A mother and her 3childs died in an accident

20 50
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

After a day of rest or say it was my bad day or something like bad happend which is why I can't write or it's good thing i didn't wrote yesterday so this is why I've lot's of things to discuss now.

It's just a random discussions like whats going on nowadays in market or as well in my life.

First thing we're moving towards end of month after a day or two we'll enter in new month which seems like we are heading toward bull run.

One more step closer to bull run as we are already seeing it's bullish sign but I'm not seeing much bullish BCH but anyways we'll discuss later

And secondly I'll start my new journey and this month was exciting and good or productive as well and I've seen so many changes also but it's not mine topic to discuss.

Rainy season started and it's becoming worst now

One of my favourite season finally arrived in my place but it's becoming worst coz of reasons. It's not because too much rainfall no it's raining after a long break but coz of it weather is cold which is mine favourite.

Still rainfall on way

Chances of raining as you can see it's quite amazing weather in my place because of smell in air after rainfall.

It cost nothing

Not because of fresh air and smell in air.it also because of this scenery and it's priceless all i want to spend more time under sky and listen to nature voices calling for me and birds charming or many things.

And also night become more surprising in such place and i used to play outside in open sky I'm talking about playing game under sky.

It's becoming worst

Reasons to call why it's becoming worst I'll share a tragedy happened last day but before that i wanna share my problems of saying it worst.

Like whenever a drop of rainfall start electricity shutdown make me sad especially when my battery is not charged and it will not come until rainfall end.

Also sometimes it become worst for other peoples like they are planning to go out or travel but they can't go outside which make me sad.

Or the thing I'm going to tell next will make you sad as it give me a reason to hate my favourite weather.

One lady and her 3child died last day

The only a single reason which made me think why i was waiting for this season and i wish this never come again if such thing happened and you're seeing this happening then it's worst feelings ever and I don't have enough option to explain.

Tragedy happened last day

I'll explain it how they died as what I've seen it from my own eyes

Horrific accident

Last day i was seeing there coz weather was perfect and i was just seeing mountain and exploring things

In just a matter of time landslide happened and a mother with her 3child got slipped from there and landed on road which is too high and they died on the spot.

I can't imagine what their family are going through and i always wondered why peoples live too high at such places and how they are spending their lifes anything can happen anytime but sadly they don't have any other option left.

After seeing what happened i remember one day i also have to leave this world and we don't know what's going to happen after 1minute but we're dreaming to do this and that to make our future better but sadly we don't remember that we should also prepare for upcoming life we'll live after leaving this world.

This was the only reason i wasn't able to write yesterday and still my hands are shaking while writing i seriously can't think what happened.

Market conditions and my portfolio

Market is acting bullish from past couple of days and good thing I've seen is no bad news can make it fall and it's telling market is now mature enough and retail investors know how this market really works

Also elon musk is not talking about it anymore i don't know what's going and coming next but as long as whales are holding and trying to push market no one can ever fall or crash it.

Some coins in bearish mode

Some of my favourite coins are in dip or bearish mode but it doesn't mean market is falling as long as BTC is in bullish mode nothing can make market fall down.

My portfolio

After a long time I'm going to show my portfolio in binance as long as I'm adding BCH from bitcoin.com wallet everything is fine and my portfolio will grow.

0.0044BTC in portfolio

It seems like it's growing but actually I'm in 50$ loss currently and trying hard to recover my loss with help of this amount I've in binance.

My all coins and USDT purpose

I've different coins some are old but as always I've more BCH than other and it's my most favourite coin for scalping and experimenting other as well.

All coins

Take doge out off of this coz it's for long term and i converted some of mine BCH into USDT coz it reached targets and now this usdt will help me in different way

I bought loan from my mom and it becomes 90$ in my fiat currency so I'm waiting for dip then I'll buy other coins so if dip will not come in upcoming days I'll simply exchange my usdt into fiat and will give my mother to clear all loan i took from her in past couple of months.

BCH is not acting bullish

Like before in previous bull run BCH was showing it's power and was pumping 2x times more than BTC and actual market but now it's seems like down and it's waiting for something and taking its time before showing it's potential.

I've my trust on BCH and will continue holding it and also it's trying it's best to break resistance and make place closer to 600$ but before start of next month and upcoming couple of days we can't say anything.

BCH is waiting for smart BCH

Like I've said it's not showing it's potential like before and i think it's because of smart BCH launch is near almost 2days left to see it's launch and then BCH will rock and i bet this upgrade will add more potential in BCH which no one have seen ever and it's going to rock very soon and everyone is waiting eagerly for it's arrival and we can just hope for the best nothing else.

Closing thoughts

It was all for today i wasn't in mood to continue this today but these thoughts were killing me from inside and this is why i decided to share it so i can relax myself and still I can't expect such thing can happen anytime and it can cost life of peoples.

Believe me i want this thing never come again and no one face such thing ever.

Also I'm trying my best to not think about that tragedy but i learned everything is temporarily in this world and everyone will leave us or we'll also leave everyone alone.

Only request is to pray for them I don't know what family is going through we can't do except praying for them.

I only seen this with my eyes I'm hearing news peoples losing their house with cloud burst happened last day in city and before this I've seen many other horrible news like coz of electric current a person lost his life in rain so I'm just praying for everyone safety nothing else we can do for anyone.

Fin.

12
$ 12.40
$ 11.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Hello my dear friend, wow, this kind of story touch my heart, without a doubt the rainy season always brings some tragedy or some bad memory. I love the cold, I love the rains, however, what you are telling us is tragic, to die that way, without having any chance to survive, to receive any help, I agree with you, I do not understand how people can live in a mountain, knowing that when the rains come that terrain will be unstable, peace to their souls, I hope they are resting and that these things can be avoided because they are very unfortunate.

And it is like this, life is very short, today we are, but tomorrow we do not know, so knowing these things, knowing or living them, make us understand that we are not owners of anything, as we arrive, we leave, then the best we can do is life and enjoy every day, whether good, bad, cold or hot, take care, good luck and success in this new beginning of the month, I send you a big hug, let's hope BCH is like a big wave in the sea, greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad to hear this, may God console the family. Stay strong brother. By the way, it seems BCH is now acting bullish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no. A horrific tragedy indeed. I can't imagine the grief of the bereaved family. May their soul rest in peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here! May their soul Rest in peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no. The land where they live must be muddy so sad to hear they died in that horrifying event.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think soo and indeed it was horrifying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gash :(. Praying for the bereaved family. This is so saddening to know :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for condolences! Indeed it also make me sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

electricity shutdown make me sad especially when my battery is not charged and it will not come until rainfall end.

Yes, Same here in our province we also experience that 🤦🏻‍♀️

And it is very dangerous to live in the mountains when it is rainy season. Not just living in the mountains but for some people who are in the trip because the road is slippery causes of accidents. 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sed loif 🥲

Indeed agree with you we should prevent going on trip in rainy season! Anything can happen anytime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I don't go out when it's raining because I might got into car accidents. 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good! In my country there are alot of cases I'll share soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is such a bad news and i understand you for feeling so bad about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:( yeah indeed I'm just thinking how their families are feeling for them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's normal. i also feel bad hearing this from you. just as you said, all we can do is to give prayer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed we can only pray for them and thank you bruh for coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no worries bruh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg. I do pray for the family I mean those who remains. It must be so heartbreaking for them and I'm sure it's been so sad for you as well since you know how the tragedy went. I just hope all will be fine in no time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks... Yeah it's really heartbreaking for them and i wish i hadn't seen that but hope so everything will be fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be fine. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago