Never have i ever did this things in BCH place

36 66
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Everywhere i go I'm seeing 'never have i ever' did this or that and like seriously as always I'm too late to do this thing

And it's really getting bored do changing this trend into unique way and in different style.

But who's stopping me and who can stop you no one have a right to do that it's just a scary thing i did to take your attention

Anyways i also ran out of topics not really but I'm not confident to write on my own one so why not to follow trend and do what everyone is doing.

Before stepping into this thing let me clear once I'll step in then this is end of debate (not seriously).

Usually I don't do this type of stuff but after seeing everyone i changed my mind and it changed when i saw someone special not gonna mention.

First i was like from where to get questions I can do this by my own but it doesn't taste like what i really want.

Stepping into never have in my own way

Everyone is taking random questions from somewhere first i decided to follow them but right after going through this i didn't prefer that at all

But i got another idea to change this trend into own style and do related to our community like we are in BCH place so why to choose questions from somewhere else

This made me think and finally I'm the first doing this thing and will love to see peoples of our community doing same thing.

I'm going to start never have i ever did this in BCH community and will say truth.

Never have i ever spammed in noise cash

Off course a big "yes" i was one of biggest spammer in noise cash until i got to know and started understanding platform this spamming thing itself got finished.

But sadly it's reality i was once a spammer who never wasted a single minute to read post first and then drop feedback according to post

I was not one of those who always say "good morning" stuff

I was sharp spammer and i always do "well said" indeed, no doubt, things and still some time i do this thing so don't thing I'm still a spammer.

Never have i ever copied and posted in noise cash

Another big yes, i don't think it's possible no one copied from somewhere else and make a post in noise i think no one who didn't do this thing.

But i was unique at that time as well i decided to "copy" from FB and it was interested thing and peoples showed their interest as well.

And one more thing my first ever post i make in noise cash was copied thing but

Time changed everything and now i can proudly say noise cash taught me a lot of things

It made me self confident to speak,communicate,make quality content as well.

Never have i ever blocked a person without any reason

Ah what to do, should i say truth here i always speak truth so yes i blocked person without any reason

It's looked weird? But sadly it's reality and don't know why but i blocked different persons without any reasons and it's happened multiple times

Like i don't know why it was a natural hate feelings or bad vibes i got from the person and to stop thinking about the person or it was giving me stress whenever i saw his/her post so i preferred to block directly without any reason.

Things everyone want but never share

There are many peoples in platform who want many things to happened but they can't share

So I've also some of those things which i really wanna happened and some bad things but will speak truth without any hesitation

I bet mostly peoples can relate with what I'm going to share next.

Never have i ever tried to take Marc de mesel attention

Like seriously? I don't think if there's a person exist and he don't wanna take his attention.

If i would say truth then off course it's my one of wish and thing i want to see happening but will never share with anyone.

Once he visited when i never thought but from that time till now I'm continuesly trying but it's not working anymore.

Never have i ever feel jealous seeing Marc de mesel upvote

Ah hell! What I'm doing right now I don't know it's right to say truth or not but I'm doing this

Off course i never feels jealous when i saw his upvote on my article

But if i talk about have i ever feel jealous seeing big amount given by him in someone else.

So it's in human nature and somehow i also got jealous but still i appreciated person and i throw water on fire and this is how i finished my jealousy

Never have i ever feel jealous when a person is growing faster than me

Sometimes i feel jealous with my own self whenever i see a person growing more faster than me

I feel jealous with this thing I'm doing work with consistency not taking rest and working properly,trying hard to make quality and better content but when i saw someone growing faster with help of their friends this made me sad sometimes but as always i said i never effected a person or tried to harm.

Never have i ever think I'm much better than anyone

No way i never think I'm better than anyone else in noise cash or even in read cash

Or i never thought he's not making less quality content then me or I've much following then him never ever i did this thing since i joined.

Never have i ever thought I've more followers in noise cash

No i never proud myself thinking I've much followers in noise coz i knew the reality those numbers are nothing else just numbers

No, never

See this it's nothing for me coz i personally know those peoples who have 2000 followers a way back and now they have more than 4000 so i personally never thought someone have less followers then me i even followed many peoples less than 500 following.

It's just depend on quality content and person communication skills.

Never have i ever didn't helped in BCH platform

It's not about community they are in BCH platform it's about myself i know how i make myself to reach where I'm now

And i always helped whenever somone asked questions or they are facing difficulties in any way if i know his answer or i can help then i always helped the person no matter he's friend or random.

Also there are many people's who will it self asked how i helped them but i never took anything or expected anything from then in return.

Never have i ever used BCH as BCH

Sadly it's one of my dream to buy thing using BCH as money which never happened in my country but I'm thinking to take stand in my country and become first one to use BCH as BCH

For daily life purpose and many things by not converting it into fiat

Ah we all are waiting for that day but I'm waiting to make this thing happened.

Closing thoughts

This was all and i tried my best to answer best questions and it was my best experience while writing this one

Once again i spoke truth everywhere and will happy to see you doing same coz we are in place of BCH where we have many things and we can make our questions by own self and try to answer honestly and in better way.

And want to see this trend continues also have many more things in my mind but it will be a boring thing or long if i continued so will try to bring another part

Or hope you'll make it more interesting and will see more unique things and trends in community.

Also relate with things i would love to see same kinda peoples relating with my facts.

Fin.

19
$ 16.93
$ 15.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.19 from @Ayyatfatima
$ 0.15 from @Aqsaa
+ 15
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I loved the twist you put on this. And the questions related to Noise and BCH. I guess that we have all been spammers at some point. When I started in early March it was the true time of the spammer wave. My worst post was a photo and just a green heart emoji with it, although it was mine. LOL And you made me laugh by telling that you used to block people just because you felt stressed by reading their posts. I never did, but more than once, I've wanted to do it. I also have to use BCH to pay. Here, I'm sure there are opportunities, so I just need to get into it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yeah I'm also seeing several Never Have I Ever posts but yours is the only one I've read so far. Still getting the hang of read cash and noise cash so will keep browsing for the meantime. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have i ever blocked a person without any reason, no never, that person must have done something really offensive for me to block them. There's always a reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooooh. Those are tough questions. I admire your authenticity and guts to answer all those queries. Anyways, I am glad that you join this challenge and I am surprised by how you twist it πŸ˜‡.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are no BCH users here as well. I still have to convert to fiat to be able to use my earnings in noise and here in read.

In every platform, there will always be spammers. We were used to other social media sites without censorship. That's why here and in noise, we should do better and not spam. Good thing that you have learned to do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those days will come when we will use directly

Agree with your statement!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really hope soon. I have to go to other cities just to do that but I hope soon I don't need to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh interesting . I was big spammer too become who lead to join me noice.cash said to me that take 70% to yourself from tip so i was doing it so far. I got spammed lol. Later someone told me you were doing wrong after that i took only 20 % but because of that i never get back my account . Still under rating 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thamks..... I don't think it's because of this thing lot's of peoples account are marked mistakenly so don't worry my own was like that previous month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most welcome. Yes a lot of people facing that. Yar muj ko pana instagram or whatsapp number to drop kar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever feel jealous when a person is growing faster than me.

Ah yes, I have. Especially if their account is just months old and they already surpassed my subscriber and reader's count. However, I try my best to remove that mindset and appreciate the blessing that I received. Fortunately, it is indeed effective for me :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah same i also feel sad when they are new and crossed us like it's made me think where I'm doing mistake when I'm giving my best but sadly it's reality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. We are not on the top all the time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this version of yours... .who doesn't like to catch the attention of sir marc anyway? But you know, the best thing to do is never to compare yourself with others, your achievements with others... Just focus on achieving your goals and be positive 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks was expecting this from you!!!

Yeah i always focus on my goals and think positive we should never compare ourselves with other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that is one effort right there! good job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’–β½β½ΰ¬˜( ΛŠα΅•Λ‹ )ଓ⁾⁾

$ 0.00
2 years ago

--(^_^)--<

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, I like your list kiddo. I'm guilty to some of them Never have i ever feel jealous seeing Marc De Mesel upvote we just can't really help it right, feeling this. Who wouldn't anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks was expecting this thing from you!!!

Haha agree who wouldn't feel it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the creativity in you to generate questions for yourself in the aspect of BCH and the platform generally.

We all have been found guilty in most of all of these especially trying to gain the attention of Marc De Mesel πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my thoughts and content was expecting this and much more motivated to bring more like this

Haha exactly we all are in this run to take his attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a unique Version of Never Have I ever 😲 I was once one of the members of this platform being a spammer but that is before lol. I think 5 months ago when I register to this platform because I don't understand anything before yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating

Yup it's been 6months now and my first month was full time spammer there now everything changed hehe we're doing well in noise now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is another twist and a nice one! And I laughed about you blocking some people on noise cash just because their posts stress you out. I am guilty of this too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating! Haha i don't why but it's actually true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. I do it too especially when the person's post is mostly negative. I don't want my equilibrium getting tipped off :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes i block them just because I'm getting bad vibes heheΖͺ(˘⌣˘)Κƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's understandable :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For goodness sake like I always pray for Marc's attention too lol. Great stuff! More on BCH so anyone can relate to this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe everyone desires is to get his attention... Thanks for appreciating, will continue to bring more relateable stuff in future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are a very useful member of the community. You understand the crypto world very well, you have a lot of clever thoughts, you are helpful. I'm very proud to be your friend! :) I wish you much success, make all your dreams come true, you deserve it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw thanks juditka for these blessing words really appreciate it.. i always observe peoples doing in BCH community so I've lot's of thing in my mind to share

And once again thanks for the wish and blessings, i wish you same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not fully spammed there lot because if i were then my account would be dust now.. Anyway, after my joining there i think i have posted some copied content there but when seen something wrong there then stopped all of this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, at least you can relate with it

Was expecting this thing and luckily we are now performing good in noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes bro haha .. we are cool every where

$ 0.00
2 years ago