My way of living life in past and traumas happened changed my life

15 50
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Today i was just sitting and think how I'm living my life and why it's soo simple then i feel lucky after seeing my past life.

Now I'm feeling lucky person who is satisfied with his own way of living life so why not to share my lifestyle

Being a person who faced many things and still my age is 19 and don't know what will happened in future but my past is telling I'm way ahead from difficult things and moving towards a simple life without any tension and things.

How a person can find peace in his life when multiple things happened in past.

I already found secret of this thing and i really wanna share it with peoples wondering about it.

Anyways today is hot day sun is striking but it cannot stop me from doing this so let's get started without wasting further time.

Many traumas happened and changed my life

My life is more like a rollercoaster but mostly i spent my life without happiness why and how this all started can't tell everything coz I don't think it's good to share with someone

But personally these traumas happened in my life changed everything.

Let start when i lost my father and then no one was to support my family i took stand sacrificed my childhood playing outside and also focusing on studying

Look i never felt ashamed working in any place coz i knew I've someone waiting for me in my house.

I was the child many peoples talk too much nonsense and i felt broken and sometimes i started thinking why is that all happening with me

But in next second i decided to change my lifestyle and then what's happened broke me more

I lost my study,lost my grandfather and uncle so whenever i tried to change my life and stop thinking about these things these all things which i lost reminds me again.

This pandemic took everything from me

Past two years was most important years of my life and things happened in this time period I can't personally share with anyone but if i can then literally you'll be shocked.

I lost the job where i was working to support my family financially not only this we moved from one city to another and then i came back just to give one subject exam and i got cleared coz of pandemic but i lost my uncle then my grandfather.

We moved back from city to village far away from peoples.

Spent one month without family

After moving in village i found a place to work in city i moved there it was a restaurant and they told me it's a job for waitering and serving

I was okay coz i knew it's blessing coz it was pandemic and everyone was almost unemployed so i accepted and for one month i stayed away from my family and what's happened broke me

I don't wanna share now but I'll wait for correct time to share this.

I moved back to village

After a reason i stopped working and came back to village and i was completely hopeless but I didn't knew I'm moving towards a life without any tension and what exactly i want.

First two months i passed finding opportunity online but it doesn't works at all but my friends always supported me and i always think I'm not alone anymore now Allah is with me and I don't need to fear anymore.

I changed myself completely

First i heard too much from peoples that I'm not doing anything and other things

But it really changed my life completely i changed my self which was not easy for anyone but i did it how it happened let's start with it.

I stopped thinking what people's saying

First thing i did was to stop thinking what other peoples are saying and it wasn't easy

Some was saying why he's not studying?

Why he's not working?

Where should i study when everything is closed and where should i work when same thing is happened and their own sons are not doing anything then why i think too much what they are saying.

Then i heard other peoples from one ear and throw out from next one and believe me still when someone say it's all open but he's still in house and i be like haha yes I'm not aware of anything.

My mother support was everything i need

I never say someone to believe me I'll do this but my mom believed me and supported me whatever i think to be and do in future.

I asked her I'll change my lifestyle completely and I'll open my business or we'll live a happy life she just supported me saying everything i need to see my childs live happy and being a good person.

So whenever someone say something she always took stand for me from start till now.

Reason I'm living simple life

Reason of saying I'm simple from other peoples is no matter what anyone is saying I'll stay quiet and silent

No matter how difficult situation it is I'll Always remain happy i always found happiness in someone else's happiness.

I eat everything without arguing why it's cooked and as long as I'm living my life without tension of Carrer and future I'm happy with it

I stopped thinking much about career or study coz i knew he'll create a path for me which will be better for me.

I don't know why but it's true i never fight with anyone and if someone do something wrong and in future the person will talk in good way I'll forgot something was happend with me in future.

I stopped thinking I'll wear good clothes to feel comfortable i found simplicity living my life being a good son and responsible person of family nothing else i need .

Closing thoughts

As long as I'm happy or satisfied with my life and way of living no matter what others are saying.

All i need was my family support and believe on myself and believe me i found my peace.

No matter i spent too much difficult time i found what i never expected

I never thought I'll support my family by working in BCH platform indeed everything is planned for us all we need is to wait and be patient and keep working without thinking of others.

This was not end I'll complete my story and also what happened in that 30days i spent without family and also some more life stories of mine.

And also no one can find peace in luxurious things all we need to be a better person with positive thinking and nothing else can satisfied us.

Fin.

11
$ 6.56
$ 5.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JonicaBradley
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Somehow those traumatic events that happen in your life helped you to cope up and that's what matters after all. I have experienced some of it also and I think that is the life I supposed.

I just hope you will continue fighting the burdens of life. We can do this :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for the hardships you've gone through, I am experiencing the same, the pandemic took everything from me,.even inner peace. Getting yourself up is a hard process and I am glad you are doing that process even in a slow manner. May we all bring ourselves peace positive thinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that you are slowly getting up from the things that you have encountered before. I agree with you, people's opinion should not matter as long as we are happy and satisfied with our lives 🤗❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I don't know how but its happening what i never thought i can move on but now I'm way ahead coz of many reasons. And indeed agree with you also thank you so much💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so stong to have reach this far. I am happy to know that your will to keep moving has not changed despite the criticism. 👌

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for the blessing words i never thought I'm strong but somehow it happened

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this is the best response to my recent article, which is "Everyone think I'm unconcerned". I care about everyone else's opinion unlike you are. You don't mind them and just do whatever to provide your family. You are so generous. ☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for these words i didn't expected you'll think it's as a best response and indeed i agree with you and thanks everyone is somehow generous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bro i was expected something to read about how you change your life .. but yah having simple life is better as in this case you will have stress less mind all the time! wish you best regards brother !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's upcoming thing before moving towards that point sharing what i faced in past was necessary...and thanks for the wish and blessings bruh( ´◡‿ゝ◡`)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will wait for next story then bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know you are doing and feeling better now after your previous experiences. And you are right not to mind what other people say about you, what matters is you're happy and you know you're not doing anything untowards to other people. Stay happy and all the best :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for agreeing with my fact.....and also for continuous support it's alot for me(✿^‿^)

$ 0.00
2 years ago