A day in Naran

0 34
Avatar for Hamzaashraf
3 years ago

Sparkling water waves and lush green mountains what else you would like to ask for? Sitting by a river side covered with mountains and thinking about life that how far i came have took me to the old good memories of the past and even to those hard times i fought alone and survived.

Sitting and touching the river water does not help me recall the memories but it also replenishes my soul and make me feel more comfortable and peaceful. I remembered the peace i felt there i haven't felt in the past few days i spent in my home far away from mountains.

I remember how cold breezes were making my heart feel the lovely winds of Naran. My mind was fully relaxed amd free from from worries. I reccommend once for while one must go to this place and feel the comfort of such a beautiful valley♥

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @Usmanshoaib
$ 0.01 from @Ayyatfatima
Avatar for Hamzaashraf
3 years ago

Comments