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A mother and her 3childs died in an accident
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"A mother and her 3childs died in an accident"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"We Got Eliminated"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Got Eliminated
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are in bullish market finally: Unexpected BCH pump
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of misconceptions to be cleared in noise cash
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Some of misconceptions to be cleared in noise cash"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Some of misconceptions to be cleared in noise cash"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Some of opportunities i missed in my life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of opportunities i missed in my life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I spent a whole day without my family
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I spent a whole day without my family"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I spent a whole day without my family"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I grew up and my excitement is no more left"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I grew up and my excitement is no more left
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I grew up and my excitement is no more left"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I grew up and my excitement is no more left"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Online gaming experience
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jealous,hate and malice how to deal with them?
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My Fear of losing All BCH in just a matter of time"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My Fear of losing All BCH in just a matter of time"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Fear of losing All BCH in just a matter of time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My way of living life in past and traumas happened changed my life
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Glimpse on my 15 days progress"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Glimpse on my 15 days progress"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Glimpse on my 15 days progress
2 years ago: gave $0.09 tip to
"Things I'm planning to do after reaching 2 BCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I'm planning to do after reaching 2 BCH
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Desperate days of mine without proper sleep"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Desperate days of mine without proper sleep"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Desperate days of mine without proper sleep
2 years ago: gave $0.09 tip to
"Never have i ever did this things in BCH place"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Never have i ever did this things in BCH place"
2 years ago: gave $0.07 tip to
"Evolution of peoples in noise cash"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Evolution of peoples in noise cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Evolution of peoples in noise cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is Carisdaneym?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Common mistake made by newbies in crypto world!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Preparing myself before start of Another bull run"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Preparing myself before start of Another bull run"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Preparing myself before start of Another bull run
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Refreshing childhood memories of my favourite cartoons
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Everything is temporarily and fitness is everything"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything is temporarily and fitness is everything
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Everything is temporarily and fitness is everything"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A simple Act of kindness and its impact on person"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"A simple Act of kindness and its impact on person"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A simple Act of kindness and its impact on person
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"A simple Act of kindness and its impact on person"
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"My half year journey with BCH,readcash and noisecash"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My half year journey with BCH,readcash and noisecash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My half year journey with BCH,readcash and noisecash
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A day of pushing my rank and playing game"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"A day of pushing my rank and playing game"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A day of pushing my rank and playing game
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I'm making easy for myself to manage BCH portfolio"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I'm making easy for myself to manage BCH portfolio"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm making easy for myself to manage BCH portfolio
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Setting upcoming 30 days target: I'm on way 2BCH"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Setting upcoming 30 days target: I'm on way 2BCH"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Setting upcoming 30 days target: I'm on way 2BCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Setting upcoming 30 days target: I'm on way 2BCH
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"June income report: 0.7 BCH in 30days"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"June income report: 0.7 BCH in 30days"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
June income report: 0.7 BCH in 30days
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My memories with cheating: types of cheaters exist"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My memories with cheating: types of cheaters exist"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My memories with cheating: types of cheaters exist
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Peoples before us lived a hard life compared to nowadays peoples
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I'm facing difficulties to manage my day"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I'm facing difficulties to manage my day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm facing difficulties to manage my day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
0.4 BCH left to build my desired PC
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"This BCH dip is last opportunity: dip getting deeper"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"This BCH dip is last opportunity: dip getting deeper"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"This BCH dip is last opportunity: dip getting deeper"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This BCH dip is last opportunity: dip getting deeper
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I prefer to live my life in village"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I prefer to live my life in village
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I completed 1BCH finally: A dream comes true"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I completed 1BCH finally: A dream comes true
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My progress of 15days and upcoming plans"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My progress of 15days and upcoming plans"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My progress of 15days and upcoming plans"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My progress of 15days and upcoming plans"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My progress of 15days and upcoming plans
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Set and Achieve Life Goals The Right Way"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Set and Achieve Life Goals The Right Way
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How did i knew the words of Prostitute?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A day of traveling and my visit in hospital"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"A day of traveling and my visit in hospital"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"A day of traveling and my visit in hospital"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"A day of traveling and my visit in hospital"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A day of traveling and my visit in hospital
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I'm getting addicted with games: more than BCH"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I'm getting addicted with games: more than BCH"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I'm getting addicted with games: more than BCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm getting addicted with games: more than BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Staying healthy costs less.
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I'm getting more addicted with BCH: 7 reasons"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I'm getting more addicted with BCH: 7 reasons"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm getting more addicted with BCH: 7 reasons
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Reasons summer is worst season: hottest day ever"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Reasons summer is worst season: hottest day ever"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Reasons summer is worst season: hottest day ever"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons summer is worst season: hottest day ever
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin cash and market situation my loss till now
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Portfolio: Taking Crypto Loan & Shorting Commodities
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chinese sause Pasta~Try it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First heavy rain of summer season
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
WHAT BEAUTY MEANS TO ME....My beauty routine....
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How Blogging Changed My Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Blogging Changed My Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Consistency and Greed: The Great Filter
2 years ago: commented on the article "Matric Is Not Easy For Me: In Matric Am At The Edg..."
haha I can say because of lockdown and online system
2 years ago: commented on the article "They always take my life decisions: My parents"
thats what happens in our house and the nighbours one too...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My difficult days in Noise Cash"
why from last 10 days? because of market dump?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Holdings: Way to 1BCH goal"
thats great , I hope you get your goal sooner
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My difficult days in Noise Cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My difficult days in Noise Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first chapter of horror story series: they kill..."
No it wasnt , those all people said not to hurt you, but I am your well wisher
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to add BSC address in Trust wallet and in Met..."
hahah , I bet you are very right
2 years ago: published the article
They always take my life decisions: My parents
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to add BSC address in Trust wallet and in Met..."
lets earn some BCH here...haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first chapter of horror story series: they kill..."
that was horrible? hehe seriously? you need to put more efforts in it , my dear kid...so that you can scare all of us ...haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to add BSC address in Trust wallet and in Met..."
haha , thank you for your warm welcome , I am here , with my noisy buddies,,,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My GOAL'S Compilation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to add BSC address in Trust wallet and in Metamask wallet!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning the simple lesson the hard way.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good News: BCH Growth, Crypto Adoption, Measurable Data!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May Highlights and Bitcoincash Goals Update
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Holdings: Way to 1BCH goal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I Take Advantage of Young Women?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first chapter of horror story series: they killed whole family
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where are the Users of Noise.Cash?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A day in Naran"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A day in Naran
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My monthly holdings chasing my dreams : Glimpse on my progress
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spending last day of my month with BCH community
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Microblogging Journey in Noise.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things everyone should know in noise cash to make day productive
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some worst decision's are now becoming regret"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some worst decision's are now becoming regret
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin cash(BCH) past two months progress: dips and pumps
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am Seventy Percent Satsified From My Pandemics Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wasting time is worst thing I'm doing these days
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream: Earn 1 BCH till my Birthday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eating a pizza with BCH can become our regret in future: Hold BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accumulate more BCH to become future millionaire: my strategy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spending a day without mobile is not easy