Some crypto earnings platform I have joined

16 74
Avatar for Ayyatfatima
2 years ago

Greetings everyone !

So, my boredom is again taking me here and there on some of the platforms, where I am wandering and using my quality time , so to learn and to earn a bit too. I was not an inconsistent person , but this less or no appreciation here , on the posts, at read cash made me that kind of.

I , then realized , well it was my fault, I didn't interacted with much users, so to receive the effort's fruit.

Got motivation from the user here and his article @Niazi420 , I thought to try my luck and my write up again here and to make my day productive.

without wasting enough words or your time , let me start to explain or discuss my main topic , I have written above. So you would also get the opportunity to earn some more bucks with less efforts, if you wanna do.

Vast field and platforms of crypto currency

You better know, crypto currency is a very vast field, where alot of platforms are taking this into account and use some of cryptos to award people for their hardwork. Some of them are real and legit, while some of them are scam , they are looting people nothing else.

Some are long article writing sites, some are short , while some pay you if you do the task assigned by them. Be aware of the scam sites, I am aware to this , because I have been a part of this scam, or you can say , I have been suffered from this kind of scam so I can tell you about it.

Scam sites, looting people's time

As I have discussed about scam sites, so let me tell you , what they do. First they give some bucks to the people so that they can trust the site and when the build the trust , they dump their own crypto , because they earned much and dont wanna give people more of it.

Sites which I have used and using

Its been almost 1.5 year since I entered the crypto world , by one of my brother's friend, as he wanted to use his referral . We both (Me and my brother) joined a site named as Uptrennd. It did the same to the people as I have talked about the scam sites. It first paid alot using their crypto , to people and after an year , they dumped their own crypto and then change it to trodl and so vanished the platform. I was much disappointed because I have gathered all the tokens and was waiting for the rise of that crypto. But my 7 months time and hard work, all went to vain and I got nothing.

Second site (Worthy site)

You all must be aware of that site , which is my favorite site , named as Noise.cash. This is the first site and the last till yet , from where I got some earnings. I have been there from almost 7 months, which are the best months for me in the crypto world because at Noise, I gain alot of love publicity and earnings. Those were happy and flowering days for me , when I was working hard and earning some bucks from Noise.

But ALAS, my account isnt able to receive tips . It might be some algorithm problem , but I am determined about it and waiting for its recovery.

As I know

"There are hard times in the success period, which you have to suffer with bravery and courage "

Third site (slow earning and easy site)

Almost two weeks ago , when my noise account went to spam , I started searching for some platforms, which pay crypto's in return. As I was in hostel so when I returned back to home, my sister asked me to join the site which is named as Tipestry.

I joined it through referral of some friend and after that I started working there. As I said, it is a slow earning site , so it gave me almost 100 dogecoin cash in two weeks, which comes out to be 100pkr approximately. Yet I am continuing it, as I have to keep some secondary purpose of earning if Noise account doesn't go well.

Fourth site (Quite good)

Talking about this fourth site , which I joined almost 4 days ago, almost quite easy and its been four months of it when it is launched. When I was getting nothing from noise and my account become ban, an old friend , an uptrennd guardian, approached me and asked me to join it .

I, then joined it . It is named as Den.social. Its quite easy and loving site, which gives MTR token worth 0.5$. I need almost 70MTR to withdraw and I am working for that. Currently I have almost 8MTR in just 3 days. lets see in how many days , I would be able to accumulate them.

Closing thoughts

I am writing this article thinking that might rusty wont visit it and I have to see it as a disappointment, but I wont be dishearten and continue my writing as It makes me feel good and spent my boredom in a good productive manner.

well these were all the easy platforms, I joined till yet and if more opportunities are available, I would love to grab them . So let me know, if you have joined any of the site so that I would too.

lets share some of the suggestions and reviews of you people about this article, let me know in the comment section.

7
$ 3.11
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Meshal
$ 0.10 from @George_Dee
+ 3
Avatar for Ayyatfatima
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! Ayat from noisecash. It's nice to have you back here. And congratulations 🥳 Rusty likes you now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey Happyboy, thank you for this ..Did we interact before?

Oh just checked...Valour here...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm Valour on noisecash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yes I checked it mate..heheh thanks again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wiipppies congratulations 🎉 finally bot visited you. So much happy for you. Keep going on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whooo , finally after many trials, I think we both are lucky for each other haha , just kidding ..thanks alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh who knows. Well best of luck 🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks and same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you want i can suggest you Beermoneyforum where you will get paid via their BMF point and the platform is more easier too. What you just need to do is, have a research about the topic that you have no idea then comment down. Wish you best luck!

and congratulation for bot visit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaan let me try this too well thanks for adding up and yahooo rusty did visit it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

give us party today 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha please take some prayers from me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is better than party!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to have you back Ayatfatima, you are one of the people I first subscribed to on the platform and I want to encourage you not to give up.

The content you have shared with us now is very using because I haven't heard of that site before and it would have been great if you have included your link to those sites in the post.

Sorry about your account on noise as well, I believe that everything with your account will be resolved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for your encouragement , if you wanna join any , ask me I will provide the link for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay that's great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago