Preparing myself before start of Another bull run

27 92
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Bull run bull run everywhere I'm hearing about it and now before start of another bull run I don't wanna took any bad decisions and preparing myself for the run

Everyone saying bull run is not over yet and they are experienced person in this field and many are saying it's already ended

So I'm little bit confused what to do HOLD for long term or keep using whenever i need or invest my BCH somewhere else

Before reaching my specific target not going to took any step which become my regret in future

I already took many bad decisions in past which injured me and taught me lessons

So by remembering my previous mistakes I'll prepare myself for upcoming bull run.

Bull run is not over yet

From past two months I'm hoping and expecting bull run is not over yet and it happened coz of FUD or reasons too many countries are against crypto right now

And don't know what's their purpose like they wanna buy dip or what's their purpose behind this market crash

But for me it's because bitcoin cycle ended and it happened after every 3 to 4 years which is why market got crashed

And now it will take too much time to start another bull run.

According to experts I'm listening they are saying it's not possible to start another bull run until market got stable and bitcoin volume reach at maximum level

Coz it's volume is low it's not possible to cross 40k$ and all time high.

Peoples expectation and mine

Peoples are expecting bull run will start from August or before end of this month which i think it's not possible now

I don't know on which basis they are saying it will start this year without seeing volume and other things

I think they are saying it will pump and make all time high before end of this year coz someone like elon musk will buy dip or big investors will take advantage but I'm not seeing anything happening like this

And without hearing any news which give hope it's not possible to recover all loss to start bull run again.

My expectations is parallel

I was also expecting bull run will start again from August but after seeing current market situation it's not looking possible

I was thinking on basis of previous time before start of bull run BCH was in neutral state like it was previous month and then it started pumping little by little which I've not seen this month

And as i know bull run will take an year or more to make another all time high and in the end of this year we will see a dump or in neutral state.

Preparing myself for upcoming bull run

Now it's time to be prepare for bull run before it start and peoples are discussing only it will start now or later but if they are not prepared for it then what's the purpose of discussing it.

Like seriously it doesn't make sense if you're not prepared why to discuss on this thing.

For me i want to prepare myself early this time coz of my horrible past I don't wanna take any bad decision this time.

My horrible past decision

In short before start of previous bull run coz of personal need i used all my BCH or portfolio which become my regret and this is why preparing myself before start of bull run

I didn't listen to my mother advice

It's not only mistake when BCH was falling i told my mother it fall down from 1650 to 1200$ and then she told me to convert some for daily life use

And at that time i told her to wait BCH will bounce back to 2000$ and (this idea came in my mind coz or trading group i joined at that time).

Also i was holding BCH to reach 1bch target and then what happened next it's Continuously started going down

Instead of listening to mom advice and convert my some of BCH i bought more at 1300$

Bought more BCH at 1235$

Not only this mistake listen what's next mistake i did and didn't listen when she said.

She also told me to convert while it's going down so sell your BCH now and buy more when it will fall down

Sold those BCH i bought at 1235$ when it fall down to 735$

But idiot me didn't listen to her and BCH fall down to 800$ then i sold my BCH instead of selling at 1300$ i choose to sell at 800$

So from then till now I'm waiting when BCH will pump to 700-800$ and i need money for construction of house and other things but I can't do anything.

My friends adviced me and changed my decision

My friends adviced me to do trade and i told what i did as i asked already lost 50$ of mine and then he said when you started and jumped into this trading thing it was time to sell instead of buying and you bought at that time and then it falls

Down continuously so your lost was right and it was your mistake but now when it's time to buy and hold you're not entering in it

As i promised myself I'll not do trade anymore but as he said give it another chance so i made my mind to get ready myself before another bull run and

0.1bch

Then i decided to play with 0.1bch and now I'll try to scalp with it coz I don't know much about reading charts and much about trading

My friends adviced me to took decision carefully and think 10 times before doing anything.

Previous time i never think exit plan of trade which was my mistake and caused loss so from these 50$ my first plan is to recover 50$ which i lost.

Good days started in noise cash

So from previous month i didn't make anything from noise coz i was getting "0" on every single post

But now from past two days it's working fine and also by discussing with friend i understand it's algorithm completely and following rules to avoid "0" thing

And I'll turn these good days of noise cash into big thing before start of next bull run coz I'm prepared for it.

2bch before bull run

One last thing is to complete 2bch at least before it take a high fly to 2000$ or whatever peoples are expecting BCH to reach 2000$ at the end of year so I'll stay positive and will hold it

Used some of BCH in daily life and need more for house stuff and upcoming events already converted at 530$ and need more so it will effect me to reach 2bch early but i can do it before start of upcoming bull run.

So I'm already prepared for everything taking decisions carefully and each and everything is planned perfectly.

Closing thoughts

This was it and in the end i got many lessons from the decisions i took in my past and instead of taking it as regret i learned things

And most importantly if your mom is giving you advice then don't think she's not much experienced then you

Sometimes it's a signal like what happened with me she was that much perfect if i knew this before i always took decision by discussing with her.

Anyways after that miracle i always took decision by taking her advice and she told me BCH is doing up and down like i always tell price when it pump and dump so

She told me this isn't giving any advantage unless you sell all BCH at little high and buy more when it fall so at least it will give you advantage for holding

And this is why i first decided to play with 50$ and if i thought i can do with 1bch then will follow my mom advice.

Anyways let me know you guys are prepared for upcoming bull run and what's your thought when it will start and BCH will make another all time high.

Fin.

14
$ 21.93
$ 20.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.15 from @Ayyatfatima
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I am still learning about BCH and cryptos , but I am hoping that bull run will happen just before I spend my BCH for some very important usage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's why I'm also holding i need some BCH for usage and converted 50$ which becomes 0.1bch and I don't wanna do this again before bull run so hope for the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyways thanks for the sponsorship ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure you deserve more and more keep working

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless you ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know ha, If some wealthy man play his card again and then that FUDs happened again next month, for sure this scenario will just repeat again. They just love to play with people's heart, not minding those small investors. But whatever, I'll still hold mind no matter what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly they are playing with peoples emotions one good and wealthy investment can make peoples days better when market will pump coz of them other side if they will create fud then many peoples lives will got destroy

Anyways we are holders and it cannot effect so hold till bull run comes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although I am still noob I also believe that the bull run is not yet over 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No you're not noob you're pro player in this field saw your hululaysis or analysis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha still needs to learn a lot 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, trader is trader.. As soon as you can not understand the market movements and not able to create chart or signal you will just be on expecting which gonna be lose for you.. But prepare about bull run advance is good too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm confused understanding market movements that's why i loss previous time but not again ... Why it's not good?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that should be good , typing mistake.. Anyway, be holder so that you will no need to worry about bull and bear anymore .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh got it....yeah I'm a holder

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool then as you will get certain amount profit after certain time is sure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope there's upcoming bull run 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have difficulty in understanding some terms in this but what I understand is it's important to wait for the good timing when the BCH is high. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah i tried to explain everything simply but you got the main point!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best on your endeavor to prepare for the next bull run. By the way, thanks for the sponsorship. I'll be paying it forward to other users🙂

I haven't even thought about that. My little HODLings are on staking for me to avoid selling them at low price which I often did in the past🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for wishing me best of luck,,,you deserve it and more sponsorships on way keep working hard

Ignore past we always did mistakes but keep staking more BCH now and hold for bull run

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, let's keep working hard :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last night, I got to understand I can also buy and sell bch to gain profits. If I had known then, I would have taken the opportunity to use that as my own way of gaining profit and waiting for the bull run. But I know it's a lesson I have learnt and will not want to make any mistake again.

With all that happened to you, I guess you have learned your lesson and I hope this $50 will become huge profit to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buying and selling BCH to gain profit is best way to multiply your BCH but for this reading chart is most important otherwise Will lost BCH

And try this thing hope you'll get profit from it and learn from mistakes

And thanks for the goodluck and blessings will try my best to make profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bought some for $1200 and didn't take any profit when it reach the ATH. 🙈 I do regret too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you didn't sold in loss like me who bought at 1200and sold at 700$ haha patience will give you reward

$ 0.00
2 years ago