Portfolio Update: 6 Digits In Fiat Money!

61 91
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Disclaimer: If you are in crypto, updating and sharing your portfolio is normal. This means it's not bragging, it's part of our journey to monitor our progress. Read at your own risk. Don't think negatively, you'll get old!

It's been a while since I updated my portfolio, the market crash last May made me lost interest in updating it. But surely, I did all my best to accumulate more during the dip.. and my current portfolio is showing 6 digits in our fiat money!

I never thought I could have 6 digits savings in crypto, although I am aware that the price is constantly fluctuating and it is normal because crypto is volatile. Seeing 6 digits made me happy, I couldn't have it if I was not here as I am not employed at all.

Updated my holdings at CoinGecko

After I move my $CUB farming at Kingdoms, I updated my holdings with it in my portfolio from 31.728 to 39.57. I did update this from time to time, maybe I just didn't change the date when I did it. You see I am still at loss amounting to $55, but I don't mind it, I still believe it will up once the bull finally runs back.

I also added 1inch, I dunno why this 1inch is too slow to generate more 1inch maybe because I only have small capital on it. Still, I am at loss with this.

Almost 98% of my portfolio is BCH, I also added some yesterday and my current holdings are 5.72BCH. I don't want to sell my BCH that's why it is the majority of my portfolio. While some of the little coins I have are from my farming and Publish0x. It is showing $475 in profit maybe I did not pay attention to the price when I input add transactions, whatever.

That's all assets I have in my portfolio, as I sold most of my coin holdings last time, the ETH, AMPL, and IFARM are from Publish0x earnings. The IDEA is from airdrop, it was $35 when I receive it now it's only $10.6.

I still have YFI and UNFI at Binance but I didn't include them in my portfolio as I am trading them. I don't plan to hold it especially YFI as it was my loaned amount in Binance.

Overall Portfolio Balance

USD Digits

As for writing this article (yesterday) when the price of BCH is at $700+ the amount of my portfolio balance in USD is 4, 212.64, I am surprised to see the digits despite that the BCH price didn't cross $1000 yet.

Fiat (PHP) Digits

Just to exaggerate my excitement I also changed the currency into our fiat money. I was amazed that I already made 6 digits from my holdings. Like wow? I am not employed but do I have this amount?

I was glad that despite I keep selling some of my BCH for spendings lately I still manage to have intact holdings.

Closing Thoughts

My portfolio is not much compared to others but I am so happy because I am sure I have more, than others as well.

Seeing my portfolio in green made me happy, as it is not hurting my eyes but during the dip, I don't keep watching my wallet. I just busy myself accumulating instead of worrying because I know it will be up later on.

If BCH will be back to $1500+ then my portfolio amount maybe will hit $6000, that's probably 300,000 in our fiat money gosh! Haha, so excited ghorl?

All thanks to read.cash, to Simon and team for creating this wonderful site, and of course Marc Demesel for funding both read&noise! God bless!

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: August 16, 2021

28
$ 12.66
$ 11.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 18
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Paayuda naman po ahhahaha joke. Sana maachieve rin po namin yan. Not to brag, pero nasa five digit po ang laman ng portfolio ko. Ang hilig ko po talaga maglagay ng kuwento ko sa comment section haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pautang ahahaha.. 😅 Woah.. congratulations nang marami Ma'am.. ang dami na digits na yan din..🎊🎉👏 Tunay ka po!(expression lang).. Definitely, the fruits of your labor.. Deserve na deserve mo naman din talaga.. Hmmm..ako kaya?hihi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I always like seeing the portfolio update of users here since I always feel inspired when I see the progress. I hope that your protfolio keeps growing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impressive.btw, Congrats 🎉 and I must say you are successful in crypto just because you have a great patience and holding capacity. Soon BCH will go to the moon and your portfolio becomes double,triple. Good Luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you yes just wait patiently and it will be worth it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

superb... this is inspiring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊👏 Soon it will be 6 digits in USD 👌❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, hope so it will haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, sana all! You deserve that, and it does inspire us to be intelligent in taking care of our earnings :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hodl lang pag di pa need money 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats madam...pang mahigit 2 taon ko na yang sahod myghaaddd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako nga wala work di ko kikitain talaga yan kung di ako napasok sa crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga laking tulong nang crypto world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn! Your portfolio is incredible. It's not bragging at all after all you did work hard to get to where you are right now. I'm definitely inspired. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, yes just want to inspire everyone that everything is possible as long as we work hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Whenever I read your articles po napapawow talaga ako kasi sobrang galing po. Biruin mo napakalaki ng halaga ang nahold nyo po. Sanaol talaga. Sana ako rin sa susunod. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kaya mo yan, we also started at little àmount. It's all about your perseverance in hodling and accumulating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not seeing any bragging but I'm seeing an inspiring post... this post literally inspires me to be active here and start to earn for myself too. Thanks for sharing your journey and I hope you get more success too. I'm a new user here, nice to meet you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great, welcome to the platform. I hope you'll have a nice journey in here 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galiiing2 🤗 apaka laki napo niyan. Sanaol talaga ateee. Hinide ko nga yung akin ate para di ko palaging makita hihi. Grabeee talaga si read and noise. Sobrang galing 🤗. Congratulations po. More to accumulate pa pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, you'll have that soon too just keep hustling 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhhh, 200k+ is no joke 🤩💙😍 we can buy a land with that amouny already. Imagine, only in read.cash amd noise.cash. Di natin maeearn yan sa kahit anong online job. Congratsuuu 😍💙🤩. Balatooooo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, gusto ko sana yung offer ni PVM na maging content creator sa mga other projects kaso baka need time talaga tas need mag apply jusmio haha sakit sa utak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku yari naman utak mo jan, pero try mo na rin sayang din if ever. Try mo lang one time muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's a lot of money po. I think you deserved it po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's a lot of money po. I think you deserved it po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😭😭😭 all I see is money and stacks of them...congratulations ma'am, this just gave me ginger to work harder. Can I just spend a week with you all expense paid 🙄🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I am not even spending it all 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was kidding, Hard work pays...more to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon oh! Nice! Lulubo pa yan for sure, congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May hawak din po kayong SLP or SPS? Medyo mabilis umangat mga token na connected sa gaming eh. Yung Splinterland (SPS) nasa .30 lang nung nakaraan tas ngayon nasa .40+ na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla pa ako nyan, later mag add ako pag may pang add na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thats alot of fiat, 6digits huwow.. ❤️❤️❤️😍😍 Congrats 🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also having 6 digits in my crypto as well except that it is in thousand with decimal places and the cents behind it.

I am going to work hard to ensure that the six digits that I have is without a decimal place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impressive portfolio!

It will rise more in bull run and slowly by slowly I'm also trying to make my portfolio like you but I'm not good at managing portfolio my all portfolio is full with BCH and some of other coins with less amount in binance can i know some tips to double portfolio?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My portfolio is not well diverse too, I am still working on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming pera. Pautang naman. Hahah. Linya to ng mga taong akala nila pinulot mo lang yung perang pinahirapan mo kahit na sabihin nating di naman to masyadong mahirap since we find writing a fun way to express ourselves.

Pero tama ka, hindi natin yan maeearn agad agad sa real life. Congrats sayo! Road to 6BCH ka na pala. Ako di pa pde mag update. Sa katapusan na ako mag update.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha takot ko lang e post sa FB to 😂 sabihin nila “Mayaman ka na pala, pautang nman” hahahahaha jusmio!

Salamat hehe ikaw din malapit na yan, keep hustling lanh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really surprised to see your portfolio and believe me it is alot . this is showing the fruit of your hardwork, a kind of inspiration and motivation for users like me Keep shining and growing the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear, this is the purpose to inspire others that we can get more if we hustle more. You'll get it soon just keep going 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am trying my best and following the steps of good and hardworking users like you ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe hndi natn maiipon yan kung sa FB lng tatambay 🤣 laking tulong tlga tong two platforms.. .sana lng mag $30k ang BCH pra happy2. Meet ups matuloy sa London 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga diba haha nagagamit din utak natin kakasulat, baka mabulok lang to kung sa FB tayo magtambay 😂

Haha pag nangyari yan kuha na ako passport at visa 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me passport na ako. Mag renew na lang when that time comes. 🤣🤣 Dalawin daw natin si PVM sa london at pagluluto niya tayo. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga haha nakaka excite isipin kung mangyari yan ba haha.

Naku need ko na pala mag pa schedule for passport cheret 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naghohold ako ate and I have 9k muna for now xd. pero babawasan ko sya ng 5k kasi i really need to buy a new phone at yung phone ko malapit na masira saka dina malagyan sim HAHAHAHA. jusko keri lang mag ipon :< kayo mga inspirasyon ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung need mo naman gora lang.. hehe dahan dahan lang kami din nmn nagsimula sa maliit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and well done! Wishing you well on your way to 7 digits!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7 digits is exciting but I think it will take time haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol. Hahaha! Kapag nag-$1500 ulit BCH, baka aabot na sa $9K port mo. 🤑🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$9k ba? $6k lang kwenta ko eh hahaha bobo ako sa math 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eggcited is me too. Haha 1500$ hi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dba nakaka eggcite telege 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ib ka po talaga. 🤧 Please spare me if I took a screenshot of that whopping 212k in PHP, becase I will make sure it is in my lockscreen or homescreen, para mainspire ako lalo magsipag every single day.

As of now, mag ipon at maghodl lang ang ginagawa ko, still not into more complicated BCH Growing stuff, pero pag kaya ko na, I hope I could accumulate tgt amount as well. Lodi talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha talagang e ss mo? Pwd mo nmn dl yung image haha.

Kaya mo yan, kaya namin kaya nyo rin yan 🤗 keep hustling lang talaga is da key!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Gial ko naman po yan, maga 6 digits din. go BCH, rise to the moon!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago