May Highlights and Bitcoincash Goals Update

61 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

A lot happened last month, from good to bad and from excitement to disappointment. But it still good because it is just another hurdles that we have to cross. Once everything get back to normal it'll be okay again and will celebrate again no matter what. Even if some people manipulated everything for sure, it'll rise again and we will have our happy ever after. Chorrr haha.

This month, a lot happened to me and it's really awesome. This month is one of the best because I get to experience having $2000 on my Wallet, the experience is just like in a dream: Feeling the $2000 worth of Bitcoincash! I can't believe that I will eve experience it. You see, $2000 in our country is a huge money. I can already buy a not so huge lot in that money if I tried to look for one here in our place.

Aside from that, I earned good on my noise.cash account. It was my earning for 1 months and 15 days and I am just happy. This month is full of good things for everybody. With the latest update of noise.cash before $4 a day is not impossible if you're consistent in posting a good quality content post off course with the interaction like commenting to everyone's post is also a big advantage. I am so thankful to noise.cash for the awesome May: Never Underestimate the Power of Cents.

And just 4 days ago, I publish an article about my 10 Monthsary here in read.cash. I also achieve some cook achievement and I feel like in heaven: One heck of a Journey with Bitcoincash, Rusty and Friends. Aside from this I also stated there that I achieve this one time achievement, the Orange Diamond Badge last month. A lot happened this month and this is just one of the best thing ever. Even if I only experience it for like 2 or 3 days I think, still it's an honor omoo.

Anyway, this is the most important events that happened to me in May and I can't express my happiness into words, basta I'm happy lol. We experience the highest peak that Bitcoincash price has hit but we also experience a dump, as in a huge dump but, or can we even call it a dump? It's like a crash crash that is really affect a lot of day traders. Good thing I'm not into that thing, lol. Anyway, it is also the time that I will share my Bitcoincash update for our goals.

Here it is....

It was April 23 when I share the last update of my Bitcoincash wallet here. This is just purely my Bitcoincash earnings after a month and 12 days. On my last update I already Accumulate 1.623224289 BCH on my Bitcoin.com wallet. But that 0.30445189 BCH in my Binance was converted into fiat and I use it to buy some coins so I will deduct that on that 1.623224289 BCH. So my Total Earning for April should be 1.318772399.

--

Bitcoin.com Wallet

  • My Main Wallet has a total of 1.59651479 BCH. It was my Earning since Day 1 or October 29 until today. It is from read.cash, noise.cash and the little profit I earned from doing the buy and sell.

  • While this is my earning in read.cash, I haven't transfer it in the Main Wallet but I'll do it maybe later. It is my earnings for 9 days and I am thankful to Rusty and read.cash because of this. It has 0.12232776 BCH.

  • I still have my Waifu earnings here. The value changed since the price of Bitcoincash change. I have a total of 0.0623649 BCH in my wallet

  • While this is my earning from June 1 to June 4. I am ao thankful thay I can still earn in noise.cash, because as you can see there are some changes in noise.cash and it's hard to earn now. But ut's okay, let's just enjoy our stay there and let's continue making some noises. I have a total of 0.00248473 BCH and 0.01868045 BCH in my noise.caah wallet.

  • And this is the total of Bitcoincash that I have in my Binance wallet. It dumps while the other funds was on different coins. I'm just starting to fill my bag of different candy that's why I use ny Bitcoincash to buy it. As of now I have a total of 0.07796532 BCH on my wallet.

Total: πŸ“‰ 1.88033795

--

Omoo, my Income in read.cash is just awesome. And with the help of noise.cash, my gosh I can't believe it. I'm 0.11966205 BCH short for my 2 Bitcoincash goal. I hope that this Month is also a good one for us so that everybody's happy 🀩. Let's get this guysuuu πŸ’ͺ.


Recent Article

Read this to Start inΒ Club1BCH


June 4, 2021

--

29
$ 25.67
$ 25.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
+ 12
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats lods, ikaw ba si parot sa noise.cash lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waaah congrats.. grabe blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, salamat po πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Road to 2BCH na! Congrats hehe. Bukod pa yata diyan yung iba mong coin, sana all😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, alam ko malapit kana din ee. Sipag sipag mo kaya hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha hindi yata ako anak ni RustyπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, dinadalaw ka mandin nya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha opo naman I mean di kasi ako nakapagsulat for 3 daysπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiieee konting kembot nalang ateeee! Fighting! Congrats na agad for achieving 2 BCH! Lodicakes ka talaga haha. Road to 3 BCH na agad agad haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, salamat naman. Ikaw din habol kana. Si Carismatic malapit na sa 1 BCH kaya habol na u πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang layo pa haha. Tsaka tamad naman ako magsulat hahaha pero kahit papano nakapagpublished kanina πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jahaha, basahin ko yan later. Bawal ang tamad, go na mag isip ka na mg panibago for tomorrow naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan hindi ko mapiga utak ko e hahaha. Salamat ate Ruffa! 😘 I will try. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gi go go πŸ’ͺ, ako nga wala pa topic for today. Aigoi hirap pa naman mag isip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakuuu ikaw yung walang topic na maisip pero nakakasulat e hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha, tamo naman basta basta lang ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun naman ang gusto sayo ni Rusty, be yourself lang daw haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniiii, si kwash kaya when πŸ˜±πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dimo alam love ka na ng kwash mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ruffa! All the best! For sure 2BCH na yan agad. agad in no time soon. πŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy salamatsuuu 🀩, sisipagan madam para maabot 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats.You are#BCHClub income is blessed.Much motivation and encouragement for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ™, you'll also get this for sure. Just trust yourself πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taray naman malapit nang mag 2 BCH hahaha. Marereach ko na talaga ang 1 BCH soon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, malapit na din pala yang sayo ee. Yakang yaka na iyan 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing ❀️ May you have many more. Hope so we can too have at least 1 BCH ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thank you. Let's write and write and together we will earn 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes others’ success make me disappointed because of my own journey. But now I can say honestly that I am so so happy for you! ❀️ I wish you the best and I hope more success on the way for you !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 🀧, I don't know what to say and I don't know how to comforr someone. But I wish rusty will visit you na πŸ™πŸ™πŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooaaah! Ang taas na po ng kinikita nyo dito! Ang cool! Mas nakakainspire na magsikap sa pagsusulat, at pagtitiyaga sa hurdles sa paghold ng BCH lalo na ngayon na bumababa nanaman ang price. Pero sikap at talent mo po sa pagsusulat ang nagbigay ng blessings na yan sainyo. Congrats pooo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, basta sipag at tyaga lang saka 10 months ko din sya inipon. Sulat kana din, about experiences mo sa Buhay oks na oks yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoooo! Hehehe sisipagan nalang dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konti nalang madam!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam ay, nakaka tuwa na nakaka excite 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kampay sa papalapit na 2BCH mo sis. So happy naman for you ne. Hodl pa at kayod pa ng very light. hehe. Congrats sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, kayo na ang susunod sis. Good Luck sa ating lahat hehe. And salamat, samantalahin natin habang mababa pa si BCH it's our chance yayy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga siseh. Mukhang inaantay niyang makadam tayong ipon bago lumipad sa moon.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro malapit na ako sa 1 BCH kung sinipag-sipagan ko pero congrats po Ate. More success and BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magsipag kana bata wala ng hinto hinto, try to publish everyday. Salamat 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One and only my inspiration ruffa aunty ruffa aunty haha good luck for 2bch you're so close

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, oii you're also close in your 1 BCH goal so Good Luck to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we both will rock this month haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi lng yan rc earnings mo 🀣 laki kaya sa articles mo.. Anyway.. Lapit kna sa 2BCH.. Congratsuu. Kung hndi lng bumagsak price. Laki na sana noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, di naman kaya hahaha. Malapit na nga nakakatuwa. Sana talaga maganda ang June sating lahat para push na 😍 sayang nga sana naman. Tsk, nagparamdam na naman kasi si aso kaya ayown affected na naman di pa naman weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iwan lng . pro sana nga.. Pro alam ko mababawasan ang earnings this month.. Feel ko na nga eh 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, wag naman sana. Sana naman mapansin tayong lahat 😡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspirational ka talaga sa mga Writers dito ropa 😭❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sunod kana ha. Walang sukuan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Konti na lang sana all haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, kunting push nalang talaga πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman meron an din ako 0.2BCH hahaha.. Sana makahabol sayu soon.. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan, baka nga bago mag 3 months maka 1 bch kana ee. Ako 10 months haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So i am commenting on a whale article, 😯? Yup,i am.... This is cool that you have earned more than 2000 USD within one month anyhow.. Infect a good ranked job is not able to give this amount that you get from blogging 😜.. Wish you best luck in future more..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy, it's not really 1 month seriously. 2000 usd in 1 month 😱. How I wiah I can so that haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WhatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ then why you did not mentioned that haha.. Anyway, you are still holding cool amount dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginanahan din tuloy ako dito sa read.cash. Bago pa lang ako dito pero kaya medyo di pa sure isip ko kung itutuloy ko to. Pero dahil dito na inspire ako na ipagpatuloy pa. Grabe 1 BCH na! Congratulations!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuuu, Welcome here. Buti nagpapilit ka sa ateng mo haha. Exciting din dito m, basahin ko article mo, wait lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! Tsaka maganda din dito sa Readcash interesting mga post. Sobra sobrang may sense.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sa noise.cash ba hindi? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo din naman yung iba hahaha. Pero mas interesting lang talaga mga nababasa dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, saka madaming oagpipilian. May iba pa dito puro experiences in life ang shenishare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago