Accumulate more BCH to become future millionaire: my strategy

16 86
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, BCH, Dip, Update

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good day and hope so your days are going good and productive let me explain something which can give my readers benefit will try my best to explain everything one by one so stay connected and read till end.

Also rusty was connected with me and today weather was good and i was little busy with my other things like i stopped learning illustration but after so a month when i tried again i forgot everything and now trying to learn it back to make ny upcoming days more better

Previous conversation

My previous one was based on what will happen if I don't use mobile for a day and let me add this thing if I don't use it for a day then I'll be not able to write any article like seriously it's my hobby now days to write one for one day and leaving mobile is not possible.

Back to topic let's start exploring things and discussion.

Multiply your BCH

This is specially for those who have patience and they can hold BCH for long term I'm going to give you advices to reach 1bch in less time but obviously only a person who know how to work hard can achieve and become successful on this strategy.

Also gonna help newbies to understand importance of BCH for future and how they can take benefits from BCH.

Current situation

I'm talking about current situation of market and you'll able to double your BCH by following my advice to double your BCH in upcoming 30 days.

As everyone knows about crash of market so it will take time to stand again but i want to see other peoples taking benefit from this dip and crash.

Currently BCH price is 799$ which means BCH is in neutral condition I'm seeing it from past day it's struggling hard to break 900$ resistance but it will take time to settle.

Take benefit from dip

How you can take advantage from dip when market was crashing and we saw BCH in 510$ for a while and that was best time for everyone to multiply there BCH like when BCH was at high almost everyone sold their ones except those who are holding for long term like me.

I'm going to give you advice when BCH touch all time high sell your BCH into USDT and start holding them and start buying dip in pairs.

In pairs means if BCH price is 799$ and you bought one time for 10$ and then wait till it fall back to 750$ and so on but what if it goes up?

You can take advantage from it also wait for it will explain it too.

Plane everything

Plane is important thing without planning you can loss your BCH instead of multiplying it so let me tell you how can you plane properly.

Always made a mind if you bought BCH when it's price was 500$ so this is your entry point but now before entering plane when you're going to exit or after making mind put your BCH in sell order.

Patience and holding power

When i joined this community BCH rate was 390$ and at that time i got 40$ worth BCH and if I've those 40$ worth BCH then they'll be 100$ or more.

Let me tell you at that time I've 0.092 bch exactly i knew it coz of my biggest mistake in my entire life.

It worth 72$

0.092bch worth 72$ now when BCH loss it's 50% value so at that time i never waited patiently which was my biggest mistake.

Like seriously almost 0.15bch of that time worth 0.4bch now and if you don't have patience of holding this will happen with you so start learning and wait patiently.

My holding strategy

It was not easy for me to hold BCH at start or when noise cash wallet was sending amount to our wallet directly at that time i used to check my wallet again and again to see my daily progress and it was difficult seeing your BCH saving there but as time passes my interest in seeing wallet or amount I've started lossing so it will took time.

I created different wallets naming them for purposes and accumulating BCH there or sometime i also do my paperwork to hold BCH how long I'll hold and everything is preplanned so will suggest you to plan everything before taking any step.

Double BCH in noise cash

Let me tell you how everyone can make more BCH from noise cash in current situation.

Noise cash just introduced a new feature naming it "channel" firstly i ignored this feature coz i tried to post one and i only got 0.01$ and 2heart on my post like zero engagement with others

I think it's just a bug coz other users outside channel are not able to see post's or can't reach to those who subscribed.

Benefit of channels

When i ignored this feature for two days I've come to know it's benefits and what I'm missing like seriously after this feature you can earn 5 to 6$ worth BCH each day easily.

Noise is becoming read slowly but it's importance are now too much coz they are allowing their user's to grab maximum BCH for future.

Here's advantage of channel

0.07$ tip in single post

Not just 0.07$ without posting in channel means we will get maximum 0.04$ tip from users but when we will do post in channel we can get maximum 0.2$ worth tip from users and not less than 0.05$ which is quite good and it's allowing their users to make their day more productive.

Let me know if you knew this before and is it a good feature introduced from noise cash to their users.

100$ worth BCH now will worth 200$ after 30 days

Whole article is connected with this one coz you'll able to know importance of holding and everything i explained and it's benefit.

When BCH price was high i was getting less BCH having same amount of dollars I'm getting now let me explain this more easily

Everything in one screenshot

I bought some BCH when it price was 1235$ and i bought 17$ worth BCH which is only 0.01410bch which is too less as compared to know.

The thing I'm going to explain here will tell you how can you multiply your BCH so easily.

Current rate

When BCH was at 1234 it costs me 17$ to buy and now if i buy this it will cost only 11$ which is a way to multiply your BCH .

Scalp with BCH

Scalping is best way now to double your BCH easily just buy BCH when it's in dip and after a little pump or before closing of support sell your BCH in little profit but it requires attention so always check prices after few minutes or chart coz i took bad decision and lost 30$ and it was a failed attempt of mine.

Closing thoughts

Everyone have best time to multiply there BCH but remember patience is must and hold BCH as much as you can too take more and more profit like what i explained you if you earned 100$ worth BCH now it will worth 200$ when BCH will reach 1400$ it's not a big deal BCH has alot of potential to achieve 1500$ back again easily and in next 30 days we will see BCH in 2000$.

Also I'm hearing about investments coming in BCH like just yesterday i was watching my favourite person and he told us 500million dollars worth investments are on way in BCH so accumulate as much as BCH you can to become a millionaire in future and from this dip i want to complete 1bch as soon as possible so will tell you too work hard and give as much as time you can or show your double efforts now.

Let me know what's your thoughts and who's holding BCH or for how long you're planning to hold BCH or what's your current strategy waiting for responses in comments.

Fin.

21
$ 17.04
$ 16.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, BCH, Dip, Update

Comments

I think this astute explanation from you is the best way one can establish a real accumulation of some bch given ones stand on taking on that bold step that is signified by that key word, - patience! Yes, patience just as you've spelt out here cannot be overly emphasized given its relative importance in the language we all understand being the crypto language. Great article!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah let's bag more BCH before it rise up again haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I'm ready for it and hope so you're also free now!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not yet done with my schoolwork but how I wish it will end na😶😏 Btw, you are doing great here 💯💯💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sed loif for you and your homework🥺🥺 thank you cari you're also trying to manage everything which is good !!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi I'm back sami🌼🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hodl. I never bought BCH the BCH I have is earned from read.cash which is awesome. It was around $400 when I joined nearly 3 month ago. I believe too, that the value of BCH will go up soon. Actually it is going up slowly. There is something in my mind that I exchange BCH to USDT when it is like $1200 and buy it back when it is like $600. I did not do it this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do this thing for next time ready your usdt to buy it in dip so you'll get more BCH and hold as much long as you can!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that is the plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl is the key. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ups and downs are beauty of BCH.Yeah!dump is Also blessing of God.We should now just see patience and work more on noise and read cash.So that you earn and count worthy BCH.Applause for your thinking How can I multiply my BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly the right time to take advantage just try your hard to accumulate as much as bch you can and thank you for appreciating!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, buy and sell is the best strategy. Also you can stake your coin to accumulate more if it, that's also a cool way to multiply you BCH. But as for me, I stop looking at Binance for a while now, and I don't have USDT as of this moment so I will just sit, relax anf wait for Bitcoincash to hit $2000 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe same I'm not looking at my balance or opening wallet and waiting for 2000$ soon but before this i want to reach 1bch hope so this dip will make it easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, right now is the right time to accumulate more. Try to be active here and in read.cash 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago