My noise.cash account got permenently suspension

24 67
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Greetings 

Hope You are having good health! Today, I am going to tell you the saddest story of mine on noise-cash.

Seven months of effort got wasted just by doing a single biggest mistake. I suggest you read this full article to stay away from all such mistakes.

Let’s start the article:-

Let’s start from the start:-

Let me tell you from the start, I joined noise-cash about 7 months ago. One of my online friend introduces me to noise-cash. He asked me that I have an earning website if you want to join then tell me I will add you to the group in which we are working together.so, I said yes why not, If the earning website is legit then do add me there. I asked him to tell me that how can I use this website because I was new and didn’t know a single word of this website. Then, he asked me to make a short post on it like he just asks me to make only a good morning and good evening post only. On those days, noise-cash was not much evolved, there was a free-tips feature those days in which company was giving you free-tips which you have to give to others.

He didn’t introduce me to the concept of spammers. He just asks me to post a post after every hour, he even asks me to copy any good stuff from Facebook and paste it there. I was unknown of the concept of spamming so I just started the same. He asked me to join the group in which they are exchanging tips daily like daily they were exchanging tips with each other and unfortunately I joined the group and started doing the same. Later, he asks us to make one more account on the same device to earn more and I became greedy at that time to make another account but after making the other account, the company stopped giving me tips on my first account. Then I realized that I had done something wrong. So, I closed my second account but a whole week my tips were banned. In that time, I did my second biggest mistake that I forgot the rules of noise-cash that asking the admin to review my account is against the rule and “. After this post I got a warning from noise-cash that you are breaking the rules, they suspended my account for 10 minutes and gave me a period time of 20 days more. That, If I do the same they will permanently suspend my account. From that time, I came to know about the concept of spamming so I just left my friend group and started strictly following the noise rules. After following the noise rules I got a good result that after 10 days the company started again giving me tips.

Later, I started working very sincerely and I make new friends and I was living my life very happily.

 My Introduction on Noise-cash

In my opinion, On noise-cash everyone knows each other mostly by their profile picture not by their name because I have experienced this many times that when I change my profile picture in noise-cash people start ignoring me, they don’t even reply to my comments because they think I am a new user. Btw I am attaching my old profile of noise-cash here below.

                          

Why my account got suspended?

As you all know, about two months ago admin changed the criteria of tips. That, they closed the free-tips and converted this to Like feature that when you tap on a heart on any post he/she will get the tip. After this update, many things changed on noise-cash because they also upgraded the algorithm of their website that when you copy from anywhere like from Facebook, Instagram, etc. Your account will be marked as spam, but they had many bugs at that time because it was a newly introduced feature so I don’t it was a mistake or something else, my also account was involved in spam even I was creating original posts, I was using my own pics but still, they stopped my account from getting tips. But still, I didn’t lose hope and continue with what I was doing. After, two months I realized that my account is still in spam so, I thought to reach admin to discuss what has happened to my account. But I was also scared that might once again, the admin would suspend my account so I didn’t ask the admin to review my account. When I opened the profile of admin and saw the comments of admin, everyone was asking admin to review their account and was discussing their issues and even admin was replying to their issues and was telling them that this is the problem with your account that’s why you are not receiving anything from us. Then, I thought why not discuss my issue with admin so, I just comment on his post that “Why I am not receiving anything. Did I do anything wrong? Please reply to me “. After one day when I woke up, I saw my account was permanently suspended. I feel very disappointed at that time because it takes me 7 months to maintain my account, my all efforts were there but then I realized my mistake. Now, I am regretting God, why I reach the admin why I ask him to review my account.

A lesson I learned from this

Later, I realized that this was not my mistake, the one who introduced me to this website actually, He asked me this is earning website that’s why I became dependent on this website. But later, I found that noise-cash is not earning website. This is just for entertainment purposes only so, I just forget everything.

Closing Thoughts

This was my small story of noise-cash. If you are a newbie then I am repeating again “Don’t take this website for earning purposes”. I hope you also learned from my mistakes.

If you have any questions and suggestions then do comment in the comment box.

Have a good evening.

 Plagiarism

As you can see in the attached picture my article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

 

 

9
$ 2.69
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

sad to hear about your previous account...which was build with much afforts and hard work, yet believe that everything happens for our best Dont worry keep working hard

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, That’s why I am not worried now and started my journey again. Thanks For your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But atleast lessons learned .. As you were saying that the one introduce you the account says its an earning website ,I were too introduce that way also but time goes by I learned it is not about earning but Interacting and giving ideas to others , and I do delete the post I made with only one sentence hehe .. thanks to AyatFatima on noise.cash as she post many tips and I did apply it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe thank you mate for mentioning me here, that really matters, well your account is in spam too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah AyatFatima really helped a-lot people. She is a kind girl.She is the only person whom I interacted first when she has only 95 following.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww sorry to hear that :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem, I had already started my journey. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's good!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first account was also suspended. It was in my old phone before. I have two accounts there before because my first account was suspended when I joined the giveaway. The giveaway was about posting a link on xrp earning website. And the other day, I got a notice that my account was suspended because of it. And it said I violated the rules so I got sad. And then, I created the second account but I wasn't able to receive a freetip but still I continued. Until they upgraded the website, and I was happy when I was able to receive heart tips. At first I wasn't but after a week, I already received but it stopped. It was the time that mom needs a phone so I gave my phone to her. When I was about to log in my account to my new phone I forgot the password that is why I can't login so I made a new account. And this time, I will surely take care of it.

Despite those experiences in noise.cash, I am really grateful with it. I am addicted with it rather than facebook 😁🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ohh, That’s sad. But I am happy that you didn’t lose hope and motivation you still continued with your new work. Yeah noise.cash is an addiction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The main purpose of Any online website that you write articles or post images is for entertainment. I have worked in 4 different websites and 3 different image posting apps and never considered any of them as "payments" because if we see in that way, we will get entitled and might take a wrong step. Don't even care about the money you are getting, just post, communicate, interact ad enjoy!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I do all the mistakes that’s why now I just enjoying by interacting with others. Living a happily life ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray u become a SUN soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best experienced tip is shared by u.

It is simple I believe that if I will run after cash then I will/can get cash. Instead only thinking about cash we should think about we r able n wise enough to come here n share things with each other.

That way we r doing things which we like n futhermore getting extra benefits. People even still use FB just for fun. But laugh at tiny early alone income on crypto.

Take care Bye

$ 0.00
2 years ago

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم

السلام علیکم

Excellent piece of art u made above my friend. Really my heart started to feel much power when I felt that u r doing wonders here.

Man it all appeared to u ugly. But u know what actually things can be even much worse.

Before here I was working with Hive. As a proud PAKISTANI N MUSLIM I tried to bring out the best possible content I can write, my own self created content.

They destroyed my account n earnings without even telling reasons.

This post has clearly told me that I was a big time ignorant that I neglected GREAT read.cash n joined hive.

The thing I want to say my brother is that

U made mistakes n faced penalties. This clears that Read.cash wants writers not against writers only against abusers/cheaters.

But there on Hive I never made any mistake consciously ever to cheat system.

U can feel my feelings. I mean I believed n my own efforts n was working legally but circumstances made me come to great READ.CASH.

Long live read.cash.

If u use twitter, insta, FB, WhatsApp, Discord, Tiktok then kindly tell me id so I can follow u my brother or u can join GLIMPSYTIPS at FB, TWITTER, INSTA, REDDIT, PUBLISH0X, Discord glimpsytips#4853

Allah Hafiz. اللّٰه حافظ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also not ready to believe my friend at first time but when he showed me proof. I believe in him. My first article was about that only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s good. Always do your best in anything you have choose .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well its really sad , when we locked out of our beloved account , and we cant do anything , just grieving at it. I can understand that pain , leaving the later account, but you are doing very well at noise now Btw, its really hard to start a new journey , so do i started ...Ayat here😁

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Aye! Welcome here again. Love to see your motivation keep up the good work InshAllah once again bot will visit you and I suggest you to at-least give your best in first 5 articles.

Good night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha this is enough motivation for me from you. InshAllah I will surely work hard from it in my articles thank you mate.Good night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck 🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my case, I think my first account was just being ignored by me.. Or out of negligence, I accidentally logged it out and then I was not able to logged it in back because I forgot to remember my password..😅 So, I just decided to make a new one, the one that you have congratulated a while a go sir..😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oopshii 🤭. Well! It was really a very hard to start a new journey but that’s okay you started again. Nice to meet you mate. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too..☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago