Evolution of peoples in noise cash

26 78
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

It's been more than half year using noise cash and i started observing peoples are way changed then before.

And from past couple of days I'm continuesly seeing them and noticing their changes so i decided to go with this topic and expose those peoples

How they was a few months ago and their current style of using noise.

In every kind of things after too much evolution in noise cash it changed peoples way of thinking,their content, their new way of showing hatred, and much more.

So will try my best to highlight those peoples in this article.

Peoples strategies in noise cash before and now

Will highlight different types of strategies peoples used in noise cash to make content,grow followers, and to make BCH

First I'll highlight strategies of peoples at my time as i joined 6months back so it was more difficult than now

After highlighting old and new strategies you'll see a big difference between them.

Peoples way of growing in noise cash a long way back from now

This is struggle of peoples or easiest way used to grow in noise cash when i was a newbie

First in start they didn't choose to grow by making quality content so they found an easy way

Which was absolutely growing in noise by doing contest or giveaway.

Advantage and disadvantage of doing this at that time

By doing this thing they successfully increased their number of followers but it's disadvantage was only they was not able to make BCH by doing this thing

And as noise cash evolved and admin noticed this they stopped this thing coz it was not giving benefit

I personally did this in start but i noticed it's not helping me so i changed my way of using noise cash.

Favouritism in noise cash

A long way back favouritism was existing in noise cash which they ended now but you're wondering how it's possible and i know almost everyone have this question in their mind.

So let me solved this mystery how favouritism exist in noise a long way back.

We all know their very first tipping system which they was giving specific amount of BCH worth $ to their users to distribute to other peoples.

And favouritism exist in this system from start.

Exchange of tips and favourite person

So this favouritism started at that time when we are responsible to spread BCH in platform

And at that time everyone made their friends like they will give them so they will also able to get from them

And this wasn't enough like their family members will share more with each other and this is how they was making more by doing favouritism thing in noise cash.

Don't worry i was one who did first thing not second one I'm loyal to platform and have used one id since started.

The first thing i told was very common which become a reason to change this tipping system in ny opinion don't know what was purpose of admin but it's my honest opinion

Their purpose was to make platform equal and for deserving peoples.

Types of cheaters in noise cash in starting

This thing is in every place and exist every where in this world so there was a time when these cheaters exist in noise

And they was those who created multiple accounts to make BCH by exchanging it from one to another

Then also by doing giveaway increasing followers and not rewarding person

Not only this they always do post anything and make many BCH in this way

And also in start they was the one who violated many rules of noise cash and still was making BCH and by doing spamming stuff at last they all got disappeared from platform how this happened and which type of peoples are available in platform right now will talk about them.

Value of content in past time

At my time i started my noise cash by doing shit posting and copying things but i got lesson too early

And value of content at that time was zero like do post whatever without making any sense if you've some sincere peoples or friends who will exchange tips then you're doing good and your cycle is running but now it's totally changed so let's move towards types of peoples exist now.

Types of peoples exist in noise cash nowadays

Now moving towards real thing which I'm noticing from past couple of days they all got changed and only existing people's are those who are making quality content and some bad things as well.

Changes in style of showing hate

These haters are from start and now they are evolved too much and from since my account started working normally i personally experienced their new strategy.

First thing those haters was showing their hate by rating specific person in spam

And then they wasn't able to make any BCH for next couple of days or weeks.

But at last noise cash also removed this feature which was bothering many users to use platform peacefully.

But their style of showing hate gone change and they found a different thing to do.

Haters in noise nowadays

They are doing this thing if they are jealous with specific person like you're jealous with my work and account is working fine and I'm making BCH then

You'll show hate simply seeing in this

Simple thing to show hate

It's simple for them without being caught they will not give heart on your post if they are jealous with you and your work or after seeing you're making BCH or they are not.

But algorithm of noise cash is totally changed now and they are also aware with this.

People's limited their posts

I'll give my example here in start i was doing posts after 10minutes then i started noticing and increased my time to 30minutes

This wasn't enough for me too then i started doing post after 40 and then 1hour.

So after applying 1hour for couple of months noise cash set a new algorithm to control peoples making BCH

And i noticed when i was doing posts after every 1hour i wasn't able to make anything from noise

Then at last i started doing post and using it as social platform simply whenever I've any kinda update or thoughts i shared there without any hesitation.

And i saw many peoples doing same thing they limited their posts and now they are more careful to do what it is necessary.

People's are no more greedy in noise cash

In past time it was trend or something to make more and more BCH from noise and this changed slowly slowly.

And now it's completely changed if someone is making 1$ today and in past they was making 10$ personally giving my own example then it will not effect me anymore

Or I'll not feel to make more and more BCH

Limit is saying truth

Not only this thing I'm saying this on basis after observing peoples are no more interested in contest thing and if someone is giving opportunity then sone of them who are new or they want will take it seriously otherwise everyone is happy with what they are getting from noise on daily basis.

Also no one is judging someone by seeing their followers and no one is greedy to increase their followers and audience coz they all found the meaningful purpose of using noise.

Closing thoughts

This was everything i noticed and the most shocking thing for me was when i observed changes in showing hate

Like seriously, they will not give heart to anyone's post if he's making good amount of BCH simply they are showing hate by doing this otherwise there's nothing bad left in platform.

I saw spammers got finished from noise with my own eyes,i saw noise cash making platform easier and better for their user by adding multiple features.

I saw peoples who don't deserve to get any BCH totally finished from this platform and now every deserving person is happy and making noise in noise cash.

This is real evolution of peoples in noise cash and noise cash platform itself.

Also if i missed anything and you experienced similar things and evolution in noise like me then feel free to drop your thoughts down.

And we should always respect noise admin and the person who is sponsoring and making many peoples life's better.

Fin.

22
$ 14.08
$ 13.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

This is hilarious 🤣. You got it right, those are the type of users we had and we presently have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right buddy. Because when we joined this platform was new and had enough to improve and under experience. But now with new update no chance of any favoritism or cheating. That's why most of people accounts are disabled

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup agree with you, thanks for coming mostly peoples are marked wrongly but they are making it perfect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been at Noise for four months. I started right at the moment when the spammer's wave was at its peak. Nowadays, I only post one or two posts a day, but I love commenting on others' posts and interacting. If I see a hater out there, I go my way without paying attention to him. I enjoy my time at Noise too much, and my experience is so positive that I want to keep it that way. A good account of the evolution of the platform!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well good to know you've 4months experienced

And luckily spammers are already finished from platform and interacting with other is best option in my opinion

But I'm not interacting from previous month that's why my account is dead like I'm not getting reach and heart like previously

And doing hard work to make it active again also ignoring haters

In the end thanks for the valueable feedback i agree with your statement and your strategy is good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad your Noise account is back to normal. When the algorithm ignores you, the best you can do is keep publishing, and interacting with others, sooner or later, everything works again.

For example, since I've started here. I haven't received Rusty once, and I still keep writing and reading content. Eventually, It'll show up. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.... Yup i also tried many things but it won't work or i didn't loss my hope

And don't worry keep working and writing make this your passion sooner or late he'll visit you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better than ever... Just enjoy the stay and don't mind the haters

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup ignoring them is best option in my list

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still remember the old niuse cash, where I am really on of those copy and paste users huhu. But swear, I changed a lot now. I love the improvement of noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i was also one of them we understand platform and working good now

I'm also loving it's improvement by the way I've not seen you there or your name is different there? https://noise.cash/u/Idksamad7869

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already sub you 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got you! I'll be stay in touch with you♪(┌・。・)┌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you. More power to you 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still remember my first day there and when i log in then i have seen people just posting their picture while saying good morning and good night.. Shit , for a moment i got confused totally.. But later i realized this work so like that.. Days going on i was encounter every new rule come as soon as i joined but till now i got no problem there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha we can't forgot those peoples

Really who missed opportunity to make their life's little much better by understanding algorithm of platform and work accordingly

Anyways we are working well and loyal to platform that's why we didn't faced any problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True bro.. Infect many member there asked me why they are not getting payment while other getting . But they did not notice that their short post is worse than other!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly

I also tried to explain them for their betterment but they didn't get what i was saying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is their problem so leave them all bro 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss noise cash when it was a lil new. Now, I got some jealous haters too lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm facing too much if you're seeing my post then you'll come to know

By the way thank you so much for sponsoring it means a lot for me(ï½¥oï½¥;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I have noticed is there are only few spammers compared before, nice observation of yours!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They almost got killed now platform is clean,thanks bro¯_ʘ‿ʘ_/¯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for them haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago