Peoples are spreading misconceptions regarding noise cash and bitcoin.com wallet

34 101
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I don't know who these peoples really are and from where they belong but coz they are also part of our community it's our responsibility to guide everyone equally

If they are in situation where they cannot trust on wallet and noise cash then we experienced users are responsible

Like you won't believe i saw users who are too confused that noise cash address is different from bitcoin.com wallet and as well for proof I'm attaching this

I'll explain everything

Who spread these false things in noise cash regarding different wallet address but i was expecting someone will clear these things and make easy for those who are confused

But it was unexpected I've not seen a single person helping them and with logical explanation but I've seen person confusing other person more regarding this issue

It was unexpected

They are not experienced person and don't have much knowledge regarding platforms so it's not a big deal but these are not only two person I've seen multiple posts in past few days and now it's time to clear these all rumors and misconceptions spread by peoples.

Like in first screenshot person is confused and then other person is confusing him more by giving totally wrong answer

He's saying this is happened with him like he's saying he didn't received amount from noise cash coz it's address was changed i don't know why he asked to change password as well

But i got his point that he missed payment then I'll also clear this thing as well no need to worry about I'll clear each and everything.

Reason behind different wallet addresses

Firstly will explain whole theory behind different address and this is my own views and can correct me if I'm saying wrong but i won't.

Like it's dumbest thinking of a person who's saying noise cash changing their address for a second suppose this is true and noise cash changing peoples address and taking all the money you earned from platform and they are taking it back.

Brother I can't even imagine this type of things

First noise cash can't change our address and if you're not getting amount in wallet then it's different thing to worry about

Once i thought bitcoin.com wallet changed my address

A long way back when i was trying to understand things and was believing everything and there was a time when i didn't got amount in wallet from noise

Coz there wasn't heart tipping system and limit as well so after noticing that I'm not getting anything i started thinking too much

And then i checked my wallet address in noise or bitcoin.com wallet both and at that time it was different and i thought that's why I'm not getting anything

I also made post at noise so i confused peoples at that time but then noise cash announced there's a problem and will send amount very soon

Then after couple of time i received amount in wallet but still address was different so i started taking interest why it is like this and why both address are different from each others

I understand whole story when i loss tokens

Everyone knows CST tokens it was my first time when i sent CST to my bitcoin.com wallet and i didn't received my amount

After two days i checked explorer there was transaction successfully done so i checked address and tried to match with bitcoin.com wallet but same thing happened both address was different

So i was scared that i sent amount at wrong address how it is even possible?

Get fresh address

First at that time this interface was different and coz it's latest version of wallet everything is changed

At that time instead of three dot's there was a refresh button and i mistakenly clicked there which changed my wallet address and i got more confused and started Refreshing again and again because i want to match my address with the one where i sent my tokens but sadly after trying too many times still that address doesn't appeared.

I got my tokens back but how I'll clear this thing as well but first let me clear this whole thing.

My address is different in noise cash

Those who are confused that if there noise cash address is different from bitcoin.com wallet then they will get amount in their wallet or they need to change address after each transaction?

It's answer is simple and it is Yes if our noise cash address is different then we'll still get our amount in wallet but if you're not getting then there's a solution which I'll explain later

And second answer is no we don't need to change our wallet address as long as we've seed phrase and access of wallet.

Experimenting sending amount in different addresses

Currently i checked my noise cash address and it's totally different

My noise cash address

This is my saved address in noise cash and here's my bitcoin.com address

Bitcoin.com wallet address

As you can see both addresses are totally different but let me transfer some BCH in my noise cash address so it will clear I'll get amount in Bitcoin.com wallet or I'll not get anything.

Same address

For proof you can still match it with noise cash address

Payment received

Now it's cleared that if addresses are different we'll still receive in our wallet as you can see i made this confusion clear now let me explain mystery behind this all process.

Mystery behind different addresses

It's not because of noise cash changing address it's because of bitcoin.com wallet policy and for some security reason whenever we make transaction our address got changed but still if we send to old address we'll receive it.

Everything is in this screenshot

This QR code isn't only for scanning it and send amount easily but in this qr codes there are 100 and 1000 of different address and keep refreshing itself this is what QR code means to be.

When i lost my tokens and i was trying to refresh addresses to get back my old one it was mine mistake that i didn't knew it has more than unexpected addresses and it will keep refreshing

But i don't know that if by refreshing it we'll get old address back but still if we're getting amount and addresses are different then it's because of this whole QR somewhere in it there's still address hidden inside it and it's saved in noise.cash so it's not a big deal and this is mystery behind this different addresses.

Reason we're not getting amount in wallet

Now next thing is person said he didn't received amount coz wallet addresses is different but it's not like what he think and i already cleared it

Reason behind this is simple we know there's always technical issues or error everywhere it can be possible because of this

And it can be possible coz of too much traffic and transactions happening at same time ( i only think this happened coz of this).

But it's not a big deal we can get our amount back easily within seconds and this is how i got my tokens back in my wallet.

Simple way to get back missing amount

So as i said it will not take more than 1minute and ready told reason why we won't get amount in our wallet sometimes which is too rare.

Simply scan for missing transactions

After opening bitcoin.com wallet and entering in wallet where we didn't received our amount just simply open it and on top right there's three dots and after clicking it we'll see a new interface from where we can change wallet name and other things

There's an option wallet information after clicking it we'll see "scan for missing transactions" and after scanning it will take only 1minute and then your amount will be in your wallet.

Closing thoughts

I was planning to rest today but when i thought it's better to help someone i didn't wait too much and i hope this will help everyone who think wrong and don't know whole story behind this process.

It's our responsibility to make platform better and it will get more better when peoples will know everything about it they won't believe in any rumors or misconceptions and they will guide other peoples as well so to build a helping community I'll keep spreading knowledge what i knew and i always try to answer other people and yesterday i commented on person post but he/she didn't understand that's why to make clear for everyone it's better to explain in easy way.

This was it if i did mistake somewhere then feel free to correct me and also looking forward to know your thoughts on this.

fin.

19
$ 12.09
$ 10.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.21 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
+ 14
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah, I also made a noise post about it. People were panicking because of the different addresses and told them that it's for security purposes that's why it changes.

However, some people claim that their minimum cash out was also changed, so they felt like someone was hacking their accounts. So if they feel like they needed to change their password, then why not. But changing their passwords per transaction is ridiculous. Still, as old users, we must guide the new ones so they won't get panic again.

Good job, by the way!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw that post but still peoples was panicking

Like seriously I don't think it's possible coz why only happened with them why not happened with me?

I don't believe these types of peoples are just panicking and creating fear and indeed we're here to guide them and will not allow them to do such things here

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! i don't know about this! 😳 Well maybe because I just have one wallet in noise.cash and i don't change it. 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah it's okay to not change and saw again and again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I first encounter this thanks to that site that i was invited before. I forgot the name, it change my address that's why I made a research about it. So the purpose of that is security reasons. So, even if your address changed in you Bitcoin.com. You will still receive the payment in your new one. Just don't change it amd panic. I'm using mine for how many months not. And I can't remember if how many time my address in Bitcoin.com changed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same thing i explained and hope these peoples will now stop confusing other peoples and will not panic anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that too kiddo, tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't encountered this before. I have the same address from Bitcoin wallet and Noisecash and if something like this is going on, I hope this article has made it clear and have explained the misconception of a thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I don't know then why it always happened with everyone else coz it's bitcoin.com wallet policy to change address anyway it's still good thing if your address is same and didn't changed itself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way some people mislead others on noisecash baffles me sometimes. I once got into an argument with a guy that said one have to type over 500 words as post before it can be count as Quality post. I countered him but he made reference to the admin's post. Apparently he misinterpreted the admins post. It was so hilarious seeing someone trying to correct others with the wrong information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same brother!

Well never happened this with me i always explain others but those peoples who create problems in noise cash and made other peoples confuse are real thing to solve

Noise cash is way better than other platform coz of helping community and i hope these type of peoples will learn very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the newbie on Noise cash forum should read this article so that they will be able to remove their misunderstanding. The same thing happen with Coinbase exchange wallet address. Nice explanation!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so it will clear everything for them! Well i don't know about coinbase but thank bruh for valueable feedback

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coinbase is top exchange of USA region but Coinbase is not supported to us in case of trading there but you can deposit and withdraw crypto there.

Anyway, cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think the noise.cash has a hold of anyone's BCH address too. Thanks for sharing this and letting everyone aware. ☺️ And rest well too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They don't hold and it was my pleasure thank you for feedback and yeah I'm doing rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never had an issue about that changing wallet address though..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like seriously check it once again it Always happen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice explain brother. I read all of your article. You explain it better and your prove is correct. I also have many confusion. Now it is clear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you I'm expecting more peoples will get benefit from my articles!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a very good explanation of why we have different addresses in bitcoin cash wallet. That is for security reason. Basically your amount in your wallet can be in many different addresses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Yeah exactly it's because of this and hope other peoples who are confused will get to know this too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is helpful indeed. Thank you for sharing with us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I have to say that tip about the missing transactions really worked. I transferred my noise wallet one time to try bitcoin wallet since it will be easier to track monthly noise and monthly read... I set the noise wallet target to low for a while.. and waited for it to get transferred but it did not. so I switched back to noise...

I tired your advise on missing transaction and now bitcoin wallet is refreshed... awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good

Thats why i shared this so everyone can know how to get missing amount and help others if you saw someone with same issue!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also notice sometimes that my adress in noise and in bitcoin.com is not the same but i think it the problem is bitcoin.com

I also experience not recieving my money but i also do scan for missing transaction and i recieve my money immediately

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not a problem brother i already described background story of this thing

Well it's rare that we miss transaction but after scanning we'll get missing amount back again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so kind to share this with us despite the urge to have rest. This is so important since it's all about earnings. I just learned today in this article that we can recover the lost amount. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also despite wasting day by doing nothing i thought it's better to make my day productive too and good to know that you've learnt something that's why i wrote this!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, and I thank you for that bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago