Things I'm planning to do after reaching 2 BCH

43 82
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

It's been a long way to reach my destination and time is to reach there before end of this month

And currently I'm seeing BCH going to much down which is good or bad both so I'm planning many things made my mind to do these and these things

Also can't wait to reach there first if you're wondering my current amount of BCH

Almost half

Then I've 1.5bch in my main wallet and using in different ways which I'll share today.

So without waiting further let's get started exploring more.

My plans after reaching 2bch

It's in human nature when we'll reach one destination we'll move towards another one and so on this is not going to finish until last breath

So I've some plans on-going in my mind to use BCH in different ways and benefit myself and other peoples as well.

While I'm just half BCH away to do this all things i need some motivation boost and this will surely gonna help me.

First I'll tell my strategy to reach 2bch as early as possible.

My strategy to reach 2 BCH early

First to achieve what i aim for i need to make strategy and I'm going with easiest one.

Now what's the easiest strategy for a person?

Keep writing,keep making noise till reach 2bch no it's normal thing for everyone.

Because BCH is way much down it's an advantage for anyone and BCH will take time to claim 500$ again

Currently its going down and down nothing to worry about

From 455$ to 449$

Well it's good or bad both for me there's reason which I'll tell later

But now few minutes back BCH was at almost 560$ and it's not down to 450$ which means it will go more down.

Reach 2 BCH before 1 BCH reach 500$

Yes! It will take time and I don't think so BCH will pump again and we'll see it in 500$ this month so it's a plus point for me

And i challenged myself to complete 2bch before one BCH reach 500$ position again.

Not only this i made a proper plan to reach early and for this let me explain what decision i make few days back and how it's going.

Doubling my BCH in easy way

First time i made a decision to invest some of BCH and do trade and it was worst time whole market got crashed and i lossed 50$ and more

So now i took another decision to step in this thing again and i started with 50$ and first my aim is to recover previous lost.

Anyways my strategy was when BCH will go up like from 450$ to 500$ I'll simply going to sell it and wait for another dip.

And let me tell it's result

Result of my first scalp with BCH

My first experience of doing scalping with BCH is better than previous one coz I'm not in lost

I invested only 0.1bch and sold when BCH reach at 504$ so decided to buy BCH again in parts like this

Bought in parts

As you can see i decided to divide my USDT and buy in parts so what's my next plan

I'm confused should i sell these BCH in parts again or all in one?

I'm still confused in this thing but i put my selling order of BCH

Waiting for 520$

I put this order yesterday and still waiting patiently but I'm getting negative vibes from market and don't have any USDT left.

Trading without doing analysis

It's look weird na but it's true I'm doing this behalf of my own decision and not doing any type of analysis and don't have much knowledge of reading charts

So i only know about RSI and whenever it reach 80 i sell BCH or whenever it reach 20 i buy more in parts

I don't know I'm doing good or risking my BCH this way.

Planning to convert my assets into BCH

First as you can see sell order of doge when it will reach 0.5$ which is looking impossible and it was my worst decision ever.

Anyways should i wait for long term and leave this small investment like this for couple of years or should i convert it into BCH to make some profit and recover what i lost?

Coins which ruined me

These 3 coins ruined my investment and I'm in loss of more than 50$ because of them and now I'm not doing anything with ONT and BZRX but should i convert doge into BCH to recover some.

I'll do this thing after reaching 2 BCH

Simply I've this answer and after reaching 2bch I'm going to divide them in parts and I'm still confused to move 0.5bch or 1bch into binance

And do buy and sell when it goes up and down and make at least some profit with it.

So I've a mind I'll do this thing and I'm regretting my decision when my mom told me to sell BCH when it was at 1200$ and now I'm way far left behind.

Use of some BCH

When I'll reach 2 BCH I'll simply going to use 300-400$ and don't know at that time it will be at 700$ or 300$ coz of house work and other things i need money for financial support and I'm comfortable making this decision

Or also I'm deciding to take some loans but not finding someone willing to give but anyways hope future will make things better.

Move 0.5bch permanently

I'll look 0.5bch permanently for upcoming 5 or 10 years I'm not going to touch it at all or never going to count it after reaching 2bch this is the first thing I'm going to do and I'm gonna do that.

Anyways I'll write seed phrase some where and then like cartoon I'm going to eat it so no one can take it away from me.

Take top 10 position for ever

When I'll reach 2bch I'm going to take care of other peoples as well and those specially who are facing difficulties growing here

I'll try my best to make their day and maintain my top 10 position permanently or as long as i can

Currently at 22

At 22 number currently but soon I'll take place in top 10 or don't know top 1 so sir Marc I'm on way be careful.

I'm seeing BCH below 400$

Getting negative vibes from market and it's true I'm hearing some bad news as well

Some peoples are now back again to take BCH as lower as possible and this time it's confirmed BTC will go down to 27k$ then 24k$ and less than 20k$ as well.

So how much this will effect BCH price?

I think it's going more down to 400$ to 300$ and from here it will start rising again and we'll see it's real worth.

If I'm not wrong a long way back in 2k18 i think the same thing was happened and BCH made all time high which it cannot beat again till now.

Volume is low

24hr volume is too low which is why it's not possible for a breakout and I'm not expecting too much that's why I'm going to do these things after reaching 2bch so it will give benefit and peace.

Not only BCH I'm seeing BTC volume too low that's why it's trying multiple time to break resistance but it's only possible with heavy volume which will take too long to make this possible.

Closing thoughts

At last those days are near when I'll announce 2bch but after achieving it I'm going to take some tough decisions as well

And hope this will give me benefit instead of loss also I'm not going to become greedy using BCH

Whenever I'll see a person needs help I'll do my job also contests stuff in noise and much more things.

Anyways it will take too long coz I'm half way behind to reach 2bch but with dedication, productivity,hard work I'll make it possible

Also now noise cash is normal for me and it's helping me alot to make it possible early.

This was all and let me know your thoughts on my decisions and plans I'm going to implement after reaching 2bch or what's your strategy.

Fin.

19
$ 20.34
$ 18.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 20
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

"so sir Marc I'm on way be careful."

This made me smile hahaha! Thabks for sharing this one. I am encouraged to accumulate more and more BCH. 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyooo, Don't push yourself tok hard on reaching that goal okay. I feel like you are rushing it coz you even tried trading without doing the analysis. That's the reason why I don't trade right now in spot, the market is so volatile that it become hard to read. Just sit back kiddo, and do your things but no rush okay? Fightuuuu, you'll soon get there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw so nice of you how caring you are I'm wondering your husband will be lucky....... I also think trading in these days is just stupid thing coz volume is too low so we can't get expected results of analysis

I'm not rushing just doing like normal but planning future things hehe and thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, I don't need a man so I don't need a husband ahahahaha.

Just take it easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your plans are great. You can have it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow, I am amazed by your earnings. Hopefully, I could also reach 1 BCH soon. Goodluck on your goals ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how I wish I could have also enough knowledge about crypto it's a bit confusing to me the trading, selling etc. aaah. Anyways Congrats and goodluck on your plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it just study a little bit i was also confused in start anyways thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sami! Grind grind grind but don't forget to take care of your health also:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank cari you're one of caring and best friend i met here(ʘᴗʘ✿)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My plan is to build a solid crypto portfolio. I have like 5-6 coins in my mind to hold. Mostly coins that I could stake. If I can't stake a coin than I just hold it. I already have a ledger nano hardware wallet for extra safety. Possible coins to hold are BCH, ADA, DOT, SOL, ZIL and BNB. I am constantly learning about altcoins and their projects. I wish you get to your 2BCH as soon as you can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah you're on right path share some knowledge with me also

I also wanna learn about alt coins which project is good

Or I'm also planning to put my eyes on BCH,ada,sol,dot I'm hearing other coins first time

Wish we both make a solid portfolio in future and thanks for wishing me goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem. I never tell other people what coin to invest in. We all know crypto is volatile. These are the coins I like at the moment. Look into them and learn about them before invest into any coins. These coins are my own research. Yes to have a deversified portfolio is good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly I'm not investing on someone behalf already tried this thing and only got loss so I'm keeping my eyes on some good projects and understanding it

By the way thank you so much and good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like a positive plan. Onward to 2 BCH! All the best to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for motivating!!!! Same wish for you^_____^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best Wishes in your journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks PVM( ╹▽╹ )(◕ᴗ◕✿)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your plans always. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for Always motivating and supporting (*ノ・ω・)ノ♫

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never tried of about trading Bch lol because I'm scared that I might lose all of my money. So when I reach 2 bch, Instead of doing that...I choose to keep it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i was also scared but after implementing first time i lost 50$ and still continued hope I'll recover and make profit again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its mean you have enough knownlage about all cryptocurrencies because you have Dogecoin, bch ,etc. Wawo you are moonlighter. Keep it up Inshallah you would become at 1 positions and then ready for party lol because you are the first pakistani going to come in top 10.
Keep it up buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have enough knowledge i bought dog coz of tweet of elon musk and others when i was in trading signal groups and this is why I'm in loss so i don't have too much knowledge otherwise i make more profit

And thanks for blessing words wish you'll see those days too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay great keep it up. Yeah sure ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nice plan, so Marc should be careful. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe just kidding I can't reach at his level

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah I think no one can reach his level in giving tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep the fire burning sir. You'll reach your goal soon. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks madam for blessings and motivation! More power to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great plan to get to 2BCH. I'm also on my way to 1BCH. Wait you asked Marc to watch out?🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks....good luck reach 1bch before BCH reach 500 again!

Haha yeah his position is in risk now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

right now you should not convert your any of coin which are you holding from last two month .. As you do not need money now just let it stay on your wallet like us dust and forget about those bro .. they will give you profit like myth and find out another way to increase your bch investment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was confused should i hold or convert and choose another

But yeah just finding a better advice and thanks buddy I'll go for long run with these and going to leave it for 1year or more

Not gonna sell in loss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is cool decision brother!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy (ノ^_^)ノ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🚀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo! 😍 Your holdings are so much for me. Wish I could come up with that too soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my hard work and coz of this platform

You can do it as well! Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, friend. ☺️ Will be working hard for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure 💖,,, ever need motivation just feel free to ask me hehe and don't loss hope!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee how nice of you. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago