A simple Act of kindness and its impact on person

23 64
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Life, Kindness, BCH

Greetings!

In this modern world where everyone is busy with their selves no one knows what's happening around them and they are too much involve in technology or virtual world where there's no more reality left.

It's so difficult to find such peoples who are kind and their act or their action can effect other person clearly.

Take an example of myself I'm too much involve in this fake world where I'm making online friends or wasting my times and as much as I'm getting involved in this I'm going far away from real world.

But the thing is how can our simple act of kindness can impact other person life if it's in virtual world or in real life no matter.

Before i was involved in this technology i know it's importance and happiness when someone show kindness and talk gently no matter the other person is your servant i feel their happiness and effect of this act in their soul.

If i talk seriously in this generation it's too much difficult to find such person take an example a person who did hard work in his whole life and he become successful but he never show kindness towards other person so for me it's a shameful thing and it's happening in todays world.

My relation with kindness

Since i grew up my parents taught me every things they taught me how to respect other,talk with other,occasion or my every action i took is taught by my parents.

Not talking about bad side like we all have some kinds of things which parents always told us to avoid in our life but somehow we got involved in it.

And I'm thankful i grew up listening everything their instructions,things to avoid, things to do in time, and most importantly respect elders and everyone talk with other in a good way and never shout or many things.

But thing is what's my relation with kindness and it's started from my childhood.

My childhood kindness

I won't say it's my childhood kindness but habits taught by my parents and credit goes to mother.

So it started when a relative will visit our house and she will ask me directly to do this thing or take groceries from market or whatever she want I never asked any question

Why you asking me you've your son in house or where he is (if i ever asked then my mother will teach me a great lesson)

I also feel awkward questioning about this type of question so i always do what she told me

Even where my mother never allowed me to go coz it's too far but whenever a relative will ask something to bring from their I'll go their and follow their instructions

And never feel tired doing this and I'm missing this thing now coz nowadays no one is asking me to do this for them.

Helping a random person

From childhood whenever I'll see someone in road who's carrying alot of things and specially if it's a women and old person then it's my right to take their load and carry their stuff and help them to carry stuff in their house

And it's happened many times which i cannot forgot and even if I'll see someone struggling with anything today I'll go their and gonna help him out.

Never met the person but he's totally random for me but the feelings and blessings they say inside their heart it's everything for me.

I grew up and never changed

From childhood to adulthood I'm still the same person nothing changed but i started avoiding to do many things not the one or act of kindness which help me to earn some good deeds.

I grew up started working in a young age and there i met some cruel and respected person who I'll never forgot.

A person give me respect and my feelings that time

I did waitering for two years and more in this time period i did things which was not easy for me and i was also scared for getting insulted by a random person

But in my time i never got insulted ever instead they always respected me my work and always heard positive things except someone who will talk in a way like I'm his personal servant or don't know he bought me with his money

Not taking about managers or stuff but customers or guests they behave like kids infront of me sometimes which hurt me personally and coz of them i leaved working as a waiter

Peoples will see us like we're not human or something i still know they are those peoples who never got 2nd time meal in their house and they are trying to order and behave like they are something else who bought us.

Meanwhile a person giving respect

I've seen many peoples also giving respect talking like brothers and for them my service was 10times more better coz they deserves it

The one who will show kindness and respect other deserves the same thing.

I always pray for this

Everytime whenever i see peoples living their life in different way and struggling too much i always pray for this thing and i only want this to happen "i always pray to Allah and say give money and power in hand of those peoples who can make someone life better

Who can give benefit from their money to someone who's sacrificing happiness and struggling to live his life

And it's my heartiest wish coz whenever i see peoples having power but they never show their kindness to those who needs it and it make me sad.

Always helped others

No matter who is he and from which religion he is my religion taught me always helped the one who's need it and personally whenever i see a person who need help in different ways i always helped if it's possible for me and if not then I'll pray for the person in need

So i always act kindly and never felt shyness helping others or being kind to others it gives inner peace and satisfaction to my soul.

Closing thoughts

The only purpose for this article is to be kind with others and helped anyone without seeing colour, religious,country no matter he's from different but he's human and one good act of your and one prayer of the person you helped don't know your whole life completely got changed by just one act of kindness.

I always seen many peoples who need help online mostly coz I'm much more involved so i always try to donate and never think about i gave someone something like never counted in my life so

I'm seeing my BCH community doing same thing they all are kind and helping the one who need help or take example of flip starter and marc or the one who's sponsoring and paying us this is changing many person lifes and all are random to each others but never thought and they are helping and showing their kindness and generosity.

So this mean we need more BCH community in this world to make peoples life better and hope we'll see it in future.

Fin.

20
$ 8.08
$ 6.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Ayyatfatima
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 13
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Life, Kindness, BCH

Comments

La bondad, es algo que no muchos tienen y en estos tiempos, donde las preocupaciones, estres, situaciones difíciles llevan a la gente al borde de la locura. Pero el que tiene un corazón bondadoso, siempre va brindar su mano amiga al que mas lo necesita y aveces hasta al que no la merezca.

Tan sencillo todo lo que nos dijiste pero con eso, das a conocer que tienes un buen corazon y te felicito por ello. Puedo decirte que gracias a Dios, tambien creo que tengo bondad en mi y con esto que leo, me reintegro que los buenos somos mas. Sigamos ayudando y dando amor sobre todo al que mas lo necesite y se lo merezca. Por que tambien me ha tocado que mientras mas pongo la otra mejilla, hechan mas broma para abusar de uno. Gracias

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the things I am trying to look for everyday are stories of kindness. As much as humanity frustrates me at times, it also inspires me deeply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kindness is free. So we should be kind. Though sometimes too much kindness can be abuse by other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should treat people with love and kindness. We never know what they have gone though a lot. Be a start in someone's darkness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the true humanity.. helping each other..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every one should always help one another no matter what color or race they are. Sharing and spreading kindness is a universal act that should be in every human beings heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed with you no matter who are we helping we should stay positive in this term

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep... The world is in chaos already that's the only contribution that we can give to make it a little better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to this . Always choose to be kind . Even though they accidentally hurt you it doesn't mean that you will do the same thing . Always choose to be a tree that produces good fruit no matter how hard the life is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to know your positive thinking need more peoples like you stay blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of which, Kindness should be shown wholeheartedly, not an act behind the mask.

Not all, but mostly, people now a days, giving kindness and expecting something in return. Its kinda sad but, reality says it all.

"Kindness" should also be given equally, regardless of the races and all. Everything will fall into place.

Spread Love and Kindness!☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly peoples are faking nowadays and just doing for showoff or for purpose but still many peoples are better and kind so without judging we should thunk positive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YES! Despite of that kind of mindset of others, but still, there's a lot of people whom showing kindness, not just for their own, but for their concern towards their fellowmen.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this world that is full of darkness, we need to be the light, spread kindness😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup a world full of darkness it's necessary to act kind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know about your life experiences. Yeah i saw you are committed man and always see you hardworking. Yeah this life is not so easy as we think that. But we always have best option to live best life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spread kindness and love :) always choose to be good. Hehe. And everything around will produce the same thing, richer even! I like this one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thinking in this way..and thank you was expecting this from you😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It pays to be good and not been racist about it. When we show kindness to those in need irrespective of who they are whether small or big, it will go a long way to add more blessing in our lives.

We all are one in the presence of God. Religion, color, tribe shouldn't determine who we should help or not. Let's spread kindness to as many as we can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed with you our thinking should be positive regarding this and it will bless our lives and spread kindness as much as we can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy to this, we don't need to be rich just to be able to help. Any act of kindness is still an act of kindness, so weather it's food, money, things or whatever you can give as long as you help. Then that's that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly every act counts in doesn't matter what it is positive thinking for others or no matter what it is we should help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy to that, way to go kiddo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago