We are in bullish market finally: Unexpected BCH pump

18 67
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Last day something unexpected happened which was not in my mind and anyone's else but how it happened and why everyone is shock after seeing it.

I don't think anyone who don't know what happened but let me tell you.

I sleep last night by checking price of BCH and market it was in bearish condition and it was in my mind when I'll wake up and check price it will be worst

But things exactly happened next day means today make me totally surprised.

I woke up like normally firstly i opened noise cash to see updates but then i got to remember i didn't checked BCH price and my wallet condition.

When i opened it i was shocked for a while and was thinking something miracle happend last night and i was expecting i got a massive and huge upvote but then i checked BCH price and it crossed 500$

It crossed 500$ a few hours back

So i first feel to good and grateful seeing BCH price back in 500 and i says alot of things before so it's time to check it and how it happened all things.

Rumors spreading regarding market

I've seen a rumor spreading and peoples think it's the only reason why market acted like this but theirs another story and reason.

Well first i was expecting this isn't rumor and it's true and also coz of thing i saw

Along way back like 6months back from now i saw a website which was bought by amazon

Like at that time i heard from a person that amazon will accept bitcoin in future.

Which is spreading nowadays i got to know this a long way back.

But today when i checked that site it clearly showed that was something fake or scam

It's a scam

6 months back from today it was telling that this site belong to amazon and they bought this domain which I'll not tell.

And by seeing this the guy predicted amazon is actually working on this thing and be ready for it and at that time no one was excited about this and it got less attention.

Amazon will accept BCH or not?

I don't think it's true thing peoples are spreading and it's only possible if they take their coin and don't know what they will exactly do in future.

But now i only got this reason why is all this things happening and why before start of next month.

My wish is it comes true and they start accepting BCH so it will make BCH adoption easy and fast but let's not talk about this for now.

I predicted market will be stable from next month

A long way back when market got crashed almost everyone was saying bull run is over and now we entered in bearish market but i asked that time market will be stable from august

And what happened now is exactly telling we're now moving and entering in bull run.

Not so early but august will be a great comeback for market and i was waiting for this moment from so long.

I sold my BCH

As i promised i need to convert some of BCH to use in daily life so today when i saw BCH surpassed 500$ i put sell orders

Sold some BCH

I sold some BCH when it was at 510 and then i was expecting and waiting for 520 coz it's next resistance is there.

It fell down

Unluckily instead of going up it was going down so i was in panic for a moment because BCH was going down and it reached 495$ so i was in profit and i decided to not become greedy and then i put my sell order in different parts like how i bought.

I put my all BCH for sell in parts

After selling BCH i need for personal use i decided to put sell orders and sell my all BCH available in binance so I'll make some decisions

All BCH selling

It's like more than 0.2bch i decided to put sell orders so I won't miss any opportunity or will wait for more i don't know why I decided to do this but i did it without thinking too much.

I decided to sell all of them in parts so when it will reach 515 I'll get some USDT like nearly 10$ then 20$ and so on.

I'm not wanna become a greedy and before anything bad happen i wanna get ready for everything.

BCH current situation

It's like neutral or going up and down not that much but coz of good news we got recently or another reason behind this massive pump.

Going down again

It's normal now I'll not going to be panic this time it's a part of this thing and upcoming days are good because we are now entering in another bull run.

Reason for this massive pump

Why it happened when no one was expecting?

The only reason i got to know is this is market rule and for big whales they play with retail investors to grab their money.

When BCH was continuously pumping they created fud and price got down so many peoples got liquidated.

This is exactly happened now firstly they make peoples think BTC will fall down to 25k or 28k and at some point i was also thinking it's possible

But mostly peoples made decisions and they put their BTC in short and then market got a huge and massive pump no one expected and they all got liquidated.

This is whole mafia working and I'll explain who's getting benefit from this thing but not now

I failed to achieve 2bch before 500$

I promised myself to achieve 2bch before BCH reach 500$ and i was not expecting this is how BCH will pump and I'm only able to make

Close but not achieved yet

Only 1.9bch which is too close to achieve 2bch target I'm not counting my binance holdings coz it's another thing and i just wanna put it there for long term.

But I'm too close so I'll achieve 2bch before end of this month couple of days left and I'll try my best to achieve it.

Closing thoughts

In this all things or fud i only learned how to be patience in such situation which is a big victory for me I'm seeing i learned how to wait and i got good results.

Also after everything happened and mostly peoples was not able to use BCH or their crypto so they are now mostly happy and this tell after every bad time a good thing is waiting to make our days better and surprising.

Although this month was neutral not like previous month it was still better and next month will bring more happiness and hope everything will go as we are expecting from market.

Anyways I'm holder so i don't want this all happened to early i just wanna reach my goal before time.

Or let me know what do you think about rumors ongoing in market and are we going in another bull run.

Fin.

15
$ 9.29
$ 8.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

this is a good news! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup indeed it is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing the bull charge in the crypto world was very surprising because I went to bed last night with the thoughts of how BCH was going to pump and to my surprise it did.

To bad the Amazon adoption wasn't real because it would have been a great boost to the pump we are hoping for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same thing happened with me last night

Yeah but hope so we'll see change in future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asi despertamos muchos, esperanzados con ese alza del BCH, que bueno que casi llegas a tu meta.

Yo apenas estoy en pañales, por que estoy nueva en esto, pero si se ve la diferencia de lo que tenia ahorrado y lo que subió con el alza. Vamos por más. Bendiciones.

Esperando cumplas tu meta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What i do is to ignore the noise. Va5ious rumours spreading are meant to tempt people into taking the wrong decisions. By the way, congratulations in advance🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you're doing good but I already know and Don't take any decision...thank you bruh😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah me too noticed it what do you say is this best time to make transaction??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't say anything I'm not expert

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You almost reach your goal. Just a few more and you will hit your 2 BCH target. Just keep pushing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I'm trying my best to reach before end of month I'm almost there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I am happy that BCH has pump. I also do hope that it will be stable next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone who make BCH from dip are happy.... I wish it will make another all time high next month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope too. 😁 i do hope also that I can hold next month hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are the moments that I wish I have 1 BCH. I didn't also expect the sudden pump of BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can achieve it coz I'm seeing your progress and you're on right path still you've too much time before BCH take a huge pump.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you buy again after selling? Prepare for the bear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No didn't buy coz I'm waiting for dip... Or will use some in fiat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago