First heavy rain of summer season

9 57
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Thought, Memories, Story, Life

Greetings!

As you'll know it's summer season and weather is too hot like seriously no one's wanna go outside to chill in this hot weather and the fact is no one wanna melt their self in hot weather and personally if i talk about mine i hate this season coz of hotness and if it's upon me I'll delete this summer season from world but can't do anything.

So after a long time yesterday it was first heavy and healthy rain of summer season which i think it was best day of this year.

I'm saying best day of year coz before this rain I was locked in room and outside it was sun trying to aim me so it feel more like I'm in hell.

Weather before rain

I'm currently living in village coz of pandemic i think it's more safe than city so we're now in village which is cold place and coz of mountains and in winter here also we saw snowfall but in summer we didn't expected this will happened from last week weather started showing it's power and day by day hotness was increasing so i was praying for heavy rain which will make temperature a bit cold again and it rained yesterday will tell you how i enjoyed first rain of summer.

A rain before yesterday one's

Before yesterday rain already a week or two more weeks back it rained but it was happen only for an hour or less but it was wonderful view i also tried to save it as memory so let me show it first

Foggy weather

You can see whole view from my house first thing i want to clear is it's smoke not cloud and what happened after this was incredible

Everything covered with smoke

Just after five minutes in whole area it was covered from smoke and right after few seconds of clicking this it started raining and it was heavy rain but as i said it only last for 1hour and then like previously we are now again melting with temperature.

I was thinking this while raining

When first rain happend i was thinking what's happening in outside village and in city side peoples are melting under sun rays so it was only thing i think while it was raining and luckily i tried to check their weather and it was too hot there so i tortured some of my friends by saying your weather is hot coz peoples near you are really hot so try to go somewhere else.

Lesson of first rain

I just learned this with first rain everything can change in seconds when you're thinking it will last for long but just in matter of time your expectations will be crushed and it's happened alot of time in real life as well and it's in nature.

Story of yesterday's rainfall

So finally yesterday was the day when it rained for 4 to 5 hours at least and it was heavy rainfall and i experienced this type of rainfall in winter coz weather was hot and it turned into rain in just few minutes like mood swings of girls and yesterday's scenes are more like same.

It was unexpected thing and that's why I wasn't able to capture anything and also faced some difficulties in this time period of raining.

Difficulties faced yesterday

I don't like too much rain and continuously rain for two days or sometime for whole week there is only main reason it cause flood and other difficulties like i faced yesterday.

First difficulty i faced yesterday was no electricity till it stopped raining and at that time my mobile battery wasn't charged and I was playing games this is why my battery was low and now it was time to write article so i updated this is happening with me in noise and then i started writing and I've only 20% battery left so o turned on battery saving and also closed hotspot and other things.

While i was working electricity came back after an hour or half and when i was moving for my charger it's gone again and this thing happened two or three times so after this when it came back i was still lying on bed and was waiting when it will go back but luckily it was back to normal and i charged my mobile

Not only this coz we don't have a big house rain water entered in house and half of floor was wet.

Things i did in this time period

In this pleasant weather if you didn't enjoyed and make your day special then you're not living in this planet.

First thing while raining i planned to cook something and so i decided to request my mother to make fritters (pakoray) in our language.

And then after enjoying eating it i decided to enjoy some rain as well and decided to go outside for a walk and just after 5 minute my body started freezing and now i was back in home and changed dress after quick bath and nothing else i just enjoyed whole scene and view and it's a benefit living between mountain will make you realize how beautiful nature is if we know how to live in it.

Also watched a movie and a cup of tea which turns out and it gives a feel of living in heaven.

Scenes after rainfall

Now after continuously raining it stopped and first thing i did was to capture the scenes

After rain

I was lucky to capture it and was thinking there are still chances of rain coz of these clouds but it look like now they had a brake up and packing their bags.

After rain i charged my laptop and mobile firstly then i took a blanket coz now it was cold here so i took a blanket and don't know when i fell asleep.

Closing thoughts

These types of moments never last forever it give us chance to enjoy and spend time with family as well coz nowadays everyone is busy with their mobile and it's only time to see what's happening outside world and i feel like using too much mobile is causing and taking me away from my family and loved ones.

I shared how i spent my first heavy rain of summer and it was all my story and hope so it's not last and I'll see many more moments like this in my life the only little things which can make a person feel good and well.

Also now I'm waiting for rain season which is not too far but now I want it coz today weather is again killing with it's temperature.

It was all for today let me know hows going your summer and blessings moment of this seasons.

Fin.

21
$ 30.80
$ 27.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @Hamzaashraf
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 13
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Thought, Memories, Story, Life

Comments

Bro

A think is normal in our mind that when winter come then we think summer is good but when summer come then we think rainy season is good .. Anyway, the point of mine is same as like you said if you not able to enjoy the time then you are not living in planet and this is true .. Every time whenever we stuck in something then we should try to invent something which can passed our time .. As like you have tried of cooking while me try to sleeping in stupid time ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rain is a blessing. So we should not miss every drop of it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Keep moving and keep it up😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for these blessings words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very welcome,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, my friend,

Your review of what summer is like in your region is very descriptive. I take this opportunity to congratulate you, I see a significant improvement in your writing in English.

I live in a tropical region, very close to the equator, so we don't have all four seasons. There are only two periods: Rainy and dry. And if you add that my residence is 1600 meters above sea level, we enjoy a fairly cool climate this season.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried my best to explain what it is like and thanks for congratulating me, read cash is helping me to improve my skills and still not yet perfect.

Luckily we've all 4 seasons but summer is worst for me you're still lucky coz of rain season it's now my favourite but too much rain also cause irritation so hope you're satisfied with it and enjoying cool weather.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think your comment is in spam don't know why never happened before but it's not a good signal

$ 0.00
2 years ago