I proposed my one of best friend girlfriend

24 53
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Single, Self, Happiness, Life, Proposed, ...

Greetings!

Last night it happened seriously I'm not lying but yeah i did it isn't it's looking weird yes it was also weird thing I've ever done in my entire life

It's a long story started a long way back and you guys will love it how it started, how i got this idea and who's my friend and what was response from that girl.

First of all it's not possible to happen in my real life like seriously i Don't have power to do in real life so how i did it virtually?

Like purposing my friend girlfriend virtually means on whatsapp and other social platforms

Nope it was not like that I'm not in contact with her anywhere or it's not my thing to do

So story started a long way back but i proposed my best friend girlfriend yesterday while i was playing game and it was late night. He was mostly ignoring me and wasn't playing but luckily yesterday i played with him and saw his girlfriend too.

I Got jealous coz of reasons like it's been 19years and more being single In this world where 99% peoples are in relationship.

My friend and his girlfriend making me feel jealous

First they invited me by knowing that I'm single for life and then first he didn't opened his mic to talk with me (taking about my friend not that girl)

Then i thought it's because of he's between family but it was late night time but still i also closed mine and played games

When we entered in game they was doing this to make me feel jealous

Showing love infront of everyone

Like seriously instead of playing game and kill enemy they was doing this and then i decided to sleep there and. Pretend that I'm not seeing anything.

So currently there's 3 boy and a girl in game i only knew my friend nothing else.

I asked him to open mic

When they was going too far i asked him to open mic but they didn't so i opened mine and asked do these things in your room not here we're innocent people and can't see these haram things here.

But they didn't listen to me and when we got back into lobby after completing our first game he asked me in message that I'm talking with her in call that's why I can't open my mic.

Brother at that time i felt what he really say and was in shock too that it's been 19years and 3years playing game but I'm not able to find one for me and these peoples are playing from an year and have girlfriend with them.

I planned to propose her infront of my friend

It was enough for me to just saw them doing this kinda things and i decided to propose her directly and theirs a background story why i proposed her

I finally proposed her

Don't make fun of my feelings i directly proposed her by not speaking a single word coz action speak louder than words.

She look confused in screenshot but after this my friend opened his mic and asked what I can't tell here

Anyways the other person was continuously saying stop doing this nonsense and play seriously but who was listening to him (there's a twist coming later).

Reason why i proposed her

As i said it's a long way back story started when luckily a girl accepted my in game request i invited her to play and my other friend was also there

So while playing game i tried my best to impress with my skills and i was confident enough that she's mine

Then what happened next was unexpected

Next day same friend was playing with her and I don't know how but he got her number they both started talking and after few days their both names was changed into couple names (queen,king,nibba,nibbi).

So i told him to leave her she's just because of money and gold digger (asked coz she was asking my friend to leave us and Don't talk with us).

Then what happened was also unexpected after few days my friend stopped talking with me because of her and then i deleted all memories and time spent with him.

I Got rejected

This is why i tried proposing her and repeat history again but sadly she was loyal with my friend i sent her request after game so after she will accept we will play with each other

But sadly she rejected and in the end i didn't loss hope and tried my best but now i was hopeless and wasn't in mood to spend my life being single so i got another idea.

She rejected but Another person fell in love with me

Believe me my intention was right but when i thought I've to spend my whole life being single i got offer and can't refuse it

You're thinking right

They two was happy with each other and this person you're seeing in screenshot was indirectly proposing me

That's why I'm looking left coz he's looking at me after few minutes

I finally proposed him

The way he was looking at me i fell in love with him being a boy it was difficult for me to propose a boy but i proposed him

And he opened his mic asked me "Gay" leaved game like i was about to eat then he deleted game from his mobile and now I'm left in this world alone.

Closing thoughts

So i got lesson of someone is looking at you then don't propose directly it's weird thing man but you guys are thinking that I'm simp like seriously it was just a last hope i saw and my brain wasn't working and giving me hope

Wondering what happened next with me?

Will you marry me?

Then i thought why not to love myself that's how i give myself condolences

And I'll keep trying until i found one and what you're thinking that in screenshot I'm trying to propose you! Oh gash no way you're totally right so be mine I'll be yours.

It was all i created by myself last night i created whole story with my own by just playing game and was trying to be creative this time.

Anyways don't take it wrong was all for fun and hope you guys enjoyed it alot and waiting for your feedbacks.

fin.

13
$ 14.85
$ 13.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
$ 0.20 from @Ayyatfatima
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Single, Self, Happiness, Life, Proposed, ...

Comments

What the heck! I thought you are proposing marriage to your girlfriend. It got me reading the first few paragraph before I realize that this is just a game. 😁👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is how i prank everyone hehe and thanks for giving it a read and feedback

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean kiddo, I mean I didn't believe it actually coz you're still a kid so it's impossible haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't underestimate me ruffa aunty i can do more impossible things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So we're using a game to find a relationship now, eh? hahaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You to? Hehe yeah I'm trying my best from 2years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was real until I saw the photo and I said to myself, "it's just a game!" hahaha, you're good! You made me giggle through this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone got prank haha!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LoL! Your kind of prank is quite good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lolzzzz.... Situations differs a lot when it comes to issues concerning proposing to girls. I once had a similar experience as did you but mine never worked hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it's all a game 🤣🤣🤣 you crack me up bro. Well done

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yes thanks broh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it was a game. You are very creative.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup it was game and thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah.. funny to be honest I though you're proposing someone in real life .. btw is it free fire.. ?? Yes pubg jesii LG re 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe... Yup it's freefire almost same like pubg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I had fun reading this! 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As expected hehe thank you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really thinking that you just did it in real life 😂🤦.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not lucky Don't have any friend in real life hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Real life or virtual life. It doesn't matter, as long as you have someone whom you could talk to :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed well said!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my. I thought it was for real 🤣 Lemme play this game and look for boyfriend 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe... Go for it I'm also waiting for this opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago