5th June: Am Setting Goal For My Work Of About Each And Everything Including BitcoinCash

5 47
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All Readers....!

Dreams, goals and aims play a very important role in everyone lives. Every person either rich or poor have some specific dreams in life, some set a goals and workhard to achieve them while some are those who have biggest dreams but still do nothing to achieve them and that's become a reason for their failure.

If i talked about myself, yes am one of those person who have very biggest dreams but still am doing nothing to achieve them. To achieve our dreams we need to set up the proper steps/goals. But when i try to set the goals, just one thing in my mind that i don't achieve them so that till yet in my life i didn't set any goal and that's why am unsuccessful.

After reading the lots of articles of different people on readcash about the goals, am inspired and that's why today when the fifth day of June is near to end am here to set my goals of this month. I see mostly people here setting goal about bitcoincash but i know i need to set a goal about each and everything of my life. The different aspects/dreams of my life that i think i became successful in them if i set a goal and then work hard for their achievements.

  • First i need to change my habit of all time sleeping.

  • Second i need to do my household chores in a proper time.

  • Third i need to take my online classes serious and give proper time to my studies.

  • Fourth on the daily basis i need to complete my some of the thesis work.

  • Fifth i need to give proper time in learning different skills.

  • Sixth on daily basis i need to write an articles on readcash to earn the bitcoincash.

So lets start a brief explaination on them, why these things/different steps are necessary to make my days productive and for the achievements of success in my life.

First Goal: Woke Up Early In The Morning

Image corteousy: Google

From the childhood it was my habit that i woke up earlier in the morning than my other family members or sbilings. The main reason is that i prepared my all school tests in the morning time as compared to night because i think that in morning time my mind is more active than the night time and i do all the things in a better way. Before this pandemics and also during the pandemic i woke up early in the morning and did my some of the important tasks study related and also for working on the social media platforms. But i don't know how i became too much lazy didn't perform any task properly leave the bed after 8:45am and then do breakfast and my mother daily angry with me due to my this habit. So today i set a goal for this month that on daily basis i woke up earlier and do some of my important tasks in the morning time with fresh mind.

Second Goal: Complete My Household Chores In The Proper Way

Image corteousy: Google

Although i didn't do too much household chores, but the cleaning of the whole house is my responsibility and also mine favourite task. As am woke up late in the morning till 9:30am i completed my breakfast, then sometime On the water motor and start washing the whole lawn but mostly i scrolling on mobile and wait for my first online class that's on 10:00 am. As in this semester we have only four subjects, so mostly i have only one class and one lab on daily basis so am in relaxed mood take my first class and then start cleaning of house and sometimes i just connect my class and start cleaning of the room in which am taken class. But my mother said if you woke up early in the morning then till 10:00 am you will complete all household chores then take your online classes in a proper way and do your other activities. So from today am setting a goal to woke up early do all household chores earlier in the morning and then whole day enjoy different activites.

Third Goal: Give Proper Time To My Study

Image corteousy: Google

Because due to covid-19 we don't need to go to our institutes on daily basis, and we continue our studies in home through online classes.Due to this reason our examination also held online and open book examination system and that's thing make me extra lazy and i didn't study anything even though i didn't open my lectures. Although online examination system passed me in all subjects without hardwork or studying. But this education system didn't give me any knowledge and also didn't clear my concepts about any topic. But if i give proper concentratiom and time to my studies then my all concepts are properly cleared. Although i have lots of other activities some are beneficial and some are time wasting. But if i give just one hour to my studies with these activites, then am become a good student as before lockdown for this i need to setup the proper timetable.

Fourth Goal: My Thesis Work Are Still Pending

Image corteousy: Google

As its last semester of my BS Botany, thesis research work is complusory for me. But i didn't take it serious and didn't do anything properly. Due to pandemics thesis research of all universities and all other departments of my university are cancelled. But our head of department strictly ordered us if you don't do thesis research then you have no right to get the degree. So by bad heart am doing this but till yet i didn't do any task of research properly. But to get degree its complusory so today my main target is to give two hours to my research work because i know if i don't take it serious am getting failed. So in my coming days i try my best to complete my thesis research work.

Fifth Goal: Learning Different Skills That's Helpful For Me In Future

Image corteousy: Google

After watching my noisecash condition, learning different skills are complusory for me.I am big dreamer and doing nothing to achieve them. Freelancing is my heart favourite dream and to achieve this is not possible without hardwork. Surely to become a freelancer i need to learn about different skills. Basically i don't have too much idea about freelancing. For freelancing my thoughts just end on blogging and graphic designer. Graphic designer word is more attractive for me i want to become a graphic designer but you know that till yet i didn't watch any video about graphic designer and even though didn't research on its field of criteria. As due to different problems i didn't use the noisecash properly and whole day am busy on youtube and wasted my time in watching different dramas and now i decided to make my time productive instead of watching dramas on youtube i try to learn about different skills of freelancing.

Sixth Goal: Blogging In Readcash On Daily Basis

Image corteousy: Google

Like all other users i also want to earn a lots of bitcoincash and now my only one source of income is just readcash. From past few days i didn't use the readcash properly and didn't publish the article on daily basis because my noisecash account just fed up me and i don't understand anything what i do. Noisecash is my first love that bring different good changes in my life, introduced me with different things, give me lots of good friends, improve my writing skills that's why today am here and sharing my thoughts. But now i am realized everything will be okay at its time so instead of weeping for noisecash account i do something good. I have another good option of earning bitcoincash is readcash so instead of wasting time i need to write an article in readcash on daily basis. Although my earning on readcash is totally dependent on rusty that to which extent he like my articles and give them upvotes but i try my best to bring good content on daily basis and try to earn more than $130 and more.

Seventh Goal: To Give A Proper Time To My Favourite Hobbies

Image corteousy:Google

Drinking tea and also lemon water although are my favorite most hobies in summer season. But some of our hobbies are season related in winter season i just want to sit under sunlight and read novel or stories while in summer season my whole life is rotating around clothes. In summer season my favourite topic of discussion is cloth and their designing. Mostly i dressed ready made shirts because now my aunt has no proper time to stitch clothes and tailor don't stitch the clothes according to my wish. So from past year one of the tailor master soul rose in my body yeah past years i stitched my two to three trousers amazingly and then due to online classes i skipped my this activity and don't touch the sewing machine again but now i decided to learn stitching again and in a week i try to give sometime to my this hobby. Hope so this time i will also learn to stitch the shirt.

Closing Thoughts:

In these days i realized that am doing nothing and wasting my time, that's just because of this i didn't have proper mindset about anything. Am not satsified from my this aimless life so that i decided to put myself on proper track . That's why i need to set the goals and proper timetable.

But before this i also need to observe my daily routine and find out my fault that's become a reason for my this useless life. The main thing is my sleeping, overthinking and laziness. If you do the same job then first find your fault and set goal for every activites of your daily life and it's must be beneficial for making our day productive and bring good things in our lives and also we learn different things. So don't waste your time and work hard to achieve your goals and dreams.

12
$ 17.90
$ 17.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @Ayyatfatima
+ 1
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

As what they say, "It takes time and effort in everything, in particular for yourself improvement." I, myself, also have a hard time to improve and become a better version of myself because of my selfishness. But later on, I made to realize that, if I want to pursue, I should learn to set goals and standards as what you do. Anyways, Thank you for such an inspiring thoughts from your article. I do hope you do it, but I'm so sure you can do it.👍

Just keep going💪...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yup to set a goals and do your best to achieve them takes a time And by our continous struggle we become able to achieve our goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is great initiative to get punctual at very first because without punctuality, nothing is possible. Wish you best of luck to achieve your goals dear. And it's another level of excitement when you see someone else in your field also😍as it really gave me pleasure that you are doing bs in botany❤wish you best of luck dear for everything.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah punctuality play a very important role in order to keep our lives in the order or in perfect place. You remembered first time you come in my post on noisecash then you tell me that you are also botanist, and i know two botanist on noisecash one is you and other is MastaniBaloch. Apni field ky loogou ky sath he bnd apny dukh share kr skta he🙈🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha exactly or iski khushi e alg hoti❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago