Bitcoin cash(BCH) past two months progress: dips and pumps

11 107
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

It's been two month from where BCH started pumping and it hits all time high of this year so lets have a look on BCH journey from where it started and where we are now at.

I'm not an expert in technical analysis i just market past 2months trend line everything i spected by my my own i was aware of everything what exactly happened in past 2months and BCH pump where it face difficulties and other things as well so if i do any mistake correct me please.

Previous discussion

Before moving towards topic i want to share I'm not getting rusty attention from past 2 days but i think it's coz of BCH prices going up and down or we have so many users here which is why this is happening so don't want to waste my time let's keep working like previously.

My views on BCH progress

Mostly Maxi's will say I'm writing this behalf of this platform but I'm going to say truth when i joined BCH price was at 390$ absolutely i know this coz at that time i converted 0.09bch which was only 35$ and after a month spending it's price rise from 390$ to under 600$ in just a month i saw potential of going up in BCH so i decided to hold it but i keep spending some of bch whenever i need money in my life coz this is what it's made for.

2month back BCH was stuck between 500-600$ and if I'm not wrong before this stuck BCH all time high of this year was 750$ and it fall back to 450-500-600$ which was time to buy but whole month it was stuck between this and then everyone saw it's breakout from 450$ to 1650$ in just one month beating BTC way behind.

So in the end my views are clear BCH pump was unexpected and it changed my whole opinion of thinking after seeing everything by my own eyes.

First all time high of this year

This is whole story how BCH started pumping and hits all time high of year don't be mad it was all time high before this one so here story begins

When i joined

At that time when i joined bch was there as you can see in screenshot.

395$

And it was moving towards 450$ and it touched 600$ at that time but i was unaware of things at the moment so it started falling again and once more time BCH price was less than 400$

All time high

After 24 days we saw a huge breakout of BCH which cause first time high of this year by BCH

Before breakout

28th jan was the day when bch started pumping for continuously 15 days and 745$ was it final price and then it started falling back from 745$ to 407$, 23 feb was the day when BCH stopped pushing and next breakout was waiting but what happened at that time let me take you there.

BCH progress in march

Now all time high of year was 740$ and everyone was waiting when it will beat it's high once again and march was month when BCH was at neutral coz no one was buying or selling it in march but it was our time to grab much BCH for later and i hardly earned 0.6bch which helped me to buy laptop and mobile.

From 01 to 31st

As you can see whole month was neutral no one was ready to buy or sell their BCH but we can see buying are still much but too less like at that time peoples were using BCH to pay in real life use.

BCH rates in march

Let me tell you whole month of march hustle of BCH and what was rate of bch in the end start of month

440$ to 537

Only 100$ plus in whole month which was good for us coz we community users got benefit in whole month.

My progress

In the end of month i collected 0.5 or 0.6bch and coz of price was down i was able to collect more BCH satoshi and then new month entered and i did mistake in first week of month everything got ruined by my self which I'm still feeling regret of my decision.

Story of my mistake

It was second day of new month and BCH started pumping from 537$ to 590$ and at that time after two days i was going in city to buy laptop so before going there it was my need to convert my all BCH so when it's price rises and it reached 590$

After one day

I converted 0.3 or 0.4 BCH when BCH was at 590 and right after taking this step it started falling down and i was panicking myself coz days were near and still half BCH required to use and then after few time lets say after one day bch fall again from 590$ to 520$ and i thought bull run is over.

Worst decision of my life

Next day it started pumping again and i never think what's going to happen next BCH was at 556$ again and i was traveling and was in bus while i checked this so

When i converted

I converted my half more BCH which was only left and at that time it's price was 553$ so i converted everything i collected in march and can't get any profit for what i was holding for 2months and sold everything in panic.

This was my biggest and unforgettable mistake in my entire life.

BCH progress in april

This was month when i saw BCH power from 1st day till end of april it was continuesly going upside without waiting or those who have BCH or they collected in march and hold them was luckiest person in my opinion coz i was dumb at that time and ruined everything.

So let me tell you BCH progress

Whole month up and downs

Whole month up and down

BCH started another bull run when it was at 467$ and first day and it ended at 980 or close to 1000$ but it already crossed 1000$ in less than 15 days which was unbelievable.

In just 30 days it pumped too high and in this time period we saw a big correction as well.

Second all time high

When this month was started i experienced this month will bring huge profits and in 15 days of new month it showed it's power and hit another all time high of year.

In these time period there was a moment when bch was stuck and it took time but let me tell you it's all time high.

BCH second all time high of year was 1209 and then it started falling back coz peoples already got huge profit and it was time to exit.

In just 17 days BCH jumped from 467$ to 1209$

From lowest to high

This is why everyone believe in BCH just in 15days it's not a thing to ignore everyone who is making fun of us got slap after seeing this I'm challenging go and check BTC chart and then try to compare it with BCH you'll forgot everything then.

Correction before end of month

After 17days hiting all time high it take a correction which was reason peoples took exit after getting profit but then in new month we've seen a new high but let me tell what was correction.

Corrections

Only one correction but it was big one before hitting another all time high as you can see correction started from 1201$ and it ended after reaching 700-730$ month was near to end but it wasn't ended.

Last pump before end of bullish month

It was last day and let me tell you 1st day of april BCH price was 500-480$ and last day of month price was 990-1000$

Whole month

This was whole april month and BCH progress with my story and how i wasted my big profit by selling BCH before pump.

Current month and BCH progress

Starting of this month was blessing for BCH holders and whole market peoples coz everything was high and we also saw another all time high of this year but now we are again two months back where it was started.

Ups and down

Current all time high of year

This month we saw another all time high of year which we saw in first week of new month it was 6 may when BCH hit another all time high of 1640$ which was started from 950$ and ended after reaching 1640$ and current all time high of year and then it take correction and then market begin into trouble and BCH lost it's half of value in this fud or whole trauma happening these days.

Closing thoughts

Know in the end i learned BCH is future and it's providing us opportunity to become a millionaire for those who are still in confusion and think BTC is good investment then this will clear your doubt

No comparison

This is now two or three days old I can't save today one's which was telling BCH is 10% up while BTC is only 2% in last 24 hours.

In 2months everyone saw BCH progress it's up and down while i want to tell another thing this year we saw 3 times all time high of year but still BCH all time high till now is 4000$ and it's not even close to that so wait for upcoming month we all will see BCH retaking it's position and it will best ETH soon.

Also drop your experience and correct me where i was wrong it was all based on what i saw with my own eyes and i was seeing everything in my laptop what exactly happened that day so waiting for your feedbacks.

Fin.

19
$ 16.78
$ 15.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Macronald
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

It seems that there are mechanisms and systems that affect the price of BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I read you love BCH as I.I would be happy if the price of BCH will go up more.Thank you for sharing these charts with us.I honestly,do not understand them.I never knew how to trade.So,this is new for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone love BCH do some research watch videos on YouTube it's easy if you take interest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you learn from your experience.Great achievement of 0.6bch.Yeah!When it is dump you collect more.And when pump you earn more.Best of luck for your target😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating as always!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ma'am...😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If not because of FUD, then maybe BCH is not above $2k.. But as what they've said, everything are planned.. Lol. Expect for another dip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly everything was pre planned and they are playing with market otherwise BCH was near 2000 or 1700-1800 but it will pump again still many more surprises are waiting ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago