Desperate days of mine without proper sleep

25 51
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

I'm literally sleeping right now and also fulfilling my passion of writing as well it's a fact nowadays my days are worst in this way.

Sleeping is important part of our life and from past couple of days I can't complete or sleep properly so i got to remember some of worst moment of mine without proper sleep

It's side effect I'm seeing nowadays and reason why I can't sleep properly.

Also we all have some moments in our life when we didn't completed our sleep properly and it was a desperate days or sleepy days without sleeping.

So without further wasting of time let's jump in.

Some of my past days without proper sleep

Literally right now I don't know how to explain this thing but anyways let's start from where it started

Like seriously if i tell exactly from past two weeks I'm not able to sleep properly

Coz of many reasons and somehow it's my mistake I'm irresponsible person who doesn't care of own health and trying to kill itself by doing these things.

Instead of going to sleep I'm doing this right now so I'll try to complete early and get back to sleep.

It's my own mistake

From past couple of days I'm using much more mobile,spending more time playing games,also managing my noise cash profile to make it active like before

And this is not ending I'm mad to complete watching series (it's another debate which series I'm watching) but right now I'm on season 4 and watching it 2nd time (will tell reason later).

So it's my own mistake I can't sleep properly from past couple of days.

But I'm also not accepting my mistake and after seeing it's effect I'm still being silly and not changing things.

My late night package

Before this month i was using my internet only in daytime and was sleeping properly at time so this make me change my plans for this month

Reason of incomplete sleep

My package start after 1am so i made a plan and use it more unlike I'm doing with daytime package which is why it ends before time period.

Still i used more daytime package then late night but let me explain my timetable.

Everything about my timetable

I'm not normal from those who are normal peoples I'm more like abnormal creature.

Like seriously normal person sleep after 8pm or before 10 it's Maximum time.

But for me I'm much more irresponsible in this way this will clearly tell you.

First after doing night dinner at 8pm I'll ask my mom to let's watch series.

And then my 2brothers are at home coz of vacation so they use my mother mobile (they can't take mine) strict me.

Then we'll watch 2 or 3hours episode of series and what's next I'll turn off my hotspot and starting playing games right at 11:30pm.

Guess what then when I'll sleep in this time period while i was watching series my mobile was on charging and it's finally 100%

And then my promise with my self is I'll play game till my mobile battery ends or my friends leave before me.

I never leaved before them and guess what after finishing playing games it's sometimes 1:30am or maximum 2:30am.

Then i use mobile for social media,noise cash, YouTube etc.

And literally it's my favourite thing to do and my sleep completely gone away and become more energetic.

Now it times for sleep but then i come to know it's almost time to pray and then i wait for it and after doing it i sleep at 4:30am.

So this is my whole night things how i spent my time in nights and reason why I can't sleep properly.

It's effect on my health

I'm seeing it's effect like wrist pain or my eyes are becoming weaker due to using mobile whole day and night.

Not only this I'm noticing that it's effecting my mental health and I'm becoming much lazier now also i think too much like everything came to know when it's time to sleep. I do future planning in night time and forced myself to not sleep early.

Nights are becoming shorter

Instead of accepting truth that I'm sleeping too late and it's the only reason of incomplete sleep but I'm rejecting it and saying

Nights are becoming shorter day by day and it's true my same schedule was in winter and winters nights was too long that I can't use mobile after 1am so it was clear that nights are much shorter than previous time.

Less sleep effect in my daily routine

It's a fact if a person will sleep early and wake up early then he can manage everything of daily life and better routine

Unlike me who wake up and do breakfast after 2pm and then started making plans to do these and these things in day.

If you're noticing I'm late then it's because of this thing i wake up at 3 and did breakfast then i felt sleepy and didn't prefer to waste my time.

So laziness nowadays is at peak just because of my irresponsibility.

Some of moments without sleep in our lifes

I can say we all have experienced days without having proper sleep so it become funnier sometimes or also embarrassing.

So where to start like i don't wanna expose myself anymore like who will do this thing but let me try my best to memorise those wonderful moments.

Waking up for school in childhood

The most difficult thing in my life time was when i was a kid and it's time to wake up in early morning.

My mom always applied strict action and didn't allowed me to wake up after 8 coz I've to wake up early in morning for school.

Then when it's time to wake up in my childhood it was most hated thing that i sacrificed my sleep by waking up early and going in school.

I took more than 30minutes to wake up then after getting fresh i was still in sleeping mood until i reach school and met my friend and play till start of school.

In teenage life sacrifice sleep for work

I think in my childhood when I'll grow up and in adulthood I'll complete my sleep easily so it was one of my idiotic thinking.

When i become adult person it time to do work and show some responsibility so as you know i started this in my early age.

Where i was working in hotel they told me to come before 8 or 9 coz they think I'm just a child and they will ask me to do everything

But intelligent me who wake up after 11 and then after doing breakfast going to hotel

They will told me I'm late and etc etc but your boy means i never sacrificed my sleep to wake up early and go there to make 3$ working 12 hours a day.

Closing thoughts

I've many more moments when i sacrificed my sleep and I'll cover this later but i got lesson waking up early is most important thing for us to work on time

And those who are like me and sleep late they are just killing their self nothing else we are more idiots I don't think anyone else will sacrifice their sleep for just mobile.

And before ending let me show a unexpected thing

It's reality

Seriously someone please slap me coz i think I'm dreaming but yeah this is what real noise cash look like.

One of best thing I've seen and this clearly make me feel fresh and my sleep is completely gone.

And in last just one thing if anyone can relate with it and can motivate me to sleep early or how you convince yourself to sleep early and managing your sleeping schedule I'm looking for your thoughts and opinions.

Fin.

18
$ 12.28
$ 10.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @Meyzee
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 13
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Take it easy kiddo, don't use your smartphone too much. Why not drop the other things and focus more on the things that has more sense?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now a days i am not getting sleep so well. I get nightmares if i get sleep deeply 🥱. And yeah time make everyone responsible. In some Matter we need to worry and think deep about them. And also anxiously and depression increase when we all time free to do nothing so to get proper sleep depends upon satution and mood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always sleep late every night, or if I will sleep early, I will wake up early then I will wake again and sleep. Sometimes, I will sleep at 11PM then I will wake up at 5AM. After that, I would rather wake up fully or sleep again to wake up on 8AM. On the had, I will sleep early before 10 PM then I will wake up when I pee especially 1AM or 2AM. Maybe I will use my phone for a while to publish an article or watch random videos. After that, I will sleep again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are not sleeping for phone but me shit.. every time late night due to this mining reward and whole night my PC keep on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe things are still same we're making sleeping late night very common

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yah bro .,.. though i tried but sleep do not come easily !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha it's a fact

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sleep is important so we can think and work better.
So let's sleep now, goodnight here 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup agree with you!

It's 11:30 there and your routine is good!! Sleep early wake up early

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sleep is vital in our health. But I can't do it.😁 I always sleep late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's becoming common nowadays which is a bad thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something I am not good at. Sleeping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then we're same hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alot of us are on read.cash hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! I just hope everything is fine now with you. Take enough rest! You've been doing a great job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Not yet but focusing on this thing and trying my best to take care of everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. I pray all the best for you, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear ヾ(・ω・*)ノ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sleeping is natural and can't be cut off because of its effect on our physical and mental health.

I want you to pay good attention to your health, before now I use to force myself to stay online to engage on different platforms but as time goes, I started having negative effects on me and I had no choice than to stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm noticing these effects of not sleeping at time

Well I'm not because of engaging with platform i used when it's necessary but in other ways we both are somehow same so better you should focus on your schedule as well!

I'm also trying to be careful about this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sleep is a must! So make time for it! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's difficult for me hehe but trying my best(~‾▿‾)~

$ 0.00
2 years ago