Everything is temporarily and fitness is everything

14 51
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Everything is temporarily in this temporarily world but fitness for a person is everything if not for you then it's for me

In this time where we are living peoples are lazy doing anything and their life are on auto like our life's are more like robots and it's auto for each and every day passing

We will wake up eat meals and use mobile or then sleep again each and every day our life is same and that's why I'm saying our life is on auto mode and we are not controling our life

And most importantly we are not taking care of our health and fitness

Peoples are eating and eating they don't care if it's good for their health or it's disadvantages but at long as it's providing taste in food then its good for them.

So i was also like this but from yesterday i decided to take care of my physical health and trying to be fit and to maintain my fitness i made strategy

Sadly I can't go to gym i wanna join but there's nothing in area where I'm living so i made another strategy to maintain my fitness.

My unhealthy life

Before yesterday i was planning to join a gym from so long and already talked with a person or trainer but I can't go in city for this so i was living unhealthy life of mine before and it was going so far

And I've seen many disadvantages like i started being lazy and lossed my interest from many things

I was an introvert person from when pandemic started and it ruined everything also coz of many traumas happened in my life make me another person.

I was never a person to care about own health or fitness but this unhealthy life is radicalous and coz of unfitness my wrist pain (also coz of too much using of mobile) but i think it's because of unfitness and

I've to take care of my physical health and therapy

From yesterday i started doing excercise at home with help of an app which I'll share later.

Disadvantages of being unhealthy

First i noticed I'll feel depressed and not satisfied with how I'm currently or started thinking too much about it which cause depression

And also can't concentrate properly on other things which cause problems in life

Will feel tired if you're not doing anything and just lying on bed and using mobile then it will cause this thing

And depends on a person how unhealthy life he's spending and it's impact on him.

I'm unhealthy and don't have vitamins in body

It's a fact and reality of mine from childhood till now i never ate any single fruits which have too much vitamin and protein so from childhood till now I'm missing vitamins and proteins

It's natural or don't know my parents say when i was like 2-3 years i ate fruits but when i grew up i started hating it

Whenever I'll see it or someone will force me to eat it I'll do vomit i tried many times to eat coz it's provide lots of protein and which is good for person health

But every time i tried i failed don't know but it's reality and I can't smell fruits

And i think I'm the only person in this world who never ate any fruits in life correct me if I'm wrong

So I'm unhealthy and shortage of vitamin from childhood till now but I'm still active and much better than many who ate fruits.

Time to say goodbye to unhealthy life

It's perfect time to say goodbye to unhealthy life but it doesn't mean I'm going to eat fruits no way but i can maintain my health in many other ways like non veg,veg or many other resources are exist to maintain our physical health condition

I ate two times a breakfast and dinner only so it's perfect for me but I'm not doing any physical activity from couple of days or months I'm only involve in my laptop and mobile 24hr a day or and now it's time to say goodbye so starting maintaining my health with new strategy.

Maintaining my health at home

I was wondering what to do I don't have gym here so i decided to talk with Friend of mine and he told me to use this one

A perfect thing to maintain health

So he preferred me this and without asking anything i jumped into it and yesterday i started focusing on it and it helped me alot coz of many things it's way easier then i think and it's really helping me.

Everything i need

There's many option I've seen and i decided to go with full body coz i need it and it's best option for me.

Full body excercise

Basically it's 28days task for a person and each day if a person will do all things then it's benefit will be clearly seen

Mostly peoples think it's difficult but reality is not what you think

All activities i need

This is only 7minute task which will make me stronger and better but it's for physical health and for full body

Other thing is I've to eat carefully avoid many things and not too much involve in mobile or laptop.

My first day experience of workout

I started yesterday and it was one of best experience i never went to gym except one or two times but it's more best and easy for me everything is in detailed

And explained in easy way after doing my first workout yesterday i was literally too much tired and my full body was in pain which clearly telling showing me effect of doing excercise and

Today I'm going to do workout after clearing my tasks and will see results after a month

Also it require motivation otherwise I can't do this for more than a day or two but if i continue doing it require motivation and this is why i wrote this.

Closing thoughts

It's never too late to start doing and focusing on anything just a decision with some advice will make you feel satisfied with yourself and believe me i just started focusing from yesterday and after doing excercise or activity i feel satisfied and feel much more motivated

Not only this I'm doing jogging on daily basis which i need and will help me to stay fit and spend a lovely fit life

Also being fitness in young age means you're making your future better with your decision

Let me know your strategy of maintaining your physical health I'll try to implement your tips and follow your idea.

Fin.

18
$ 13.09
$ 12.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I'm also trying my best to stay fit these days. Since the pandemic, my tummy became bloated due to fats accumulated. I trying to tone my abs again 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel attacked. I've been very neglectful with my fitness and health and just succumb myself with technology.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah bro. We are too busy in our lives have no care of fitness a lot if my classmates are having big belly and some are so slim like me. So average weight and fitness is necessary. I also follow and get instructions from this app. Best app for home excersize

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also slim that's why making myself perfect and glad to know you're also using this and indeed it's best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! That's awesome! Keep going and you will achieve that goals in no longer time. Well, I haven't done any fitness goals for now, I'm being lazy these days just being in bed and writing on read.cash. yeah, my life is boring. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heya! Same here i was also lying on bed and boring days but now busy making myself better so you should also focus on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that and yes, I am. It's late already and haven't published an article yet but I'm here keeping myself awake in order not to miss my goal which is to publish one article per day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just continue what you have started, my friend! I am not into workouts, so I can't suggest any 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for motivating..... Yeah mostly girls don't know so no worries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do exercise at home though.. no need to go to gym... you can start it anytime 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup found a good option and now I'm doing in regular basis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its never too late :) and make it slowly but surely! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah following your advice !!! It's much needed now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes healthy and fit here we come! Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago