My monthly holdings chasing my dreams : Glimpse on my progress

16 69
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Here's another beginning of our journey started and before starting it let's have a quick review of whole month progress it was a blessing month for me and also a bad one coz of market crash but there was other positive side of it's crash.

Today is the day to reveal my income and holdings or all my achievements and progress where i was failed or what i was able to achieve easily or by doing hard work.

If you're wondering what's hidden inside my wallet will show you and also I'll discuss other achievements as well.

So without further delay let's start exploring

Noise cash whole 30 days

My first week of this month was not good like it was worst week and i was too demotivated thinking about it i wasn't even able to achieve 2$ a day from noise at that time and it happened whole week.

But it was my exam and at that time i learned how we can stay quiet and patience will do rest my month started after wasting first week in noise.

And in the end today i can proudly say hard work can change everything and if you're thinking good and have positive mind then you will see your good days.

Before starting i promised myself I'll do this things in noise cash and now it's time to see if i was able to complete my promises or this time I'll need to work more hard.

Completed 2500 followers

First thing i promised myself was to reach 2500, followers after 2000 i saw it's not increasing so i promised myself this month at least I'll gain 500 more and let me show you

I completed 2500 in 30days and it's my first achievement from noise cash and one more thing it's just number but after seeing those who are leaving me behind in this race I'll now take part in this race of followers again.

Old days are back

Before this 2months i wasn't so active there i was only doing post and starting of this month i promised this I'll change myself and will work like how i was working in start and now i can show you this

Now i fulfilled my another promised as you can see before my promise i was only able to achieve 4$ a day or sometime even less but now it's 3times a day.

Another thing is now they changed rules and from past 2days I'm not able to achieve 4$ not even 1$ in a day from noise.

I got 0.2bch from noise cash

This month was surprising for me coz of this i never feels that much lucky I'm in this month Ellie joined noise cash

And he/she decided to spread his BCH in platform and organized a contest in which we only have to drop our BCH address and some peoples think it's fake one but i knew it who will hate him so i knew it's legit and he joined us finally and i decided not to miss opportunity and after few days i forgot there was a contest by him and i was participant.

What i saw after few days was unexpected

As you can see i saw results and i was one of amongst them in winner and at that time BCH rate was high like it was 1300$ and i just HoDL these BCH coz I'm working really hard to achieve 1bch.

So for me it was unexpected moment of the month and i hope this will happen every month.

My income from noise cash

As i said coz of first week was wasted I wasn't able to accumulate more but still i worked hard and let me show you my whole month result

This is what i am able to make in 30days and I'm thankful for it this is my highest of all time from noise cash and i learned many things i saw many bad times and able to fight at that time so my monthly goal was to reach 0.15 and i reached 0.194bch which is worth it.

Let me know your income from noise and who completed it easily.

I did lot of hard work and sacrifice to reach it without working hard you can't achieve it so try to take inspiration from anyone so it will help you more.

Read cash 30 days progress

I'm writing this second time because i finished whole and i was checking and by mistakenly i selected all and pasted everything so it's my 2nd time writing this.

I don't know where to start like seriously what happened with me.

So let's talk about my 30days in read cash my first week was like noise cash coz i wasnt getting rusty attention and also from noise so i got upset in start and then after a week my story begins in this month i learned many things

Specially from this platform it taught me to write properly and still many more things to learn just coz of this platform and also able to complete my little dreams with BCH.

I sponsored these peoples

In this month i met some deserving peoples and sponsored them all some of them are my friends and they are those who always think positive and they motivated me in every situation whenever i need some motivation they always helped me let me show these legends

All sponsor of months

These all are deserving peoples of this platform they are inspiring many peoples and some of them are my inspiration as well their content and skills are way better and they deserve more respect here and also some are my best friend or i can say best peoples with positive thinking this is why they all approved my request and still finding more deserving writers like them then will do what is necessary.

200 followers in 30days

It was one of my promise i asked myself in start of month like others i started with 0 and at that time it was my dream I've many followers but little by little i learned only content matters so i started improving it and it's automatically got increasing and this time my calculations was saying to reach 200 but let me show you

195 peoples

I've 195 peoples connected with me in this platform and I can't fulfil my promise but I'm satisfied but at same time i need to improve and work on my content more so everything will be fine in future I'm not greedy for these numbers they are numbers and i knew it but main thing is i want to be in that list who have more people's following so it require to much struggle or efforts.

My 30days bch holdings from read cash

So let's move on to this one first thing i wanna tell is I can't write 30article this month so it's effect in my holding but after market crash i covered everything but my promise of 1article per day was sadly incompleted coz i was not feeling well and my health both physical and mental was not in condition to do but i tried my best.

0.366bch

In the end of month i secured 0.366bch which helped me alot in my 1bch target but still its incompleted and i was thinking I'll reach 0.4bch easily and my target was to reach 0.5bch from this platform but sadly coz of health and other issue I'm not able to achieve but still I'm thankful for what I've in my wallet.

My main wallet holdings

Now most of you are wondering to see my total amount of holdings in my wallet so let me show you first

Main wallet holdings

Here is my main wallet holdings i cannot share any ore here coz of many reasons like i did this mistake previous month and from now I'll hide it untill i reach my 1bch so I'm just telling you i still need too much BCH to reach 1bch and I'll do my best to reach it before deadline it's last month and I'll make it happen coz of less prices now.

My 30days in trading

Starting days were my best days in trading world coz i started my journey with 55$ and in first week i doubled it into 77$ so i was in profit and then let me show this

Only 40$ left

After market crash i lost everything and in panic when it was time to buy i sold some of coins in loss and now i learned without completely learning trading do not invest in it otherwise same thing will happen with anyone.

My worst decision in 30 days

Only a single decision which i think it was my biggest mistake and i started scalping and at that time i tried coins but they didn't worked and then i decided to go with BCH coz i knew much about BCH it was good for scalping and then i bought 40$worth BCH when it price was 1334$ and after buying it prices fall down and then i sold all bch in 700$ so it was my worst decision of this month and from now I'm not going to do anything like that.

Closing thoughts

In the end it was one of my best month from when i joined till now i learned many things in this month like i saw first time how market got crashed and whole situation created to panic peoples and other things also i know when our bad time start like my starting of month and how it ended i learned how to fight with my bad days and able to achieve my targets some are incomplete but I'm seeing positive side of month and I'm thankful for everything I've.

Also I'm writing this second time coz i mistakenly wasted everything and now it's time to do some rest and i want to know your thoughts and how was your month in comment section feel free to drop your thoughts.

Fin.

18
$ 20.19
$ 19.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.15 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

We all make mistakes in crypto ad what's important is we learn something from it. Nevertheless, congrats on your other achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your achievements is indeed remarkable! Hahaha you've learned a lot in just 30 days and I was like, "WOW!". Hahaha honestly, I am trying my very best and hard to learn about crypto trading, scalping and etc but it seem my brain won't cooperate. That's why I was so amazed by your achievements because you did successfully the things that I was not be able to do. Salute! Thank you so much too for the inspiration, I am new here actually and I love reading this kind of article because it kinda motivates me to write more and more here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I am new here and in noise. But you inspired me of your great achievement. You can achieve what you desire to, because you have a positive mind with efforts!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome in these platforms and glad to know it inspired you that's the main reason for sharing this and thank you for these kind words really appreciated and good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! More bch to come to achieve your goal! Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy same wish for you πŸ’–πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your journey. Btw remember the strategy you shared the other day, it's pretty effective bro. Thanks for it!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Thank you it was my pleasure brother πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe congrats! You'll be able to achieve it! Slowly but surely :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great achievement you made within this time period. Surely there are so many to come more. An amazing journey you made till.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ nice and smooth journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kingπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago