Reasons summer is worst season: hottest day ever

18 81
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Hope you all are fine and having a good or productive day as well so today's topic is based on my thoughts i wanna throw them out coz it's hottest day ever in place where i never expected this type of weather but now I'm deciding to share my story like seriously it's like we're living closer to sun even my weather is not telling correct.

I always hate summer from childhood coz of different stories behind this so I'll start this with my childhood.

Childhood and summer season

Reason why hate summer is just hot and it started when i was studying in school and after leaving school it's worst time for any child when they are waiting for bus or van which take us home like mostly schools now have College buses for pick and drop but at my time it was not like this there was no pick and drop from school so it was upto parents to arrange a safe ride for childs.

Going to school in summer

First thing i hate in childhood was too wake up early in the morning but somehow after waking up in summer it feels so lazy to do everything getting ready for school then waiting for van and at last after reaching school when it's time for sun to show it's stunt and then shut down of electricity and without fan sitting in class is perfect example of ice without Cooling so coz of hot every student sweating and this sweating coz smell in our body or sometimes from class.

This happened almost every day in summer season there's a proper routine of electricity shutdown in my country like if i talk about few years back we always face shutdown of electricity after an hour it will come and then next hour again shut down but now it's almost solved not properly but too much better from previous years.

It become worst after vacation from school

It become more worst when it's time for leaving school and now after leaving as i said we've to wait for van at that time waiting outside school and then after an hour or more van arrive and now the real fun begins when in small van with full of students and no seats so i was child and there was a bench for small childs in van and college girls in seats i still Remember and can't forgot sitting in that bench and it was too difficult and also not any other option as well so somehow time passed and now they become my old memories.

Playing in childhood

One of the main reason to hate summer is when i go outside too play when i was kid there was restriction my parent or any other parents never allow their sun to go outside coz of sun and hot weather but at that time it was my one of biggest wish they give us permission to go outside and enjoy with friends.

Now When it's time to play and they allow us every time i came back i got insult coz destruction of clothes.

It's always happen in summer while playing cricked my body start sweating and also sand was my main reason and it was not only me this happened with almost everyone.

Now these are part of my memories which I'll never forget and now when I'm adult missing those golden days but not absolutely hot weather and all others but childhood sure.

Summer and my adulthood

Now when I'm adult it's still worst season for me and i hate it coz of many reasons.

Things started getting worst when i become adult and working in different places first when i was waiter it was too hard for me maintain everything perfect and most importantly my cloths while working but it's normal coz everyone have faced this.

Also another reason sometimes i feel dizziness and lazy both at same time and this dizziness problem is with me since childhood when i stand in assembly i feel dizziness and it's coz of less vitamin's in body from start i never eat fruits and all vitamins and healthy things are in fruits so just because of this i feel dizziness sometimes.

Different places of work but same experience

I worked at different places but in summer i never feel comfortable and can't give my 100% coz of laziness it's in this season nature and also where i worked last time i was living in hottest city of my country and was learning in shop where they are teaching electronic things and i worked there for two months only and it was pandemic time so time was also short.

So where i was living there's a big major shortage of electricity for whole day but luckily in that city we're living in army area so it was less electricity shortage but when there was electricity shutdown other workers in shop also me was full sweating and as i said it's hottest city of country so it's enough to tell and that 2months was worst I'll share complete story of my work.

Effect in daily routine

Just coz of this season I've to change my whole routine and after waking up first thing to do is taking bath and then breakfast and again taking bath and so on like seriously in this season only a way too work is take bath more than 10times a day and your whole day will passed away like this.

Sometimes coz of this season i feel lazy and stop working in BCH platform and this is main reason you also saw how i was giving my time in winter but now I'm completely distracted from my real journey.

Types of peoples in summer

There's two or three types of peoples in summer and these are poor,middle class,rich peoples.

Now in these three classes of peoples only poor peoples suffers in hot season those who are farmer always sacrifice and pray for rain and i know some peoples who don't even have fans in their house so you can just imagine how they are living in this season.

Other one is middle class peoples which i think they have ability to fulfil their wishes and they can live in air conditioner room without knowing who is hustling in this season.

Last one is rich peoples they have ability to make their summer good who don't have fans or shortage of anything but they never think about them and i learned only one things from rich peoples if you stopped thinking about poor or anyone condition you can become rich.

Not talking about everyone but just telling what i saw coz I'm born in poor family i knows everything and sacrifices of my family they never begged but how they sacrificed their wishes for us is unforgettable.

Today's story and hottest day

I can say today it was hottest day of this season and don't know what's coming in upcoming days but i know it's too hard ahead we are already fed up from this season and don't have more power left.

Not our place

It's city weather and their condition is still better than us 32C but here it's not showing correct and I don't think there's any chances of rain in upcoming days

Reason why I'm saying

As you can see only a single cloud in whole sky and I'm in village where i never expected this will happen in summer literally previous year we don't need to use fan but now i cannot live peacefully.

Closing thoughts

It was just in my mind and before ending i wanna tell you to care who are suffering from this season not just humans but birds as well my mother always full water bottle and also food for them to eat and drink both so it's a good deed and we don't know if birds prayers can change our life in seconds so without thinking anything else just think about those who don't have tongue to speak and hope so you already are taking care of everything in this hot weather.

I only like weather with no hot or not too cold coz whenever i think about those peoples who'll suffer i always wish for betterment of everyone.

Fin.

13
$ 24.76
$ 23.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.32 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.25 from @Ayyatfatima
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

In Philippines, we only have two seasons, which is rainy and sunny, and I don't like too much the sunny season if I'm on my grandmother's home since I look like I was grilling there haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Summer season is painful for me because i suffer from Eczema disease on summer season.. By the way i'm newbie in this platform.. I think i can't comment or my comment will not visible because i got mark spam today from some one..Don't know what should i do now..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, how are you, besides being sweaty of course, how terrible these hot climates.

I have lived all my life in a coastal town, our highest temperature is 27 degrees and even so we do not feel very cold, we spend the whole year at 33 or 34 degrees, I understand you perfectly, it is the worst to work, go out, do something, when it is too hot, it does not cause to do anything, in my country they remove the electricity but not because of heat waves, but for lack of maintenance, then imagine, being at 12 noon making lunch, and the electricity goes out, the heat takes over the house and with it come the headaches, headaches, headaches, headaches, headaches, headaches, headaches, headaches, headaches, headaches, headaches, headaches, headaches, headaches, headaches, headaches, headaches, headaches, I read you and I think about this hahaha, one of my dreams is to move to another city or country, and get to a place where the cold is always the protagonist, is that with cold causes do everything, write, cook, listen to music, work, but with heat by God, you can not even sleep, because you're always sweating, annoyed, frustrated.

Great article, I felt very identified with you, sad this, and how unfortunate what the poor farmers live, not even a fan to make war with the heat, it must be the worst, poor people :(, greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all thank you for this amazing feedback and will suggest you to shift your place from Venezuela to Switzerland or somewhere in cold ahahaha I'm in Northern area but still it's too hot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's a pleasure to comment my dear friend, secondly thanks for the suggestion, I have no shortage of desire hahaha, I imagine, I hope soon to live in a place where the cold is my biggest companion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks hope your wish come true best of luck and best wishes for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love atumn and spring.not hot not cold. Unfortunately, i my country we don't have them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here i love them luckily we've all 4seasons

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much pain in a single article brooo.........So sorry for you.....Where I live, temperature is 37degrees and its probably hot then where you are so I can feel you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

I'm in northern area but still it's too much hot hope it will end soon and thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

which country you belong to man..I too live in northern area and your mountains resemble to my village so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

I'm from pakistan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay man thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

I love summer uwu haha because I can go swimming, too bad lock down is a bad news haha well keep hydrated!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how to swim haha lol it's worst season for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg really? Hehe even dog swim? Haha oh just bring umbrella and drink water from time to time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha but i don't know anyway thanks but I'm not going outside anywhere and drinking litres of water in a day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha 🤣 okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago