Noise cash didn't consumed too much internet data

17 70
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

18.08.2021

After finding my type of internet package it's time to see my past 30days usage of internet being online almost 24hrs is something not easy and only talented peoples like me can do it and waste their precious time without doing anything

It's kinda hurt whenever relative, neighbors arrive at house and saw me using mobile and then they start saying to my mom your son always use mobile why he's wasting it's time

And i be like they don't know how talented I'm specially by wasting times in social platform watching meme's kinda stuff but somehow i make my day productive by using noise cash a little bit and by writing whatever i feel comfortable like now I'm complaining about them isn't it's talent of mine no one is noticing?.

Well last night my mobile automatically started opening stuff and then i found what i was looking for from past month but i wasn't able to find it in setting option coz it wasn't there

At last i found this thing then i started exploring where i used most internet this month after finding less expensive package

Well for me 42gb for this month is still less and i didn't downloaded anything and didn't watched too much online.

And i was shocked when i saw my data usage stats it was unbelievable moment for me and i deserve award too.

My data usage status

I was expecting my data usage status will tell me that I'm wasting too much data viewing series or on hotspot but it shocked me when i saw

It's kinda shocking for me

Hotspot using more data actually but it was okay until i saw Facebook on second like seriously I don't know how it consume too much data of mine

Yes i was too much active on Facebook whenever i feel bored from noise cash by seeing same post multiple time i switched to Facebook where i only watch memes and share it to my profile and it's just waste of time but seriously it consumes 11gb and still many days left before end of month

My mother is using same internet

First i was doing her separate package and it was too costly and was slow as well then when i found mine with too much data i decided to share hotspot coz she don't use too much internet

But isn't it's shocking she used more than 19gbs which is actually more than mine

Well it's because of one another reason will tell later but she also download dramas i told her too download everything you want coz my mb's got waste after 7days without using it so I'm paying and getting mb's and wasting it is something which give me peace

I'm watching series on laptop

And reason behind hotspot is at top it is because i watch series on laptop with same internet coz it's speed is much better and faster i can use same internet in multiple devices

And it's second time I'm watching same series but now I'm on season 05 my mom is also watching that's why i re-watched series again

Well i was watching at 240p to not use too much data but actually it's not using too much and my mbs are getting expired so from yesterday i started watching at 480p quality this is why it's consuming too much data and I'm totally in favour of this when I'm saving money and can use on multiple devices at same time

It work fine normally until i start playing game

Whole day i use internet with fastest ever speed i need and have no complain and i don't play game in evening because i don't like to waste time there so I've my own time to play game

And after watching series with my mom i start playing game at 12am or after 11 and same time my mom ask me for hotspot i share internet with her and right after starting first game of day it will work like I'm using 2g and coz of poor internet I'll keep on dying again and again until i become mad and turn off hotspot and keep playing it putting handfree in my ear and i hope sooner or later it will start working normally at that time as well so it will not disturb me from playing game.

Noise cash didn't consume to much data

It's another reason i found to say noise cash is better than other social platforms let me know how much internet noise cash used in this month

Noise cash used less than 2gb

Not only noise cash i use chrome for read cash and noise as well nothing else here so for me less than 2gb is nothing like it's indeed better social platform although it's because we can't watch videos but still for me it doesn't consume too much data of mine.

I didn't downloaded and watched YouTube this month

From so long i stopped downloading stuff and It was my hobby to download and watch later but it's been so long and it's good I don't know i stopped watching movies stuff i think it's just a waste of time but watching knowledgeable things are best and thats why i downloaded almost everything related to trading and analysis stuff a long way back from now but i didn't watched it too.

As well as youtube didn't consume too much data coz Facebook is leading this time and i found nothing special there to waste my precious mb's so I'm saving my money each and every single mb cost something so why i keep wasting it.

Some unexpected things used my internet

It's so unexpected for me and it surprised me as well I don't know where i used my internet

Isn't it's unexpected

I wish i can see what app i deleted coz from when i bought mobile till now i didn't deleted anything but i think this month i mistakenly installed "tiktok" and then when it was getting over i deleted it and it cost too much data of mine

And next thing everyone know i only use ig to see my crush i had a online crush and she's living 10000km away from me but still for me she's the most beautiful women ever exist and she's not even 16 according to her and i don't know why girls hide their real age like seriously it doesn't make sense and i bet i already give too much idea who she is let me know if you know who's my crush and she's also famous and popular on tiktok reason i installed on my mobile.

Internet used for same purpose

Only two last things left which is used for same purpose and consumed same data and it is

To check BCH and PNL

Bitcoin.com wallet and binance or everyone know why it consumed same amount of data but let me tell

It is because i only open once to check my holdings and PNL or market condition it's my routine to check after waking up every day thats why it's consume less data and for same purpose.

Closing thoughts

It was all for today still more than 10days left to see whole month results and if it's my new choice is worth spending money or not but for now I'm comfortable with it coz I'm doing soo much things without fear of anything

And it's normal then usually i didn't do too many things which is commonly used that's why it doesn't consume too much internet this time and I'll keep managing this way

Let me know your usage of internet and in which way you spend your internet and any kind off suggestions for me.

And right after doing my all works I'll start watching my favourite series coz I'm sick can't go for a walk outside so it's better for me to keep spending more time in noise and stay in touch what's happening in community and being an expert and talented of wasting time let me do it to get inner peace.

fin.

16
$ 11.61
$ 10.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I feel you. Everyone thinks that I'm just wasting my time using mobile phone. This is really a talent, I hope do have such yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I was to compare my data usage I am sure YouTube would be the first one on the list, because of the videos. I watch mostly educatiobal videos. Then it would be read.cash and facebook is well behind. I am kind of blaming myself on spending more time online than I should. My internet usage is unlimited that's why. I know I should reduce the time I spen online, but it wouldn't be cheaper. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't used to much YouTube this time that's why it's not in time otherwise i was confident it will lead and I can't use it for educational purposes i waste more time there

I wish I've unlimited access so i can make plans and download everything for future purpose hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my opinion , using wifi other than sim package costs must less than monthly or weekly usage of money on sim. I am using weekly internet package on sim and that costs almost more than 1300pkr, which is too much for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i know but wifi isn't available here so mobile data is right option for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's you who posted something in noise.cash talking about tiktok girl crush? Haha. I just remembered it. Maybe I'm wrong. Anyway, I don't install Facebook though cause it consumes so much data and storage. I just use it on browser.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i posted something like that a long way back but question is who's that girl

Without Facebook my life is empty hehe I'm addicted with meme's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who's that girl on tiktok, bro? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shhh don't wanna expose

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, data from apps for social media takes up more space. The application is always updated by the system from the internet and adds to the narrowness of the available space

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will check mine too to see my data usage . I'm sure IG, WhatsApp and YouTube will be at the topπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i was also confident but things was unexpected this time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ap tu phir bhe kam use kar rahay hain. Ider tu 100 gb khatum ho jata 20 din say phaly phaly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont think I do as much as you do on the internet. For me it's just few apps and I mostly spend my time on readcash and noise. I don't do social media cos that's what makes our data usage so large. Socual media is like...my number one enemy, once I'm in, it's difficult to leave it. Hence I had to delete all of those apps from my phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use too much for different purposes being online whole day on internet doesn't make me feel bored doing and i also spent my time mostly in noise or read but when i keep seeing same post again and again i start using other social platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm...πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago