Dream: Earn 1 BCH till my Birthday

10 78
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone! Finally after 2 days I defeat my laziness and came with another article which all about my plans for saving 1 Bitcoin cash before my birthday.

Everyone have a dream which they want to fulfill on any cost. I think no one in the world who say I didn't dream of anything I have everything because it's a human nature we can't be happy in things we have we always want more and always dream for more.

Birthday is a day where we get a lot of gifts from the person who love us. But this time I wanna give birthday to myself my saving at least 1 BCH before my birthday. I think this is the right time because the price of Bitcoin cash is fall and now it's more easy to save 1 Bitcoin cash till my Birthday

I don't know why people selling their BCH because of panic I mean if you can't handle the dip of Bitcoin cash so can't deserve it's pump

If BCH will fall sudden than obviously Bitcoin cash have potential to grow suddenly

Let's talk about how can I save 1 Bitcoin cash before my birthday my taking advantage from dip

My birthday is on 17th of August means we have approximately 2 and a half month to collect at least 1 BCH.

Actually I'm planning for saving 1 Bitcoin cash form last few weeks but because if price I didn't act upon my thinking because I think I'm not able to collect 1600$ just in 2 months so I start working and focus on monthly goals except on 1 BCH goal

First of all let me show you my wallet. How many BCH I have in my wallet

My Bitcoin cash wallet screenshot

Right now I have almost 0.1 BCH which I earned when the price of BCH is between 1400$ to 1600$ actually I convert all my previous BCH in the start of May because I need money and also half of my Bitcoin cash from this month. And 0.1 is the amount which is remaining after fulfilling all my needs and now I have no plans to convert my BCH till August

I know collecting 0.9bch till August is not easy but it's possible when we have 2 wonderful platforms that are givings us BCH just my writing articles and by making interesting short posts

And also I know one more strategy to collect more BCH easily but yeah it's risky to I will discuss about it too in this article and if you find that I'm making a blunder than please stop me in comment section

Okay let me share my strategy to save BCH before my birthday

From noise.cash

noise.cash from where I can collect Bitcoin cash easily by just entertaining other and by writing some quality inspirational and motivational posts

And now a days because noise.cash team is doing some experiment on tipping system and I'm the one who are lucky in this experiment process

I got 2.2$ & 1.6$ by posting a single post as you can see in screenshot

If this will continue happening I will easily make 0.2 BCH per month because the price if Bitcoin cash is also low now a days so it will be beneficial for us to collect more Bitcoin cash

And the 2nd thing that noise.cash team also giving 0.13$ on a comment if the comment are related to post and have quality

Screenshot taken from my noise.cash I'd notification

Means according to strategy I have to earn at least 0.4 BCH from noise.cash in to and half month to achieve me 1 BCH goal before my birthday

From read.cash

read.cash is platform from wear we can easily earn approximately 6$ to 20$ easily of we write article that is liked by people and rusty. I think if I write 20 articles per month I can easily write 45 articles in 2 and a half month and I think I can earn 0.4 BCH by this strategy.

From Payeer

Payeer is a app from where we can exchange our cryptocurrencies into dollar and also exchange into different currencies now a day we all know BCH is not stable and pump and dump happen after every second I think we can took advantage of this situation by trading our BCH in payeer. By making sell order when the price is and by purchasing order when the is high. I also try this and earn profit of 1$. I know it's not much but I don't wanna take risk with high amount that's why I go with few $ but now I'm thinking to earn at least 0.1 BCH by doing this but it's risky hope so my luck work and I gain profit

You can also do this if you want some small profit. It's not a financial advice you can do this in your own risk

Closing Thoughts

Well today I have some advices for you related to Bitcoin cash

Don't sell your Bitcoin cash on panic situation remember 1 month before situation when the price is 700$ and you all are happy because it's pumping if Bitcoin cash can grow to 1600$ in 1 month they have also potential to grow gain. So I repeat don't sell

Don't follow the person who spread false news about cryptocurrency world

Don't check your wallet on daily basis

Take advantage from this dump and grab BCH as much as you can because when price of BCH increase you will get double profit

Yeah done with today's article guide me if I'm doing wrong and it's better to not trade coin right now

15
$ 15.88
$ 15.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Glez
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I bet you can achieve it in no time. To my surprise we almost have the same birthday. Mine is august 16. We have the same birthday with my youngest child :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh wao that great mine is 17 august... Hahaha to close ❀️ thank you much for appreciating the article and wishing me best of luck 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going ☺️ you can achieve it not long

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of you will hodl all your BCH then you can achieve that goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can reach it in no time. Congratulation in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not easy but let's try hope so I can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you successful in your dreams. May you guide me, how to earn here @read.cash. i have posted about 3-4 times with my original content. But i don't know how to get income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you all the very best so that you can reach your target before your birthday ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so I can because now a days price is low and I think I can acheive my goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago