Eating a pizza with BCH can become our regret in future: Hold BCH

24 83
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Back again after giving one day rest coz rusty was on vacation and I don't wanna ruin my topic coz it's too difficult to find new one every day but trying my best also my previous article got wasted coz rusty didn't visited and that's why i gave rest for a day but now starting again only 1 week left and I still require to much efforts to reach my monthly tasks.

If it continues like this then it's hard for me to reach market is also not stable which is why rusty didn't visited my previous but now back again with hope.

So today topic is more like fictional or predicting future by seeing what happened in past so don't take this topic so serious.

Story of worst decision by a person

We are now living in 2021 and this story is 10years back from now a person don't wanna take his name tried an experiment which i can say if he didn't tried that he can be a millionaire or billionaire now.

Basically he tried buying a pizza with BTC and at that time BTC cost zero as compare to where its price is now.

You guys can't imagine how much BTC he spent to buy pizza i heard about he ate 2pizza which cost less than 60$ not exactly perfect but I'm close

If we talk about now 60$ is not a big deal like it's our weekly amount we spent in our daily life

But when we talk about spending BTC nowadays the only thing came in my mind is BCH like he spent 10,000 bitcoins to purchase 2pizza i think correct me if I'm wrong which cost less than 60$ at that time.

Is it worst decision?

Yeah in my opinion it was worst decision but he is satisfied what he did and he said crypto is to spend them and use in daily life coz bitcoin is made for peer to peer electronic cash system which is now known as BCH.

BCH is today's bitcoin and future money so what will happened after many years from now when current BCH price is not equal to bitcoin.

I'm totally talking about future of BCH

Imagine eating pizza with BCH

Let me describe you how it can become our regret in future like every time history repeats itself so when we look 10 years back from now a person experimenting and now it's worth 500million USD so I'm in confusion isn't history repeating again?

Like now we all are almost spending BCH for daily life purpose which it is made for but when we talk about bitcoin and satoshi vision was peer to peer electronic cash system the only thing came in our mind is BCH so the old bitcoin known as crypto king and leader of it's time price is near 60k so what about BCH?

BCH has potential by seeing market cap and total supplies or other things it's current price is not what it deserves to be at.

Peoples talking about ETH will go high in future but my opinion there's three coin which has future

BCH ETH and BTC they will lead market and top 3 coins are mentioned we all know purpose of each.

I bought a pizza with BCH

Let's imagine I'm eating pizza by paying BCH which is normal these days i would love to give examples of mine which i spent BCH in my daily life.

So imagine pizza cost 0.1bch coz we are way ahead from 10years and 0.1bch means 100$ what will happened after 10years from now?

After 10 years from now

BCH all time high is 3800$ almost which was in 2017-2018 and it's been 3 to 4 years we didn't see a huge breakout like this

But what if we talk about all time high of this year it's almost 1600$ or more which was not half amount of it's all time high before.

So I'm talking about after 10years from now and at that time BCH price can be 100000$ 1lac dollars or half million $ just imagine how you'll regret what are you doing now?

My opinion

My opinion is crypto made to spend it in daily life it's providing us freedom of money to control it by yourself and spend how you like but in right way so if it's upon me I'll not regret what I'm doing now I'll keep spending BCH for daily use of life and world will also keep adopting BCH and after 10years I'm sure whole world will accept BCH as payment but who knows I'll be alive at that time but my wish is to see BCH as worldwide adoption and payment.

Let me tell you things i bought after spending BCH for daily life purposes.

I spent BCH to complete daily life needs

Firstly when i joined BCH after 1month i came to know BCH can change my life and complete my little dreams and taking a vision and dream i keep working hard till i reach at level from where i can fulfil my wishes by using BCH in my daily life.

Before BCH i never thought it will take that much less time to fulfil those thing which i need most but it happens by working hard.

From January 24 i started my journey and in 4months I'm way far from where i started and i bought many things with BCH.

I bought laptop and mobile with BCH

I spent BCH to buy laptop and mobile which almost cost 1bch and i spent these BCH when it's price was 550$ before pump of BCH which was my bad but still everything happen for a purpose.

I keep working to achieve it and at last i completed this being a member of this community many peoples supported me to achieve it.

My main purpose of telling this is we can fulfil our needs with BCH just find a merchant near your place which accept BCH as payment.

BCH made to spent and use as payment which i tried in my life and it was my best experience of paying it in real life.

I'm now holding BCH for future

By completing my daily life need I'm now holding BCH for future purpose like i wanna buy a house with BCH money and hope so next year it will become true I'm currently struggling to achieve 1bch and before next month end I'll complete it coz of current price of BCH.

569$ currently

As you can see BCH is now under 600$ which is coz whole market is manipulated and it's ot stable so coz of less price i can achieve 1bch before end of next month.

My current holding

Let me show you current holding of bch and how much it require more to complete 1bch

0.5bch

I almost have 0.5bch and need 0.5 more before end of next month and if rusty keep appreciating my work then it can become true.

It was my first dream i saw to complete at least 1bch and i completed more than 1bch but i keep spending in daily life purpose but now i know the importance of holding so I'm holding or whenever I'll need money to spent in daily life I'll make strategy so it won't effect on my holdings.

Closing thoughts

In the end we all know importance of BCH and it's value in future anything can happened coz BCH has potential everyone knows which can become our regret in future too but achieve what you need in your daily life now by spending BCH which it is made for and it's called as electronic cash system also hold some BCH for future too.

Let me know what's your thoughts on my opinion and correct me where i was wrong and what are you going to do with BCH now or in future believe me I'm going to eat pizza with BCH.

Fin.

24
$ 17.47
$ 16.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Macronald
$ 0.15 from @PVMihalache
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I just remember the fcking legend who sold 10K BTC for Pizza! TF HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, well. I ain't gonna spend my BCH for a pizza at the moment ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe no one wanna eat 500m worth pizza

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know, right? haha Good afternoon, my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup right and good afternoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it Bitcoin Happy Bitcoin pizza day to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy bit coin pizza day to you..Lol๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ It was one of the great pizza reward 41$ for worth BTC.WE should believe on Hodl theory๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe that's why I'm holding everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's what I'm thinking too. So, I don't want to spend my BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spend where it is necessary! Hold for future!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just a little bit more and you can finally eat some pizza. Just a little bit more and you can finally have your 1 full Bitcoincash. Good Luck ans Fightuuuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah this dip will help me to reach early by the way thank you so much๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with me. We can easily reach our goal with this dip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes just hustle required and goodluck!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin wouldn't be where it is without Laszlo ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the reason why I don't like to spend my BCH ๐Ÿคญ because I don't want to regret it in the future. But I know someday, I need to.. And even if we spend it, let's just replace it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly BCH is best and spending it or holding it for long term both will give us benefit in different ways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, we are almost have the same amount. Lol Doing well. Keep going! BTC was designed as peer-to-peer payment option at the beginning. Then people started speculate with it and started holding it. So the price went up and up. Fees were getting higher. It is now a long term asset rather than payment option. That is why BCH is good. Fast payment and low fees.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe then we both will reach 1bch at same time and agree with btc statement now BCH is good for everything holding spending everything means you're doing right thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Road to 1BCH yeheeyy. me too, let's claim it naaaa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We'll reach there very soon it's right time but rusty isn't in mood hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago