$AQUA network airdrop!

20 124
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago


I think most of us are well known with DEX airdrop or holding airdrop. Because we have introduced a $Uniswap airdrop and later a $Forth airdrop for holding the Forth token. This is how this time we got once again $AQUA network airdrop. I have traded on Stellar lumens blockchain so I have a chance this time to be eligible for this airdrop. I am eligible to get a 22444 $AQUA token.  Sad thing is that the  $AQUA token value right now is very low. But as this is a reward so not a big matter. 


Rule for who is eligible for this airdrop: 

If you ever trade on Stellar lumens blockchain before January 1, 2021 then you are eligible for this airdrop.

There has also a bonus system. Such as if you trade there more than 10 times then your base reward would be 2x. Used a LOBSTR or StellarTerm federation before 2021 and Created LOBSTR account before January 1, 2019. 

My god luck, I have used the LOBSTR wallet before 2021 and have 2x reward. 

Reward distribution: 

The airdrop reward will be distributed with 5 phases on every 16th date of every month till December. In fact, there are rules about claiming it. If you do not claim the token within one month then your reward will be refunded to the network. So do not forget to claim it if you are eligible. 

I have already claimed Phase 1.

Go to the link to know if you are eligible or not:

Check the $XLM address: https://airdrop.aqua.network/

Wallet: Lobstr

There has no proper information yet about this #AQUA token but i am planning to hold it to get a good return in the near future. People are selling they so the price went down from $0.04 to $0.005 but for long term condition this coin will go long away I believe.


Cheers!

9
$ 0.42
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Well i don't believe in airdrop coz i knew my bad luck and always got fake one's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not free airdrop bro 😄😄.. Well you may know well about Ampleforth airdrop right? This kind of airdrop never be fake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i knew it... Then I'll try my luck!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah bro . Better luck next time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey , not related to the post , just wanna ask about the beer money forum, can you make a detailed post on it please?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not sure here it will be allowed mate. You can knock me on telegram or noise cash for better information mate .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so for this, can you give me your telegram username? so that I contact you there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here is it: @Review2013

$ 0.00
2 years ago

will try to reach you soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not eligible 😞 anything else...? Keep sharing these types of information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

will bro .. Nothing else but they will make bigger airdrop than this time again .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not really familiar with airdrops mate. I'm not holding anything too. I'm too slow to cope up with the pace hahaha.sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh this is not a big problem mate. Slowly you will be able to know everything!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah. I hope next time. How much does q aqua costs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

right now per token value around $0.008 maybe mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately I'm not eligible for this. Another airdrop I just missed out on. So sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, i was going to lose this airdrop too because i forget by which email i have created the wallet. But no problem bro. better luck next time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, that can be really annoying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

exactly 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago