Misconceptions of spreading BCH awareness by peoples

17 71
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I was thinking to discuss this from so long keeping in my mind that how peoples don't know to aware people's with BCH but they are doing wrong not guiding properly

And for me spreading BCH awareness doesn't mean to invite a person to use read or noise cash nope seriously it's biggest misconception regarding awareness.

So clearly gonna discuss on this issue and also a proper way to spread BCH awareness in world instead of telling them BCH is future read or noise is giving free BCH no it's really big mistake of peoples.

Off topic discussion

Well i wasn't able to continue yesterday coz i was trying to start new thing like i stopped learning illustration from decades and it's now giving me stress that i stop focusing on learning and my time period is worst like waking up at 1pm or later this is why i wasn't able to continue last day.

Also I'm delaying monthly goals coz of this reason but will try this week.

Wallet is offline

My net is fine i woke up and when i checked wallet to know BCH situation it's showing this error also my net is working smoothly and fine.

It's latest version of wallet and I'm in panic and it scared me to loss my holding my everything is in wallet and i don't know what's going on other peoples aren't facing this issue so I'm the only one but I've saved my seed phrase and hope so there's nothing to worry about it.

Let's get started with topic discussion

Spreading BCH awareness doesn't mean to invite a person

The first misconception that people's think BCH awareness means to invite a person no matter it is read or noise cash or also BCH.

Why I'm saying this will be clear later!

Like seriously how can a person go that wrong in spreading BCH awareness.

I'm seeing this from past couple of months but never interrupted anyone's matter but to make things better it's better to clear every false thing spread by peoples.

First time when i come to know spreading BCH awareness

A long way back while using noise cash i came to know about this spreading awareness of BCH word and from that time i started thinking it means to invite other person on noise cash to get BCH nothing else

But question is from where it started and who started this?

I can't forgot at that time there was a person on noise I don't wanna take anyone name but he started this thing and i came to know from him.

Basically he was giving BCH to those who was spreading BCH awareness on different platform.

Now what was that person doing at that time?

These people was doing I've earned that much money from noise and it's BCH current price is to low and in future it will rise to 500k$ like seriously i also did this after seeing other peoples.

Or by making tweet, FB post, other sites like they was just introducing peoples with noise cash but why they was calling it BCH awareness.

Even my first topic was how i spread BCH awareness

I started my journey in this platform by writing on this topic coz it was a chance for me to get some BCH that time when. I wasn't able to do anything and was just in learning phase.

It's 6month old now that how i spread BCH awareness

And thing is how dumb i was it's not my fault it was those peoples who was thinking inviting peoples to noise mean spreading BCH awareness.

In whole topic I'm saying that how i spread BCH awareness but now when i saw it I'm just laughing coz it doesn't make sense.

But my intention was to do something for BCH and i tried to do my best by asking a crypto influencer from my country to check BCH project and make voice so peoples can know it much better.

This thing guided peoples wrongly

These all misconceptions lead peoples to think wrong. First the person who spread BCH isn't doing by it's own but he's doing it to get reward of BCH from other person

Secondly the person who's seeing their post ( the one who's spreading awareness) doesn't know about BCH but he knew it's to earn amount so he's only joining noise to make money nothing else.

So they don't know actual purpose of BCH they only know it's dollar nothing else.

Now you're saying I'm just blaming and not telling what does spreading BCH actually means?

And also it's not too much like peoples don't show their interest but whenever someone try to spread BCH awareness it's because of someone is giving them BCH to do.

Clearing misconception of this spreading BCH awareness

The only right way to spread BCH awareness doesn't means things i already described so the correct way is if someone is willing to do something for BCH then first of all it's good but if someone is doing for purposely then always remember these things I'm going to share.

Always remember these things before spreading BCH awareness purposely

Like if you're doing this coz it's task given by someone then do not think you're going to invite other peoples on noise cash but yeah if you're inviting then it's not BCH awareness but I'm not saying to not invite a person always invite other by guiding them clearly everything you know so it doesn't lead them to become a spammer or the one who's ruining platform.

BCH awareness means to guide peoples everything about BCH

Secondly if someone is willing to do then always remember this point BCH awareness means we're guiding next person everything about BCH who don't know what it is, it's benefits, it's loss, and purpose.

Like when the person is guiding other peoples everything about BCH then it mean he's spreading BCH awareness in right way.

When we'll guide a person everything about BCH the person will not think BCH is dollar and can earn money to use it. By telling him everything he'll think positively and guide more peoples in his surroundings as well.

So if you're not really able to guide person about BCH properly then please stay away from this thing coz you're just doing for specific purpose or for your own self.

Spread BCH awareness by telling businessman what they don't know

We can make BCH adoption globally if we give some time return to BCH instead of just making BCH from these platforms we can do possible things.

For me the best way to spread BCH awareness mean guide those peoples everything who can give benefit to BCH

And like a business man who don't know anything about BCH so how can i spread awareness.

It's so easy I'll simply going to guide him properly it's benefits and easy or fast transaction or telling him world adoption or map that how many people's already implemented BCH acceptance in their business.

If I'm not wrong there's a reward for this by george who's working brilliantly don't know if it's still exist but it was for the one who's going to accept BCH in his business.

It's benefit is clear like i convinced a businessman to move on to BCH know a person or costumer who'll visit shop and see BCH he'll start exploring it's meaning and what if the person who i convinced guide other person and he ask his dad to implement and use this system just imagine it's power and how fast BCH adoption will grow in this world.

Inviting a classmate to use BCH for first time

I'm not currently studying but I'll give an example suppose I'm working on noise and read coz I'm not that rich BCH is financially supporting me and making my student life easier

My classmate which is my friend and closed to me is seeing I'm financially becoming better and dreaming to start business or etc.

He'll ask me how it's possible your condition isn't good then how?

Now suppose my friend father isn't good with him coz of reasons he don't give him money and support but he have business working fine.

I'll tell about BCH and before guiding I'll tell him only with one condition which will be to convince your father by guiding him about BCH first then start accepting in his business.

Now friend is working in noise and he knows everything about BCH his father is also accepting BCH so it gives BCH benefit which mean i spread BCH awareness in right way.

And this thing will continue till whole world is aware with BCH.

Closing thoughts

This was my purpose to clear misconceptions and we should aware other peoples in right way before spreading these types of misconceptions we should know it's disadvantages as well

Like we're responsible if we're willing to do then give our best and always tell other that when BCH will grow it price will also grow and it can also fall or loss is not permanent.

It's my wish that we all spread BCH awareness which give BCH benefit not to take benefit for own self but do something for BCH too.

Anyways if i was wrong anywhere then please correct me my intention wasn't to target someone i was just trying to change trend and show truth.

Fin.

13
$ 11.05
$ 9.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
+ 12
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I only understood the part about your friend and I congratulate him and his father for accepting BCH and spreading awareness. I have yet to see businesses here accepting bch or any crypto. Good luck to your friend's business. I hope they prosper with the help of bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we can actually spread BCH awareness by not introducing the noise and read but then they wil learn more about cryptocurrency if they join in too since there are a lot of articles about cryptocurrency that they can read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But it take much time so if we teach them they will not face any difficulty in platform that was my purpose of saying it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah, I got that sir. Thanks! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Due to media's influence, especially movies incorporating cryptocurrency as a mode of payment in dark web and other illegal activities, people are scared to try and invest money in crypto.

Spreading awareness and educating is the key 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah exactly what I'm saying !!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We actually spreading awareness to attract people to onboard into this community..and once they are inside.. Guide them about everything..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Onboarding into this community but in wrong way just making their mind to earn BCH from these platforms! But we can spread awareness in right way as mentioned in article!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also encounter the same problem woth the bitcoin.com app :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally it's working fine for me what about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just check it now and its fine now also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good i was too scared that now what will happen with my holdings hehe good thing everything is normal now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many misconceptions regarding BCH among people, even some of them think that it is bitcoin lol, well people need to understand how much it would be benefited if they would allow it to run with their bussiness...A little need of guidance needed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These misconceptions should be cleared to make a better community. Well satoshi purpose was to make BTC peer to peer which is BCH so it is.

We can guide them if we know properly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made this very clear my friend. Spreading BCH awareness doesn't mean you will invite people to be in noisecash an readcash. I believe there are more ways to earn BCH rather than the given platforms. It's just that they are more functional and user friendly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hope now peoples will be responsible before saying that they are spreading BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that too 😌🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago