Spending a day without mobile is not easy

23 60
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Spend a day without mobile it looks scary to read but here I'm the person who applied this thing and going to share what can we do when we don't have mobile to spend time.

It's not easy like previously i wrote about spending a day without mom but I've mobile with me to spend time so I wasn't alone but imagine you're alone in home without your mobile what will you do?

I spent a month without mobile and i know how painful is to live without it in this digital world.

Previous discussion

Let's talk a bit on previous topic know we all are seeing market is more stable and trying to gain or start another bull run which will take time also heard a news it was all pre planned thing to buy dip and made every one to sell BTC in panic so now they done with their jobs and now want to know are you one of those peoples who patiently waited for another bull run or you sold your assets in loss.

Back to topic

Spend a day without mobile

It look so horrible for me to read this sentence like seriously I can't live without mobile for only 5 minutes everyone now days are working from phone so they spent there time in mobile but I'm multi tasking person and if i don't have mobile for just a few minutes my time will pass like snail trying to cross road.

Let me tell you things I'm going to miss when I don't have mobile for one day

Missing online friends

I'm surely gonna miss my online friends very first coz they are so close to me and without talking with them my days are boring and nothing.

But it teach another thing if they are your friend they will also miss you and will try their best to contact you coz it happened suddenly and without telling anyone I'm missing so if they are real friends they will think about you.

Other hand friends I've are like if I'm not online they will surely gonna think I'm in trouble coz I'm connected with social media and without mobile I can't live.

Special person

There's always a person in our life whom we love to talk with them like they can be your friends absolutely they are special but one more person you know exactly what I'm talking about if you found your special person then waiting for her will make you feel sick like i knew this how hard is to wait for the person so close with you and special for you and I can't even imagine staying a single day without her but sometimes leaving without them is also necessary to realize importance of each other.

Gamers without mobile

Like seriously I can't forgot this one coz I'm addicted with online games and without mobile it's too hard to control yourself for not playing any game single day.

I used to play it in time but now in these days I'm playing more than i need coz of events and new season so just need little focus and happened many time whenever new rank season start in game my busy day also arrive which doesn't allow me to reach where i wanna go.

I usually play to improve skills and talk with friends only nothing else i always focus to enjoy the moment and to feel fresh.

I've a story of mine how i spent 30 days without mobile when I wasn't in BCH community and only i was gamer who was wasting his time with fake peoples.

BCH community without mobile

I've whole family i made in BCH community so without mobile it's not easy thing to leave family and those peoples whom i met here and inspired by them or coz of them where I'm right now writing this in my mobile so without having mobile for one day means making my upcoming days more worst.

How many peoples i met in this community mostly of them are peoples from future millionaire and I'm saying this thing because of their positive thinking and efforts.

If i joined any other community in future which is not possible while BCH is best but if i joined then I'll never gonna forgot my memories and those person who was with me so they all are connected with me through mobile which is why I can't leave it for only 5minutes.

A day without mobile and BCH loss

Let me explain what I'm going to loss if i missed one day coz of mobile.

First of all I'm going to miss everyone then I'm going to miss opportunity to earn BCH like seriously in this dip i want to multiply my BCH by showing productivity and also thinking what if i lost my mobile or something bad happen.

Noise cash family

Bruh almost my whole family is in noise cash don't be sarcastic you know what type of family I'm talking about so gonna miss them if happened something with my mobile.

2330 peoples

Gonna miss them all only talking about those 100 peoples who love to visit on my posts and things i share there with peoples without mobile I'll miss them or without BCH like seriously if i don't do anything for at least one day then it means I'm lossing 3_4$ per day so productivity is better instead of wasting time in other things.

Story of mine 30 days without mobile

It's been 1 year back when it happened with me at that time I wasn't aware with BCH and i dont think these platforms even exist in this world but i love to play game and talk with online friends instead of spending time with family.

I was in karachi and coz of my mother complain my mobile got snatched my cousins gave it to my grandfather and he hide it some where which i tried my best to find but in the end i loss so i stopped trying to find it.

Let me tell you how good day was those and what i learned in 30 days without mobile

Things i learned without mobile

I started knowing what is importance of spending time with family or loved one's they care more about us and i knew this thing when they was telling me to not use mobile so much but coz of addiction i was unable to leave it but they helped me realize what I'm missing when i leaved mobile i started planning to go somewhere with cousins or other plans late night talks with family members we are not like other family who sleep early but yeah when we were child our parents and family members never allowed us to wake up after 10pm or 9pm but from childhood when we don't have mobile i was literally excited to spend time with them like late night and going outside freely enjoy our life but when i was at age to do this i forgot everything this digital world changed whole thing and i want those childhood days again playing cricket with friends or other activities and now boom this generation don't even know about those golden era of us.

Closing thoughts

This idea came into my mind when i was scared of losing my mobile i was scared because i didn't saved my seed phrase anywhere else and that's why I'm so scared and write now i was finding a copy and pen to write down those secret keys before it's too late and i want you guys to write those keys also in safe place coz we don't know about what's coming in future so always play safe.

Also i want to destroy every single mobile if i got chance but i know it's not possible we already paid for it no need to trigger yourself I also can't live without mobile so we are same.

Guess what's coming next

Let me know your thoughts and love for mobile and what will you miss too much if you have to spend a day without mobile must drop in comments.

Fin.

17
$ 27.19
$ 26.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.15 from @Meyzee
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Yah yah yah sooooo, meπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I spent all day using my phone looking for opportunities and I can't behave well if I don't have my phone in my hands πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe then we are same !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nowadays I can not spend a day without mobile coz of noise and readcash 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe and i cannot spend a minute without mobile same reason..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All we are embedded in technology.I am still in shocked how you spend your 30 days without mobile.I can live without Facebook and Instagram but can't live without noiser.Applause from Lahore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At that time i wasn't connected with noise family but now i can't live without mobile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a noiser it is hard to leave BCH love I know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love province life I can live without a mobile but when It's in paradise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like me I'm living in paradise ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Its hard to go away with phone πŸ™ˆ You make sure it is always fully charged and you always think about it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha exactly charging is important!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it's before where I haven't meet BCH at read.cash and noise.cash yet, I'm sure I can live without my mobile. Tho I don't I will last for a week. Maybe just a day or 3 lol. But a week or gosh, a month? No way, I can't even leave my phone now anywhere I just want it always in my pocket or on my hand. Tho I'm not a gamer and a game addict but, I'm addict now to read.cash, bitcoincash and noise.cash,.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Means after joining BCH community things changed and you're also addicted with noise and read same like me but i knew it girls doesn't play games it's soo rare to find a gamer girl hehe but i guess you love to watch movies instead of games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, I love anime, kdrama and some movies. Am not fond on online games seriously. But I have COC and I'm on town hall 10 na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you still have COC town hall 10 ah those golden days i still remember!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why? You're not playing it anymore? Well same as me πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup it's been so long when i played it last time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice article.
Mobile and modern technology can be a double edged sword. Use it well and it will make your life easy and productive. Overuse it or abuse it, and it can make life miserable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly by the way thank you so much for always appreciating and motivating me you're amazing person in this community more power to youπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much for your kindness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sirπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago